Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Alan titchmarsh`s fill my stocking, Titchmarsh, Alan


View InsideWidget


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1166р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 17 дек 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина-конец Января
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название:  Alan titchmarsh`s fill my stocking
ISBN: 9780563488620
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 056348862X
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 160
Вес: 0.43 кг.
Дата издания: 06.10.2005
Иллюстрации: Col. illustrations
Размер: 242 x 164 x 21
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: A christmas anthology
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



My Secret Garden

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: My Secret Garden
ISBN: 1849900582 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849900584
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3141 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: After moving from Barleywood garden where he hosted BBC "Gardeners` World" for seven years, the author set up home in a farmhouse a few miles down the road, and went about planting his own private eden away from public eye. In this memoir, he reveals all about this secret garden, explaining his personal stories behind its design and evolution.

When I Was a Nipper

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: When I Was a Nipper
ISBN: 184990152X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849901529
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Goes on a personal and nostalgic journey through post-War Britain in search of treasured values and traditions that were once the soul of society. This title also takes a broader perspective, creating a detailed and evocative portrait of a way of life that is fast disappearing.

Bring Me Home

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Bring Me Home
ISBN: 0340936932 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340936931
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan.

Alan Titchmarsh`s Fill My Stocking

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh`s Fill My Stocking
ISBN: 1785940465 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785940460
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 897 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A great raconteur and entertainer, Alan Titchmarsh gets together every Christmas with family and friends to celebrate the season and performs much-loved anecdotes, stories, poems and sketches - old and new. This title combines these well-known favourites with his own self-penned festive pieces, each illustrated with his own watercolour vignettes.

British isles

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: British isles
ISBN: 0563521627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563521624
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1794 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A journey through the natural history of Britain since its birth. This book chronicles the different periods in Britain`s evolution, from the geology and geography to the flora and fauna that make up the diverse landscapes of the British Isles. Illustrated with 180 colour photographs, it also includes a gazetteer section.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Roses

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Roses
ISBN: 1846074088 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846074080
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The rose is the nation`s favourite flower and never goes out of fashion. This title shows how to grow and care for roses in your garden. It covers the essential techniques and provides inspirational ideas for training and planting schemes that will ensure healthy plants and stunning displays year on year.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening
ISBN: 1849902186 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849902182
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Shows how to create an achievable garden with just a few hours of work a week. This title explains the basic principles of labour-saving design. It presents: practical projects that can be completed in a weekend; recommended easy-care plants; solutions for difficult sites; and, quick-reference seasonal tasks.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Small Trees

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Small Trees
ISBN: 1849902208 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849902205
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Guides us through the selection and planting processes of small trees, and shows how to look after trees to ensure optimum performance and maximum impact. This title also shows: how to design with trees and where to plant; practicalities of location and aspect; ornamental effects for all seasons; and, pests, diseases and problems.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Instant Colour

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Instant Colour
ISBN: 1849902194 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849902199
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 897 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: There`s no quicker way to add a splash of colour to the garden than to plant annuals and biennials that can be moved around throughout the year to suit the overall scheme as it evolves. This title offers: design tips for colour, texture, scent and form; ideas for container schemes; and, how to plant up pots and beds.

The Haunting

Автор: Alan Titchmarsh
Название: The Haunting
ISBN: 0340936908 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340936900
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The author of seven top ten bestselling romantic novels, Alan Titchmarsh`s The Haunting moves between the early 19th century and present day with a story of love, betrayal, intrigue and murder that shows the past is closer than we think.

The Haunting

Автор: Alan Titchmarsh
Название: The Haunting
ISBN: 0340936894 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340936894
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1422 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Elizabeth: Her Life, Our Times

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Elizabeth: Her Life, Our Times
ISBN: 1846073944 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846073946
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 1704 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия