Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Nobody`s Princess, Friesner, Esther


View InsideDocument


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 768р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Friesner, Esther
Название:  Nobody`s Princess
ISBN: 9780375875298
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0375875298
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 305
Вес: 0.276 кг.
Дата издания: 30.04.2008
Язык: English
Размер: 205.70 x 139.70 x 22.90
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



Sphinx`s Princess

Автор: Friesner Esther M.
Название: Sphinx`s Princess
ISBN: 0375856552 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375856556
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 854 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Sphinx`s Princess

Автор: Friesner Esther
Название: Sphinx`s Princess
ISBN: 0375956549 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375956546
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1794 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Sphinx`s Queen

Автор: Friesner Esther M.
Название: Sphinx`s Queen
ISBN: 0375856587 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375856587
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 854 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Esther Friesner's fanbase is growing. Readers who love girl-centric teen fantasy/adventure are happily following her from ancient Greece to ancient Egypt and beyond.

Overnight, every aspect of Nefertiti's life has changed. She is no longer living at the royal palace as the intended bride of the crown prince.

Instead, she is being chased by the prince's soldiers for a crime she did not commit. Traveling with two of her dearest friends, including the crown prince's brother, Nefertiti takes shelter in the wild hills along the Nile's west bank. But she is determined to plead her case and set things right.

As she begins to question long-held sacred beliefs—a questioning that could alter the fabric of Egyptian society—her extraordinary journey from commoner to royalty brings adventure, intrigue, and romance.

Sphinx`s Queen

Автор: Friesner Esther
Название: Sphinx`s Queen
ISBN: 0375856579 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375856570
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1538 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Ancient Egypt springs to life in this enthralling sequel to "Sphinx’s Princess." As she did in "Nobody’s Princess" and "Nobody’s Prize," author Esther Friesner offers readers a fresh look at an iconic figure, blending historical fiction and mythology in a heady concoction.
"Hunted" . . . Overnight, every aspect of Nefertiti’s life has changed. She is no longer living at the royal palace as the intended bride of the crown prince. Instead, she is being chased by the prince and his soldiers for a crime she did not commit.
"Hidden" . . . Traveling with two of her dearest friends, including the crown prince’s brother, who helped her escape, Nefertiti takes shelter in the wild hills along the Nile’s west bank. She must rely on her own resourcefulness and skills (all those secret archery lessons prove very useful) as the fugitives fight to survive.
"Haunted" . . . But the need for justice gnaws at Nefertiti. She is determined to plead her case to the Pharaoh and set things right. As she begins to question long-held sacred beliefs—a questioning that could alter the fabric of Egyptian society—her extraordinary journey from commoner to royalty brings adventure, intrigue, and romance.

Sphinx`s Queen

Автор: Friesner Esther
Название: Sphinx`s Queen
ISBN: 0375956573 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375956577
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1794 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Ancient Egypt springs to life in this enthralling sequel to "Sphinx’s Princess." As she did in "Nobody’s Princess" and "Nobody’s Prize," author Esther Friesner offers readers a fresh look at an iconic figure, blending historical fiction and mythology in a heady concoction.
"Hunted" . . . Overnight, every aspect of Nefertiti’s life has changed. She is no longer living at the royal palace as the intended bride of the crown prince. Instead, she is being chased by the prince and his soldiers for a crime she did not commit.
"Hidden" . . . Traveling with two of her dearest friends, including the crown prince’s brother, who helped her escape, Nefertiti takes shelter in the wild hills along the Nile’s west bank. She must rely on her own resourcefulness and skills (all those secret archery lessons prove very useful) as the fugitives fight to survive.
"Haunted" . . . But the need for justice gnaws at Nefertiti. She is determined to plead her case to the Pharaoh and set things right. As she begins to question long-held sacred beliefs—a questioning that could alter the fabric of Egyptian society—her extraordinary journey from commoner to royalty brings adventure, intrigue, and romance.

"From the Hardcover edition."

Nobody`s Prize

Автор: Friesner Esther
Название: Nobody`s Prize
ISBN: 0375875328 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375875328
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 768 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: In this rousing sequel to Nobody s Princess, young Helen of Sparta is not about to be left behind when her older brothers head off to join the quest for the Golden Fleece. Accompanied by her friend Milo, and disguised as a boy herself, Helen sets out to join the crew of heroes aboard the massive ship known as The Argo.
Helen quickly faces all sorts of danger. There are battles to be fought, as well as an encounter with a terrifying murderous princess. With her beauty blossoming, Helen s journey takes her beyond the mythology of the Golden Fleece to Athens, where her very future as Queen of Sparta is threatened.

"From the Hardcover edition.""

Sphinx`s Princess

Автор: Friesner Esther
Название: Sphinx`s Princess
ISBN: 0375856544 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375856549
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1538 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Spirit`s Chosen

Автор: Friesner Esther M.
Название: Spirit`s Chosen
ISBN: 0375873163 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375873164
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 939 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Spirit`s Chosen

Автор: Friesner Esther
Название: Spirit`s Chosen
ISBN: 0375869085 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375869082
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1538 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: From princess to slave in the blink of an eye. . . .

Himiko's world is falling apart. An attack by a rival clan, the Ookami, has left many from her tribe dead or enslaved. Amid the chaos and fear, Himiko hatches a plan to save her people. But just when it seems that she will outwit Ryu, the cruel Ookami leader, she is captured. Held against her will, Himiko starts to realize that not all of the Ookami are her enemies. Though she may not see her path as clearly as the spirits seem to, there's more adventure (and even unexpected love) for this princess turned shaman-warrior.

Readers who love strong girl-centric adventures are eating up Esther Friesner's Princesses of Myth books, finding the mash-up of historical fiction and fantasy adventure irresistible

"Himiko is brave and bold. I love her " --Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author

"This historical fiction/mythology/fantasy blend is perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce, Rick Riordan, and P. C. Cast." --School Library Journal

Spirit`s Princess

Автор: Friesner Esther M.
Название: Spirit`s Princess
ISBN: 0375873147 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375873140
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 939 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Spirit`s Princess

Автор: Friesner Esther M.
Название: Spirit`s Princess
ISBN: 0375869077 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375869075
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1538 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Men in Black I

Автор: Friesner
Название: Men in Black I
ISBN: 0553577565 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553577563
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 597 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия