Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Dreamscapes, Mckinley, Tamara



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1100р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 8 сен 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Mckinley, Tamara
Название:  Dreamscapes
ISBN: 9780749937041
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0749937041
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 320
Вес: 0.246 кг.
Дата издания: 05.10.2006
Издание: New ed
Размер: 177 x 115 x 30
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Glee: The Official William McKinley High School Yearbook

Название: Glee: The Official William McKinley High School Yearbook
ISBN: 0316123587 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316123587
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1935 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A full-color gift book that celebrates all things `Glee`!

Legacy

Автор: McKinley Tamara
Название: Legacy
ISBN: 0340924918 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340924914
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1257 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Is her love worth more than gold? Following in the pioneering footsteps of the women who have gone before her, Ruby and her new husband James brave a long and treacherous journey to start their new life together. However, they soon discover that there are many more dangers than just those that meet the eye. When James is tempted away by the gold rush, Ruby must join forces with the Aborigine girl Kumali and learn to adapt, if they're going to survive.

Meanwhile there are other new arrivals to Australian shores: a Tahitian with a mysterious past, a naive young schoolmistress, and an English aristocrat, all unaware that their destinies are irrevocably intertwined. As fortunes are made and lives are lost, many secrets will be uncovered. But those torn apart by feuds, greed, hatred and circumstance, will ultimately find they have to unite under the same flag!

Echoes from Afar

Автор: McKinley Tamara
Название: Echoes from Afar
ISBN: 1784296961 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784296964
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A powerful story of love and loss from the beloved internationally bestselling author, Tamara McKinley, who also writes as Sunday Times bestseller Ellie Dean. For fans of Lesley Pearse and Susan Lewis. Discover Tamara McKinley`s other timeless bestsellers Ocean Child and Matilda`s Last Waltz.

Legacy

Автор: Tamara McKinley
Название: Legacy
ISBN: 0340924926 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340924921
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Legacy

Автор: Mckinley, Tamara
Название: Legacy
ISBN: 0340924896 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340924891
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3144 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: International bestselling author Tamara McKinley`s heartbreaking new epic story of love, loss, greed and inheritance.

Firestorm

Автор: McKinley Tamara
Название: Firestorm
ISBN: 1848668678 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848668676
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: If you love Lesley Pearse, you`re sure to fall for Tamara McKinley. A tale of hardship, hidden identities and our shared struggle to survive.

Echoes from Afar

Автор: McKinley Tamara
Название: Echoes from Afar
ISBN: 1782066659 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782066651
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1858 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A powerful story of love and loss from the beloved internationally bestselling author, Tamara McKinley, who also writes as Sunday Times bestseller Ellie Dean. For fans of Lesley Pearse and Susan Lewis. Discover Tamara McKinley`s other timeless bestsellers Ocean Child and Matilda`s Last Waltz.

Lands beyond the sea

Автор: Tamara Mckinley
Название: Lands beyond the sea
ISBN: 0340924667 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340924662
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 1729 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Undercurrents

Автор: Mckinley, Tamara
Название: Undercurrents
ISBN: 0749935375 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749935375
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Still dealing with the aftermath of her mother`s death and her experiences of war-torn London, Olivia Hamilton discovers her own adoption certificate among her mother`s effects. She must travel to Australia to find out the truth about her birth.

Hero and the Crown, The

Автор: Mckinley, Robin
Название: Hero and the Crown, The
ISBN: 0141309814 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141309811
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Beauty: A Retelling of the Story of Beauty & the Beast

Автор: McKinley Robin
Название: Beauty: A Retelling of the Story of Beauty & the Beast
ISBN: 0060753102 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060753108
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 870 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Robin McKinley’s beloved classic retelling of ‘Beauty and the Beast’, repackaged with a new trim and lush new cover art.

Blue Sword, The

Автор: Mckinley, Robin
Название: Blue Sword, The
ISBN: 014130975X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141309750
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия