+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Twists, turns and 100% tilda, Mccombie, Karen

Автор: Mccombie, Karen
Название:  Twists, turns and 100% tilda
Издательство: Scholastic
Классификация:
Художественная литература

ISBN: 0439943124
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780439943123
ISBN: 0-439-94312-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-439-94312-3
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 224
Вес: 0.175 кг.
Дата издания: 04.06.2007
Серия: Stella etc. s.
Иллюстрации: Port.
Размер: 198 x 129 x 15
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Spooky and spookier, Stella doesn`t know whether to be fascinated or freaked out by that gloomy goth girl, Tilda. And she`s got a few other things to figure out too - like who`s behind the strange coded notes pinned around town.

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа
504.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину


   
  Новое издание
Twists, Turns & 100% Tilda

Автор: McCombie Karen
Название: Twists, Turns & 100% Tilda
ISBN: 140712417X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781407124179
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Цена: 431 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания

St Grizzles School for Girls, Goats and Random Boys

Автор: McCombie Karen
Название: St Grizzles School for Girls, Goats and Random Boys
ISBN: 1847157769 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847157768
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 605 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Whilst her mum studies penguins in the Antarctic, eleven-year-old Dani is being packed off to a strict girls` boarding school. But Dani and her mum arrive at St Grizelda`s to discover there`s been a drastic change of teaching style. Gone are the rules and in their place is chaos, craziness and, er, a goat. Can St Grizzle`s win Dani over?

в Мои желания
Black Bull

Автор: McCombie Karen
Название: Black Bull
ISBN: 0008147175 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008147174
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 396 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Flora dreams of happiness, she doesn`t expect to be thrown on to the back of a great, black bull! But as Flora and the bull travel from glen to glen, is the silent beast all that he seems?

в Мои желания
Angels Like Me (Angels Next Door Book 3)

Автор: McCombie, Karen
Название: Angels Like Me (Angels Next Door Book 3)
ISBN: 0141344563 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141344560
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Life at home is tricky for Riley Roberts. She misses her mum and wants to learn more about her. But Dad is as secretive as ever. She hopes the sisters can work their magic and help her find out the truth. But Riley is about to discover something more magical than she could have imagined.

в Мои желания
Girl with the Sunshine Smile

Автор: McCombie Karen
Название: Girl with the Sunshine Smile
ISBN: 1781124035 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781781124031
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 605 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A wonderfully warm and wise story about new families and new relationships. When`s Meg`s mum meets Danny and is swept off her feet, Meg suddenly finds herself living with a house full of boys - on a barge! Will she ever smile her sunshine smile again? Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+

в Мои желания
Angels Next Door (Book 2)

Автор: Karen McCombie
Название: Angels Next Door (Book 2)
ISBN: 0141344547 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141344546
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Riley`s life has changed a lot since she discovered the Angelos sister`s secret. You see her new neighbours are a little bit ...magical. They know things that no-one else does and that`s why she thinks they can help her find out about mum. But just as she`s about to get some answers, mysterious events start happening at school.

в Мои желания
The Mummy That Went Moo

Автор: McCombie Karen
Название: The Mummy That Went Moo
ISBN: 0571272630 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571272631
Издательство: Faber
Рейтинг:
Цена: 373 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Want to know a secret? There is something very, very strange living in the trees behind my house. If you tiptoe slowwwwly and quietly (ssh!) to the bottom of my garden, you might hear it rustling and rootling and `peh!`ing in the dark undergrowth, on the other side of the low stone wall.

в Мои желания
Legend of the Loch Ness Lilo

Автор: McCombie Karen
Название: Legend of the Loch Ness Lilo
ISBN: 0571272614 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571272617
Издательство: Faber
Рейтинг:
Цена: 373 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Urgent message of wowness

Автор: Mccombie, Karen
Название: Urgent message of wowness
ISBN: 0439951143 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780439951142
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 807 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Features ten absolute classics of jazz repertoire, idiomatically arranged for the intermediate (grades 4-6) player. This volume provides melody, lyrics and chord symbols, offering an opportunity for improvisation, with suggested solo phrases notated to aid the beginner. Somebody stop the mayhem. Heather thinks everyone in her family comes from Planet Perfect. Everyone except her, that is. Then dad drops a bombshell, and the world turns upside down. Life`s become surprising, exciting and just a little bit mad - but is this topsy-turvy new family somewhere Heather can fit in?

в Мои желания
Boys, brothers and jelly-belly dancing

Автор: Mccombie, Karen
Название: Boys, brothers and jelly-belly dancing
ISBN: 0439951836 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780439951838
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 504 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: There are days when Ally just doesn`t "get" the male species. Take Billy, her so-called best mate, who`s being even more annoying than usual - so how come she`s having slushy love-type feelings for him? And then, there`s little brother Tor, and his habit of asking embarrassing questions. But right now, Ally`s got more pressing concerns.

в Мои желания
Old Buses

Автор: David Kaye
Название: Old Buses
ISBN: 0747806500 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747806509
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 672 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Traces the development of the omnibus through the horse-drawn era to that of mechanical propulsion, when, after experiments with steam and electric battery units, the petrol engine reigned supreme until just before the Second World War.

в Мои желания
OMG Blog

Автор: McCombie Karen
Название: OMG Blog
ISBN: 1781125430 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781781125434
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 706 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A lighthearted tale of blogging newbies from queen of tween Karen McCombie, wrapped up in a stunning package and bound to appeal to fans of Instagram, Snapchat and Zoella. Heartwarming and affirmative, this cracking new Conker has family and friendship of the offline variety at its heart.

в Мои желания
Angels Next Door (Book 1)

Автор: Karen McCombie
Название: Angels Next Door (Book 1)
ISBN: 0141344520 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141344522
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Riley`s best friend has gone away forever and Lauren `Queen of Everything` Mayhew is making school a nightmare. It looks like Riley`s on her own, until the three Angelos Sisters move in next door. Her new neighbours are ...different. Colourful and sparkly, they stand out.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия