Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Some Girls Bite, Neill, Chloe



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1026р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 5 фев 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Начало марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Neill, Chloe
Название:  Some Girls Bite
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0451226259
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451226259
ISBN: 0-451-22625-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-451-22625-9
Обложка/Формат: Trade Paperback
Страницы: 341
Вес: 0.272 кг.
Дата издания: 07.04.2009
Серия: Fiction/Romance/Paranormal
Язык: English
Размер: 204.00 x 135.90 x 19.30
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: The first Chicagoland Vampires novel from New York Times bestselling author Chloe Neill.

Sure, the life of a graduate student wasnt exactly glamorous, but it was Merits. She was doing fine until a rogue vampire attacked her. But he only got a sip before he was scared away by another bloodsucker and this one decided the best way to save her life was to make her the walking undead.

Turns out her savior was the master vampire of Cadogan House. Now shes traded sweating over her thesis for learning to fit in at a Hyde Park mansion full of vamps loyal to Ethan Lord o the Manor Sullivan. Of course, as a tall, green-eyed, four-hundred-year-old vampire, he has centuries worth of charm, but unfortunately he expects her gratitude--and servitude. But an inconvenient sunlight allergy and Ethans attitude are the least of Merits concerns. Someones still out to get her. Her initiation into Chicagos nightlife may be the first skirmish in a war...and there will be blood.




Friday Night Bites

Автор: Neill, Chloe
Название: Friday Night Bites
ISBN: 045122793X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451227935
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)
Описание: The story of a young heiress's initiation into the dark society of the Chicagoland Vampires continues...

Ten months after vampires revealed their existence to the mortals of Chicago, they're enjoying a celebrity status usually reserved for the Hollywood elite. But should people learn about the Raves--mass feeding parties where vampires round up humans like cattle--the citizens will start sharpening their stakes.

So now it's up to the new vampire Merit to reconnect with her upper class family and act as liaison between humans and bloodsuckers, and keep the more unsavory aspects of the vampire lifestyle out of the media. But someone doesn't want peace between them--someone with an ancient grudge...

Drink Deep: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

Автор: Neill Chloe
Название: Drink Deep: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
ISBN: 0451234863 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451234865
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake. (Library Journal)

Clouds are brewing over Cadogan House, and Merit the vampire can't tell if this is the darkness before the dawn, or the calm before the storm.

With the city itself in turmoil over paranormals and the state threatening to pass a paranormal registration act, times have never been more precarious for the vampires. If only they could lay low for a bit...

Then magic rears its ugly head when Lake Michigan turns black. The mayor insists it's nothing to worry about, but Merit knows a panic is coming.

She'll have to turn to friends old and new to find out who's behind this, and stop them before it's too late for both the vampires and humans.



Biting Cold: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

Автор: Neill Chloe
Название: Biting Cold: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
ISBN: 0451237013 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451237019
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Turned into a vampire against her will, twenty-eight-year-old Merit found her way into the dark circle of Chicago's vampire underground, where she learned there was more to supernaturals than met the eyeand more supernaturals than the public ever imagined.

And not all the secrets she learned were for sharingamong humans or inhumans.

Now Merit is on the hunt, charging across the stark American Midwest, tailing a rogue supernatural intent on stealing an ancient artifact that could unleash catastrophic evil on the world. But Merit is also the prey. An enemy of Chicagoland is hunting her, and he'll stop at nothing to get the book for himself.

No mercy allowed.

No rules apply. No lives spared.

The race is on.



Some girls bite

Автор: Neill, Chloe
Название: Some girls bite
ISBN: 0575094044 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575094048
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 539 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: They killed me. They healed me. They changed me.

Firespell

Автор: Neill Chloe
Название: Firespell
ISBN: 0451228863 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451228864
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 478 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Friday Night Bites

Автор: Neill, Chloe
Название: Friday Night Bites
ISBN: 0575094052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575094055
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Some things are best left In the dark.

Hard Bitten

Автор: Neill, Chloe
Название: Hard Bitten
ISBN: 0575100184 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575100183
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Merit is about to discover that you can`t be a vampire without getting a little blood on your hands...

Hexbound: A Novel of the Dark Elite

Автор: Neill Chloe
Название: Hexbound: A Novel of the Dark Elite
ISBN: 0451230795 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451230799
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Some Girls Bite

Автор: Neill Chloe
Название: Some Girls Bite
ISBN: 1400169364 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400169368
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1709 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Drink Deep

Автор: Neill, Chloe
Название: Drink Deep
ISBN: 0575113405 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575113404
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fifth entry in Chloe Neill`s Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong.

Hexbound

Автор: Neill, Chloe
Название: Hexbound
ISBN: 0575095431 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575095434
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 923 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Twice Bitten

Автор: Neill Chloe
Название: Twice Bitten
ISBN: 1400169380 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400169382
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1709 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия