История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


The Survivor, Tom Cain

View InsideWidget

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 691р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 29 мар 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Конец Апреля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Tom Cain
Название:  The Survivor   (Уцелевший)
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
Классический детектив

ISBN: 0552155535
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552155533
ISBN: 0-552-15553-5
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-552-15553-3
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 544
Вес: 0.284 кг.
Дата издания: 01.01.2009
Размер: 178 x 110 x 37
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Samuel Carver makes bad accidents happen to worse people. He`s very good at his job. But nobody`s perfect. And one of Carver`s targets has got away. Carver`s hunt will take him deep into the heart of a conspiracy in which the lives of millions are at stake. As the clock ticks down to doomsday, who will survive the final, explosive conflagration?
Дополнительное описание:




      Новое издание
Survivor

Автор: Cain, Tom
Название: Survivor
ISBN: 055217453X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552174534
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1240 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщикаПоставка под заказ.
Описание: Samuel Carver makes bad accidents happen to worse people. And one of Carver`s targets has got away. He was beaten and tortured and left to die, but Samuel Carver is a hard man to kill.Carver`s hunt will take him deep into the heart of a conspiracy in which the lives of millions are at stake.


Dictator

Автор: Tom Cain
Название: Dictator
ISBN: 0593062353 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593062357
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Цена: 1045 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Survivor

Автор: Cain, Tom
Название: Survivor
ISBN: 059305850X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593058503
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1045 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Samuel Carver makes bad accidents happen to worse people. He`s very good at his job. But nobody`s perfect. And one of Carver`s targets has got away. Now, the world faces a new age of conflict driven by religious fanaticism.

Accident man

Автор: Cain, Tom
Название: Accident man
ISBN: 0593058054 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593058053
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1045 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Samuel Carver Carver is a good guy who makes bad things happen to bad people. Carver is called to do a hit at very short notice. Do this job for us and be paid very well. Refuse and you better run and hide. He believes the target to be a Pakistani terrorist. The job is to organise a car crash in a Paris underpass. But Carver is being set up.

Accident Man

Автор: Tom Cain
Название: Accident Man
ISBN: 0552155357 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552155359
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 691 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Samuel Carver is a good guy who makes bad things happen to bad people. He is called to do a hit at very short notice. When he discovers the identity of his target, and the identity of the target`s companion, he knows that his life is over. This is a secret too big to let him live, unless he can track down the real villains before they get to him.

The Marks Of Cain

Автор: Tom Knox
Название: The Marks Of Cain
ISBN: 0007342616 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007342617
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The gripping new high-concept thriller from the author of The Genesis Secret, perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne.

The Dictator

Автор: Tom Cain
Название: The Dictator
ISBN: 0552158461 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552158466
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 537 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Carver

Автор: Tom Cain
Название: Carver
ISBN: 0593067665 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593067666
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1045 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Dictator

Автор: Cain Tom
Название: Dictator
ISBN: 0552161462 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552161466
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 537 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Africa has had more than its share of dictators, but Henderson Gushungo may be the worst. Millions starve and opponents are flung in jail, while Gushungo and his cronies get rich on the country`s rich natural resources. A powerful consortium of political and business interests offer Samuel Carver the job of enforcing regime change.

The Marks of Cain

Автор: Knox, Tom
Название: The Marks of Cain
ISBN: 0452297168 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780452297166
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 962 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Assassin

Автор: Cain Tom
Название: Assassin
ISBN: 0552161454 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552161459
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 537 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: He is the most popular President in decades - which is why they want him dead When a people-trafficker dies a violent death in Dubai, and a gangland money-launderer has a fatal car accident in San Francisco, both bear the hallmarks of a Sam Carver `accident`. The only problem is Sam Carver no longer plays that game. He made a promise.

Dictator

Автор: Cain Tom
Название: Dictator
ISBN: 0593062345 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593062340
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1206 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Assassin

Автор: Tom Cain
Название: Assassin
ISBN: 0552158453 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552158459
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия