Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

A vintage affai, Isabel Wolff



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 913р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 2 июл 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец июля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Isabel Wolff
Название:  A vintage affai   (Старые платья)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN: 0007245823
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007245826
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 432
Вес: 0.308 кг.
Дата издания: 19.01.2009
Язык: English
Размер: 198 x 128 x 28
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: A page-turning romance full of mystery and secrets from the bestselling author
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Do fairytale dresses bring fairytale endings?



Автор: Wolff, Isabel
Название: Making of minty malone
ISBN: 0007305133 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007305131
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1524 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The sparkling new romantic comedy novel by the author of THE TRIALS OF TIFFANY TROTT.

Автор: Wolff, Isabel
Название: Trials Of Tiffany Trott
ISBN: 0007305346 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007305346
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1320 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: An engaging first novel that takes a humorous look at the ever-growing singles scene, and the dilemma of successful thirty-something women trying and often failing to `have it all`.

Question of Love, A

Автор: Isabel Wolff
Название: Question of Love, A
ISBN: 000717828X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007178285
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1117 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A woman`s life is turned upside down when her husband goes out one day and never comes back. The latest from the author of `Behaving Badly` and `Rescuing Rose`.

Out of the Blue

Автор: Wolff Isabel
Название: Out of the Blue
ISBN: 0778313662 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778313663
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1105 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Faith Smith, AM-UK 's face of the morning weather, is used to delivering the forecast. But this surprisingly unglam celeb is not used to being told the forecast--especially when it concerns her own marriage. After years of wedded bliss, there isn't much about her husband, Peter, that this thirty-five-year-old doesn't know. In fact, her quiet family life seems almost too comfy...until a casual remark from Faith's ultra-glam best friend plants a seed of doubt that takes root and strangles all sense of Faith's contentedness.

Faith begins to assess everything about her mild life--snippets of conversation, Peter's surprising new look, the attentions of a handsome new acquaintance and the small fire burning inside her, licking at the possibility that, out of the blue, her life is about to change....

Behaving Badly

Автор: Wolff Isabel
Название: Behaving Badly
ISBN: 0778312844 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778312840
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1105 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Saying all men are dogs is an insult to canines everywhere...

For animal behaviorist Miranda Sweet, pets beat people, paws down. She's convinced that animals are sweeter, softer and a lot more predictable than the men she's been dating lately. So when she opens up her own animal clinic, she decides to focus on the species she understands, and forget about trying to fathom the murky depths of the male psyche.

While schizophrenic schnauzers and confused canaries are benefiting from her professional ministrations, her best friend Daisy is convinced that Miranda needs a little therapy, as well. Enter dishy photographer David. Even Miranda begins to think she may have been just a tad hasty in her analysis of men and she finds herself reconsidering her position.

But just as she lets her guard down, her own past reappears--and Miranda must come to terms with the fact that she hasn't always been as sweet as she'd like to believe....

Behaving Badly

Автор: Isabel Wolff
Название: Behaving Badly
ISBN: 0007118627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007118625
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1117 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: As an animal behaviourist, Miranda Sweet`s good at understanding pets, but she can`t grasp why the men in her life always behave so badly. When she meets a new man, her past catches up with her and she has to look at her own behaviour, which hasn`t always been as sweet as she`d like to think.

Rescuing Rose

Автор: Isabel Wolff
Название: Rescuing Rose
ISBN: 0007118619 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007118618
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1524 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Rose, a prickly agony aunt, falls for the charms of Theo, accountant by day, astronomer by night, who soon has her starry-eyed. But the starcross`d lovers have many obstacles to overcome on the path of true love.

Out of the Blue

Автор: Isabel Wolff
Название: Out of the Blue
ISBN: 0006513417 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780006513414
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Faith has arranged a surprise party to celebrate 15 years of marriage to her husband Peter. But something is niggling at Faith. Is Faith too trusting? As the unease swells and begins to burgeon inside her, Faith finds herself on a quest that leads to a shake-up of everything she holds dear.

Shadows Over Paradise

Автор: Wolff Isabel
Название: Shadows Over Paradise
ISBN: 0345533186 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345533180
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For readers of Kate Morton and Jamie Ford comes a captivating novel of two very different women, struggling to come to terms with the ghosts from their past--by the internationally bestselling author of A Vintage Affair and The Very Picture of You

Sometimes the only way forward is through the past.

Jenni Clark is a ghostwriter. She loves to immerse herself in other people's stories--a respite from her own life, and from a relationship that appears to be nearing its end. Jenni's latest assignment takes her to a coastal hamlet in England, where she's agreed to pen the memoir of an elderly farm owner named Klara. Jenni assumes the project will be easy: a quiet, ordinary tale of a life well lived.

But Klara's story is far from quiet. She recounts the tale of a family torn apart by World War II, and of disgraceful acts committed against a community in the Japanese prison camps on the Pacific island paradise of Java. As harrowing details emerge and stunning truths come to light, Jenni is compelled to confront a secret she's spent a lifetime burying.

Weaving together the lives of two very different women, Isabel Wolff has created a captivating novel of love, loss, and hope that reaches across generations.

Praise for Shadows Over Paradise

"An excellent choice for fans of Sarah Jio and Kate Morton."--Booklist

"Shifting focus from the present to the past with ease, this novel brings to the page the reality of the horrors of the Japanese-run internment camps in vivid and gory detail. Wolff's latest will please fans of women's stories that include a realistic depiction of life during wartime and the ability to overcome adversity."--Library Journal

"Beautifully written . . . an outstanding book club selection . . . If you liked Jamie Ford's novels then] you'll like Shadows Over Paradise."--Huntington News

Praise for Isabel Wolff

"With a wide cast of realistic, wonderfully drawn characters, a deft blending of the past with the present, and a seemingly effortless managing of several plots at once, this charming novel . . . deserves a place in all popular fiction collections."--Library Journal (starred review), on A Vintage Affair

"Captivating, seductive . . . This novel reflects how beauty exists in all facets of life, especially in people."--RT Book Reviews, on The Very Picture of You

Out of the blue

Автор: Wolff, Isabel
Название: Out of the blue
ISBN: 0007305192 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007305193
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1320 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The sparkling new novel by the bestselling author of THE TRIALS OF TIFFANY TROTT and THE MAKING OF MINTY MALONE.

Автор: Isabel Wolff
Название: Question of Love, A
ISBN: 000722561X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007225613
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 609 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The sparkling new romantic comedy from the author of "Behaving Badly" and "Rescuing Rose". Sometimes the questions you ask yourself are the hardest ones to answer! Laura Quick's life is as out of control as her mop of unruly curls. With her shabby-chic flat on Portobello Road, complete with psychic neighbour, and her work for a chaotic TV company, Laura is anything but conventional. So she's the most unlikely candidate to present a quirky new quiz show. But her boss, Tom, see that her quickwittedness and her knack for general knowledge maker her the ideal choice. It's the chance of a lifetime, and when old flame Luke turns up out of the blue, Laura's sisters think also it's time for Laura to move on and lay to rest the memory of her husband, Nick. But dating Luke again is a step back in time and spells trouble. Luke is every bit as attractive as when he broke her heart. His wit and charm not to mention his talent for trivia captivate her once again. But this time around he's got a 6-year-old daughter in tow as well as an ex-wife whose behaviour is less than charming. As Laura questions whether to gamble everything on a past love, she must also face up to the unexpected truth about Nick and the life she thought she once knew!

Trials of Tiffany Trott, The

Автор: Isabel Wolff
Название: Trials of Tiffany Trott, The
ISBN: 0006512062 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780006512066
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Tiffany Trott is 37, attractive, successful, and disastrously unlucky in love. Not one to give up, she's about to embark on what becomes an odyssey through the singles scene. On her way through the love jungle, Tiffany remains tenacious, humorous, optimistic and kind-hearted.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия