Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Child of a Dead God, Hendee, Barb



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 683р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название:  Child of a Dead God
Перевод названия: Барб Хенди: Дитя умершего бога
ISBN: 9780451462213
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0451462211
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 464
Вес: 0.222 кг.
Серия: Fiction/Fantasy/General
Язык: English
Размер: 172.20 x 106.70 x 31.00
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



Dhampir

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Dhampir
ISBN: 0451459067 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451459060
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 768 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: She hunts the realm s most dangerous game.

Her fees are exorbitant.

She s worth every coin she receives.

Or is she?

Magiere has earned a reputation as the most formidable vampire slayer in the land. Villagers far and wide welcome her with both awe and disdain grateful to her for ridding their towns of the undead menace, but finding themselves made poorer for their salvation. Magiere knows she s dealing with simple folk, who only wish to have their superstitions silenced, and sees nothing wrong with exploiting them for profit.

Now, tired of the game, Magiere and her partner, the half-elf Leesil, are ready to hang up their weapons and settle down in a place they can finally call home. But their newfound peace will not last for Magiere has come to the attention of a trio of powerful and dangerous vampires who know her true identity and fear the birthright that flows through her veins. And they will stop at nothing to keep Magiere from fulfilling her destiny.

"

A Wind in the Night: A Novel of the Noble Dead

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: A Wind in the Night: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 0451468147 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451468147
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 768 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The Noble Dead Saga continues...

In her quest to find the orb of Spirit, Wynn Hygeorht is torn between two men who hate each other--her vampire protector, Chane Andraso, and the elf Osha, who has feelings for her.

Now a strange series of clues leads them to a remote keep built on the dark cliffs of the coast of Witeny--where an old enemy lurks, ready to destroy her. At the same time, dhampir Magiere, Leesil, and Chap continue their desperate search for the orb of Air. Still hunted by a team of assassins, they escape on the first available ship, only to find themselves under the power of a sadistic captain.

Yet even if they manage to survive this voyage, what waits for them at the journey's end is beyond anything they can imagine....

Thief of lives

Автор: Barb/Hendee
Название: Thief of lives
ISBN: 1841493651 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841493657
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second in a powerful new fantasy adventure series with appeal to fans of both Tolkien and Buffy.

Child of a Dead God

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Child of a Dead God
ISBN: 0451461878 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451461872
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2132 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: From the national bestselling authors of "Rebel Fay" comes the sleeper hit series that cross[es] Tolkienesque fantasy with vampire-infused horror ("Publishers Weekly").

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Hendee Tie-in 36-cpy hard/soft mxd floor
ISBN: 0451944801 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451944801
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 47436 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

In Shade and Shadow

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: In Shade and Shadow
ISBN: 0451462505 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451462503
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2132 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: In Shade and Shadow 9-copy solid floor
ISBN: 0451997107 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451997104
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 19192 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Of Truth and Beasts: A Novel of the Noble Dead

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: Of Truth and Beasts: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 0451463757 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451463753
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2303 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Of Truth and Beasts: a Novel of the Noble Dead

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: Of Truth and Beasts: a Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 0451464028 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451464026
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 768 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Sister of the Dead

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Sister of the Dead
ISBN: 045146009X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451460097
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Hunting Memories

Автор: Hendee Barb
Название: Hunting Memories
ISBN: 0451462912 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451462916
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1282 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The co-author of the bestselling Noble Dead novels continues her ?exhilarating?(SF Revu) new vampire series.

Eleisha Clevon has begun a correspondence with fellow vampire Rose de Spenser. Both reluctant predators, they venture outside only when the hunger becomes unbearable, trying not to draw attention to themselves?and feel guilty when ending human lives.

But Eleisha has learned a way to draw blood from her victims without killing them. She wants to share this knowledge with like-minded vampires and create a haven where they can exist together?and forge a united front against Julian Ashton, a vampire who has been hunting down and destroying his own kind?

Through Stone and Sea

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: Through Stone and Sea
ISBN: 0451463129 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451463128
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2132 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия