История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Crowded marriage, Alliott Catherine

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1120р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Alliott Catherine   (Эллиотт Кэтрин)
Название:  Crowded marriage
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 075532322X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755323227
ISBN: 0-7553-2322-X
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7553-2322-7
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.788 кг.
Дата издания: 25.09.2006
Размер: 225 x 144
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A hilarious tale about the highs and lows of married life, from the bestselling author of THE WEDDING DAY and NOT THAT KIND OF GIRL.



The Secret Life of Evie Hamilton

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: The Secret Life of Evie Hamilton
ISBN: 0141041366 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141041360
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 543 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Going too far

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Going too far
ISBN: 0755336917 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755336913
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 775 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: There are things only your best friend can tell you, but this outrageous suggestion is met with indignation from Polly Penhalligan, who is recently married, trying for a baby. At least she was, until Pippa`s unfortunate remark forces her to realise that her idyllic life could be having a few unwelcome side-effects.

Married man

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Married man
ISBN: 0755336895 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755336890
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 689 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: `Possibly my favourite writer, and a perfect beach read. It`s big, fat and funny...the writing is both sparkling and intelligent` Marian Keyes

Wedding Day

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Wedding Day
ISBN: 0747267235 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747267232
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 603 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Annie O'Harran is the wrong side of thirty. A harassed single mother, she's escaped her faithless first husband and, against all expectations, met her hero. Now, she has a blissful summer ahead to plan their wedding. First, however, she must escape constant interruptions to meet the urgent deadline on her novel. But no sooner has she arrived at a fabulous writer's retreat in Cornwall than the doorbell starts ringing...Just as long as none of the visitors affects her big day at the end of the summer...

Rosie Meadows Regrets

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Rosie Meadows Regrets
ISBN: 0747257868 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747257868
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 603 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Two years after committing herself to a relationship, Rosie is beginning to think that "cosy" isn't all its cracked up to be. Bridge parties have never really been her thing, and it would be nice to feel beautiful just once in a while. Enough is enough. It's time to get her life back.

Going Too Far

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Going Too Far
ISBN: 0241961270 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241961278
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Wedding Day

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: The Wedding Day
ISBN: 0241961262 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241961261
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Rosie Meadows Regrets...

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Rosie Meadows Regrets...
ISBN: 0241961254 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241961254
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Three years ago Rosie walked blindly into marriage with Harry. They have precisely nothing in common except perhaps their little boy Ivo. Not that Harry pays him much attention, preferring to spend his time with his braying upper class friends. But the night that Harry drunkenly does something unspeakable, Rosie decides he`s got to go.

Not That Kind of Girl

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Not That Kind of Girl
ISBN: 0241961246 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241961247
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

A Married Man

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: A Married Man
ISBN: 0241961238 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241961230
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

A Crowded Marriage

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: A Crowded Marriage
ISBN: 0241961211 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241961216
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

One day in may

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: One day in may
ISBN: 0718153626 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718153625
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1086 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Single mother Hattie has plenty of reasons to be happy with her life. Her antiques business is flourishing, her teenage son is settled at boarding school and she`s enjoying a fling with a younger, very sexy man. But all that changes one fine day in May when Hattie`s job takes her back to the idyllic village of Lower Hamble and painful memories of her first love - Dominic Forbes, the married politician she worked for many years ago, the man who changed the course of her life - come flooding back... Witty, sophisticated and poignant, Catherine`s writing will appeal to fans of Marian Keys and Jill Mansell.

The Secret Life of Evie Hamilton

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: The Secret Life of Evie Hamilton
ISBN: 0141034203 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141034201
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Evie Hamilton has a secret. One she doesn`t even know about. Yet ...She`s blissfully unaware that her charmed and happy life is about to be turned upside down. And it all begins one sunny, Oxford morning when a letter - a ticking time bomb - lands on Evie`s immaculate doormat.

Real thing

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Real thing
ISBN: 0755336909 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755336906
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 775 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The compulsive, bestselling novel from the author of ROSIE MEADOWS REGRETS..., GOING TOO FAR, THE OLD-GIRL NETWORK, OLIVIA`S LUCK and A MARRIED MAN

The Secret Life of Evie Hamilton

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: The Secret Life of Evie Hamilton
ISBN: 0718153618 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718153618
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 1002 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия