Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Batman black and white, 



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.


Название:  Batman black and white
Издательство: Titan Books Ltd
Классификация:
Комиксы

ISBN: 1845766083
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781845766085
ISBN: 1-84576-608-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84576-608-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 288
Вес: 0.448 кг.
Дата издания: 29.10.2008
Иллюстрации: B/w comic strip
Размер: 258 x 169 x 13
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Batman, the Dark Knight protector of Gotham City, tends to see the struggle between good and evil as black and white. This book presents a collection of stories on Batman.



Chronicles of the black company  "the black company ",  "shadows linger ",  "the white rose "

Автор: Cook, Glen
Название: Chronicles of the black company "the black company ", "shadows linger ", "the white rose "
ISBN: 0575084170 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575084179
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1588 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The series that brought grittiness to Fantasy and became a bestseller in the US finally comes to the UK

My Life in Black and White

Автор: Kim Izzo
Название: My Life in Black and White
ISBN: 1444737716 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444737714
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)
Описание: A romantic and brilliantly funny novel for fans of The Secret Lives of Dresses, The Artist and My Week with Marilyn.

White cat

Автор: Holly Black
Название: White cat
ISBN: 0575096721 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575096721
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 752 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The extraordinary new adult fantasy of magic in our world and the price we pay for it by the author of THE SPIDERWICK CHRONICLES.

Batman: The Black Mirror TP

Автор: Snyder Scott
Название: Batman: The Black Mirror TP
ISBN: 1401232078 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401232078
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1030 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In "The Black Mirror," a series of brutal murders pushes Batman's detective skills to the limit and forces him to confront one of Gotham City's oldest evils. Helpless and trapped in the deadly Mirror House, Batman must fight for his life against one of Gotham City's oldest and most powerful evils! Then, in a second story called "Hungry City," the corpse of a killer whale shows up on the floor of one of Gotham City's foremost banks. The event begins a strange and deadly mystery that will bring Batman face-to-face with the new, terrifying faces of organized crime in Gotham.

Black & White Photography

Автор: Horenstein
Название: Black & White Photography
ISBN: 0316373052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316373050
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1940 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A photography instructor guides individuals in through the techniques and mechanics of taking, developing, and printing black-and-white pictures, with updated information and instruction on digital photography, monochromatic and hand-colored images, automation, and more. Original. 50, ,000 first printing

Knights of the Black and White

Автор: Whyte, Jack
Название: Knights of the Black and White
ISBN: 0515143332 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780515143331
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 640 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Batman black glove

Автор: Morrison, Grant Williams, J.h. Daniel, Tony
Название: Batman black glove
ISBN: 1845769619 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781845769611
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1838 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Gotham City is plagued with crime and corruption in places high and low, but one man has taken a stand against evil in all its forms: the dark avenger known as Batman. Now, the Dark Knight finds himself called to a mysterious island as the League of Batmen hold an extraordinary meeting... that ends in murder.

White cat

Автор: Black, Holly
Название: White cat
ISBN: 0575096713 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575096714
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Sopranos meets Six Feet Under. The extraordinary new adult fantasy of magic in our world and the price we pay for it by the author of The Spiderwick Chronicles. `The White Cat` is a supremely engaging story about a young man discovering the true cost of magic and the secrets at the core of his family.

Black and white

Автор: Hoban, Tana
Название: Black and white
ISBN: 0061172111 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061172113
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: An accordion-fold version of Tana Hoban’s classic Black on White and White on Black board books printed on sturdy stock

White on black

Автор: Hoban, Tana
Название: White on black
ISBN: 0688119190 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780688119195
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Share these familiar shapes with your baby. It is never too early to look and talk together!

Batman: Black & White - Vol.03

Автор: Kelly, Joe
Название: Batman: Black & White - Vol.03
ISBN: 1401213545 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401213541
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1212 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Written by Ed Brubaker, Darwyn Cooke, Dwayne McDuffie, Mike Mignola and others Cover by Frank Miller Art by John Bolton, Alan Davis, Darwyn Cooke, Jason Pearson, Whilce Portacio, Jill Thompson, and others This spectacular volume collecting stories from BATMAN: GOTHAM KNIGHTS #17-49 is offered at DC's standard trim size!

Batman: Black & White - Vol.01

Автор: Various
Название: Batman: Black & White - Vol.01
ISBN: 1401215890 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401215897
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1212 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Written by Neil Gaiman, Chuck Dixon, Dennis O'Neil and others Art by Jim Lee, Bruce Timm, Joe Kubert and others Cover by Lee A new edition of the Eisner Award-winning collection at our standard trim size! Don't miss these stellar Batman stories presented in stark black-and-white by a star-studded lineup of comics industry creators!


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия