Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Little Toot, Gramatky, Hardie



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 409р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Gramatky, Hardie
Название:  Little Toot
Перевод названия: Харди Грамацки: Короткий гудок
ISBN: 9780448422978
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0448422972
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.108 кг.
Дата издания: 23.10.2000
Серия: Reading railroad books
Язык: English
Издание: Classic abridged ed
Иллюстрации: Full colour illustrations throughout
Размер: 20.24 x 20.17 x 0.61 cm
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



Автор: Gramatky, Hardie
Название: CP Little Toot HC Lapbook
ISBN: 0448447819 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448447810
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 717 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Little Toot Restored Classic Edition

Автор: Gramatky, Hardie
Название: Little Toot Restored Classic Edition
ISBN: 0399247130 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399247132
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1845 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "I am delighted to know that this classic piece of Americana, "Little Toot," will be enjoyed by readers of all ages for years go come." --Eric Carle
First published in 1939, this classic story of the energetic tugboat is brought to new life in this restored edition. With the help and support of Hardie Gramatky's estate, to mark the 100th anniversary of his birth, we have used archived first editions and Hardie's original paintings to restore "Little Toot" to its full glory, bringing back a richness of color that has been lost in decades of reprintings. This new edition also features several of the artist's full-color manuscript sketches, never before seen in print, and reintroduces the book's exquisite original endpapers.

Little Toot

Автор: Gramatky Hardie
Название: Little Toot
ISBN: 0448484463 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448484464
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Автор: Gramatky, Hardie
Название: PP Little Toot
ISBN: 0448435659 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448435657
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The House of the Wind

Автор: Titania Hardie
Название: The House of the Wind
ISBN: 0755357817 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755357819
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1116 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: US rights sold to Atria in a fantastic seven-figure two-book deal

Bird Woman, The

Автор: Hardie
Название: Bird Woman, The
ISBN: 0316076236 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316076234
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 3485 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Ellen McKinnon's clairvoyant experiences damage her mental and physical health. She must face and assimilate an unwanted but unavoidable family secret, experiencing a revelation that turns her life around in this insightful look at the rift between mysticism and rationalism.

Burned and Broken

Автор: Hardie Mark
Название: Burned and Broken
ISBN: 0751563080 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751563085
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2714 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A gripping, gritty British crime debut - perfect for fans of Peter Robinson, Ian Rankin and Denise Mina.

Burned and Broken

Автор: Mark Hardie
Название: Burned and Broken
ISBN: 0751562084 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751562088
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1276 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A twisty, gripping novel that introduces a brilliant new detective duo. If you like TM Logan, Mark Edwards, LJ Ross, Patricia Gibney and Peter James, then you`ll love this crime debut.

Leap of Faith

Автор: Hardie Richard
Название: Leap of Faith
ISBN: 0993518303 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780993518300
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1958 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: YA fantasy adventure with humour. Characters from Camelot travel to the 21st century to start a detective agency. They solve the theft of the Koh-i-noor diamond, the disappearance of Nelson`s statue and the Mona Lisa, as well as battling against wreckers and smugglers in 18th century Wales.

House of the Wind

Автор: Hardie Titania
Название: House of the Wind
ISBN: 0755346270 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755346271
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3193 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The internationally bestselling author of "The Rose Labyrinth "returns with a love story of magic and healing about two women, centuries apart, who fight to make the world of their dreams a reality.

San Francisco, 2007. Madeline Moretti is grieving her fiance's death. Nothing brings her joy anymore, and Maddie's grandmother, a fiery Italian, sends her to Tuscany to heal. Here, Maddie is immersed in the mystery of a ruined villa. Destroyed centuries ago in a legendary storm on the Eve of St. Agnes, it has been known ever since as the Casa al Vento--the House of the Wind.

Tuscany, 1347. Mia hasn't spoken since her mother's death and lives in silence with her beloved aunt. One dark night, a couple seeks refuge in their villa. Used to welcoming passing pilgrims, Mia is entranced by the young bride's radiance and compassion but is mystified by her reluctance to reveal even her name. Where has she come from, and why must her presence be a secret?

As each searches for a way to step into her future, both Mia and Maddie will be haunted by the myth of the young woman who walked unscathed from the ruins of the House of the Wind.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия