Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Crowded marriage, Alliott Catherine



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Alliott Catherine   (Эллиотт Кэтрин)
Название:  Crowded marriage
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 075532322X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755323227
ISBN: 0-7553-2322-X
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7553-2322-7
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.788 кг.
Дата издания: 25.09.2006
Размер: 225 x 144
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A hilarious tale about the highs and lows of married life, from the bestselling author of THE WEDDING DAY and NOT THAT KIND OF GIRL.



A Crowded Marriage

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: A Crowded Marriage
ISBN: 1402253192 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781402253195
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1715 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

One Day in May

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: One Day in May
ISBN: 0141034211 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141034218
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

One day in may

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: One day in may
ISBN: 0718153626 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718153625
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Single mother Hattie has plenty of reasons to be happy with her life. Her antiques business is flourishing, her teenage son is settled at boarding school and she`s enjoying a fling with a younger, very sexy man. But all that changes one fine day in May when Hattie`s job takes her back to the idyllic village of Lower Hamble and painful memories of her first love - Dominic Forbes, the married politician she worked for many years ago, the man who changed the course of her life - come flooding back... Witty, sophisticated and poignant, Catherine`s writing will appeal to fans of Marian Keys and Jill Mansell.

Secret life of evie hamilton

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Secret life of evie hamilton
ISBN: 071815360X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718153601
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Evie Hamilton is the wife of Ant and mother of Anna, and her biggest worry in life is whether or not she can fit a manicure in on her way to fetch Anna from clarinet lessons. She doesn`t think about much else outside her own, charmed circle. There simply isn`t time. But all that is about to change.

Wedding day

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Wedding day
ISBN: 0755336933 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755336937
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A beautifully repackaged reissue of the wickedly witty novel from the Sunday Times" number 1 bestselling author of A MARRIED MAN

Going too far

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Going too far
ISBN: 0755336917 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755336913
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: There are things only your best friend can tell you, but this outrageous suggestion is met with indignation from Polly Penhalligan, who is recently married, trying for a baby. At least she was, until Pippa`s unfortunate remark forces her to realise that her idyllic life could be having a few unwelcome side-effects.

Married man

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Married man
ISBN: 0755336895 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755336890
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Possibly my favourite writer, and a perfect beach read. It`s big, fat and funny...the writing is both sparkling and intelligent` Marian Keyes

Olivia`s luck

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Olivia`s luck
ISBN: 0755334701 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755334704
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A beautifully redesigned coverand format for the reissue of this wickedly witty novel by Sunday Times number 1 bestseller author Catherine Alliott

Not that kind of girl

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Not that kind of girl
ISBN: 0755323211 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755323210
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Possibly my favourite writer...the writing is both sparkling and intelligent` Marian Keyes

Old-girl network

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Old-girl network
ISBN: 0755335953 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755335954
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A beautiful new package for the irresistibly brilliant first novel from Sunday Times" Number 1 bestselling author, Catherine Alliott.

The Secret Life of Evie Hamilton

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: The Secret Life of Evie Hamilton
ISBN: 0718153618 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718153618
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 1108 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Wedding Day

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: The Wedding Day
ISBN: 0345462823 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345462824
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 954 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Wedding Day

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Wedding Day
ISBN: 0747267235 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747267232
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Annie O'Harran is the wrong side of thirty. A harassed single mother, she's escaped her faithless first husband and, against all expectations, met her hero. Now, she has a blissful summer ahead to plan their wedding. First, however, she must escape constant interruptions to meet the urgent deadline on her novel. But no sooner has she arrived at a fabulous writer's retreat in Cornwall than the doorbell starts ringing...Just as long as none of the visitors affects her big day at the end of the summer...

Rosie Meadows Regrets

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Rosie Meadows Regrets
ISBN: 0747257868 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747257868
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Two years after committing herself to a relationship, Rosie is beginning to think that "cosy" isn't all its cracked up to be. Bridge parties have never really been her thing, and it would be nice to feel beautiful just once in a while. Enough is enough. It's time to get her life back.

A Married Man

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: A Married Man
ISBN: 0747267227 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747267225
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Lucy Fellowes is offered a dream house in the country she leaps at it. For a widow with two small boys and an uncertain income, this sounds ideal. And this particular rural retreat will bring her closer to Charlie - the only man in four years to make her heart beat faster, and a married man.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия