Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
  
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


The Survivor, Tom Cain

View InsideWidget

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 691р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 5 июл 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец июля - начало августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Tom Cain
Название:  The Survivor   (Уцелевший)
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
Классический детектив

ISBN: 0552155535
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552155533
ISBN: 0-552-15553-5
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-552-15553-3
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 544
Вес: 0.284 кг.
Дата издания: 01.01.2009
Размер: 178 x 110 x 37
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Samuel Carver makes bad accidents happen to worse people. He`s very good at his job. But nobody`s perfect. And one of Carver`s targets has got away. Carver`s hunt will take him deep into the heart of a conspiracy in which the lives of millions are at stake. As the clock ticks down to doomsday, who will survive the final, explosive conflagration?
Дополнительное описание:




      Новое издание
Survivor

Автор: Cain, Tom
Название: Survivor
ISBN: 055217453X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552174534
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1189 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщикаПоставка под заказ.
Описание: Samuel Carver makes bad accidents happen to worse people. And one of Carver`s targets has got away. He was beaten and tortured and left to die, but Samuel Carver is a hard man to kill.Carver`s hunt will take him deep into the heart of a conspiracy in which the lives of millions are at stake.


The Marks Of Cain

Автор: Tom Knox
Название: The Marks Of Cain
ISBN: 0007342616 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007342617
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The gripping new high-concept thriller from the author of The Genesis Secret, perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne.

Assassin

Автор: Cain Tom
Название: Assassin
ISBN: 0593062310 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593062319
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1045 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: When a people-trafficker bites the dust in Dubai, and a gangland money-launderer has a car accident in San Francisco, both deaths bear the hallmarks of a Sam Carver `accident`. But Carver sworn to leave that life behind. So his old contacts at MI6 want to know why he has gone off the reservation. Who is paying him? And who will be his next target?

Assassin

Автор: Tom Cain
Название: Assassin
ISBN: 0593062329 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593062326
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Цена: 965 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Dictator

Автор: Tom Cain
Название: The Dictator
ISBN: 0552158461 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552158466
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 537 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Carver

Автор: Tom Cain
Название: Carver
ISBN: 0593067665 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593067666
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1045 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Dictator

Автор: Cain Tom
Название: Dictator
ISBN: 0552161462 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552161466
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 420 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Africa has had more than its share of dictators, but Henderson Gushungo may be the worst. Millions starve and opponents are flung in jail, while Gushungo and his cronies get rich on the country`s rich natural resources. A powerful consortium of political and business interests offer Samuel Carver the job of enforcing regime change.

The Marks of Cain

Автор: Knox, Tom
Название: The Marks of Cain
ISBN: 0452297168 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780452297166
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 962 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Assassin

Автор: Cain Tom
Название: Assassin
ISBN: 0552161454 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552161459
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 537 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: He is the most popular President in decades - which is why they want him dead When a people-trafficker dies a violent death in Dubai, and a gangland money-launderer has a fatal car accident in San Francisco, both bear the hallmarks of a Sam Carver `accident`. The only problem is Sam Carver no longer plays that game. He made a promise.

Dictator

Автор: Cain Tom
Название: Dictator
ISBN: 0593062345 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593062340
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1206 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Dictator

Автор: Tom Cain
Название: Dictator
ISBN: 0593062353 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593062357
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Цена: 1045 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Assassin

Автор: Tom Cain
Название: Assassin
ISBN: 0552158453 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552158459
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

No Survivors

Автор: Cain, Tom
Название: No Survivors
ISBN: 0143116568 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143116561
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 962 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Accident Man returns to prevent a global holy war, in an action-packed new adventure that takes him from the war rooms of Washington, D.C., to the merciless Arctic peaks of Norway and from the palaces of the French Riviera to the war-torn Serbian countryside.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия