Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Batman black and white, 


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1297р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 1 ноя 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Название:  Batman black and white
Издательство: Titan Books Ltd
Классификация:
Комиксы

ISBN: 1845766083
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781845766085
ISBN: 1-84576-608-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84576-608-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 288
Вес: 0.448 кг.
Дата издания: 29.10.2008
Иллюстрации: B/w comic strip
Размер: 258 x 169 x 13
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Batman, the Dark Knight protector of Gotham City, tends to see the struggle between good and evil as black and white. This book presents a collection of stories on Batman.



Chronicles of the black company  "the black company ",  "shadows linger ",  "the white rose "

Автор: Cook, Glen
Название: Chronicles of the black company "the black company ", "shadows linger ", "the white rose "
ISBN: 0575084170 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575084179
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1588 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The series that brought grittiness to Fantasy and became a bestseller in the US finally comes to the UK

White cat

Автор: Holly Black
Название: White cat
ISBN: 0575096721 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575096721
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 752 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The extraordinary new adult fantasy of magic in our world and the price we pay for it by the author of THE SPIDERWICK CHRONICLES.

Black & White Photography

Автор: Horenstein
Название: Black & White Photography
ISBN: 0316373052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316373050
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1940 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A photography instructor guides individuals in through the techniques and mechanics of taking, developing, and printing black-and-white pictures, with updated information and instruction on digital photography, monochromatic and hand-colored images, automation, and more. Original. 50, ,000 first printing

Batman: The Black Mirror TP

Автор: Snyder Scott
Название: Batman: The Black Mirror TP
ISBN: 1401232078 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401232078
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1030 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In "The Black Mirror," a series of brutal murders pushes Batman's detective skills to the limit and forces him to confront one of Gotham City's oldest evils. Helpless and trapped in the deadly Mirror House, Batman must fight for his life against one of Gotham City's oldest and most powerful evils! Then, in a second story called "Hungry City," the corpse of a killer whale shows up on the floor of one of Gotham City's foremost banks. The event begins a strange and deadly mystery that will bring Batman face-to-face with the new, terrifying faces of organized crime in Gotham.

My Life in Black and White

Автор: Kim Izzo
Название: My Life in Black and White
ISBN: 1444737716 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444737714
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)
Описание: A romantic and brilliantly funny novel for fans of The Secret Lives of Dresses, The Artist and My Week with Marilyn.

Black and white

Автор: Hoban, Tana
Название: Black and white
ISBN: 0061172111 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061172113
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An accordion-fold version of Tana Hoban’s classic Black on White and White on Black board books printed on sturdy stock

Batman black glove

Автор: Morrison, Grant Williams, J.h. Daniel, Tony
Название: Batman black glove
ISBN: 1845769619 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781845769611
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1838 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Gotham City is plagued with crime and corruption in places high and low, but one man has taken a stand against evil in all its forms: the dark avenger known as Batman. Now, the Dark Knight finds himself called to a mysterious island as the League of Batmen hold an extraordinary meeting... that ends in murder.

White on black

Автор: Hoban, Tana
Название: White on black
ISBN: 0688119190 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780688119195
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 484 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Share these familiar shapes with your baby. It is never too early to look and talk together!

Punisher: Black and White Vol.1

Автор: Edmondson Nathan
Название: Punisher: Black and White Vol.1
ISBN: 0785154434 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780785154433
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1247 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For years the Punisher waged war on crime in New York, but a lead on a major source of drugs, weapons and more has set his sights due west! Frank Castle is in the City of Angels, taking on the powerful Dos Sols gang - but when he discovers their newest weapon, it's bad news...for him! Now the Punisher must duke it out with A.I.M., even as the Dos Sols' takeover of LA begins and war breaks out in the streets! Will the city burn, or can Frank fight fire with fi re? And even if Frank can overcome A.I.M. and the Dos Sols, can he escape the ti ghtening noose of the Howling Commandos?

Batman: Black and White Vol. 4

Автор: Various
Название: Batman: Black and White Vol. 4
ISBN: 1401246435 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401246433
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1819 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The legendary, Eisner Award-winning series BATMAN BLACK AND WHITE returns in a brand-new volume featuring tales of The Dark Knight by some of comics' greatest writers and artists such asChip Kidd, Michael Cho, Neal Adams, Joe Quinones, Maris Wicks, John Arcudi, Sean Murphy, Sean Murphy, Rafael Albuquerque, Howard Mackie and Chris Samnee
Collects Batman: Black and White #1-6

Batman: Black and White: v. 1

Автор: Gaiman Neil
Название: Batman: Black and White: v. 1
ISBN: 1845766822 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781845766825
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1621 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For Batman, the Dark Knight protector of Gotham City, the world is simple: there`s good and evil, black and white. Utilising stark black & white linework and a film noir flavour, this title includes a collection of twenty short stories. It features international superstars including Neil Gaiman, Katsuhiro Otomo, Brian Bolland, and more.

Knights of the Black and White

Автор: Whyte, Jack
Название: Knights of the Black and White
ISBN: 0515143332 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780515143331
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 640 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия