Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Man of her dreams, Hoag, Tami


View InsideDocument


Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Hoag, Tami
Название:  Man of her dreams
Перевод названия: Мужчина ее мечты
ISBN: 9780553591972
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0553591975
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 288
Вес: 0.14 кг.
Дата издания: 10.03.2009
Язык: English
Размер: 17.60 x 10.85 x 1.93 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



The 9th Girl

Автор: Hoag, Tami
Название: The 9th Girl
ISBN: 1409110036 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409110033
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1160 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Alibi man

Автор: Tami Hoag
Название: Alibi man
ISBN: 0553841203 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553841206
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Keeping Company

Автор: Hoag Tami
Название: Keeping Company
ISBN: 0553806416 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553806410
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:  
From #1 "New York Times" bestselling author Tami Hoag comes a classic novel of mismatched lovers who give a whole new meaning to the phrase “Fake it till you make it.”
 
Sensible corporate lawyer Alaina Montgomery has been frustrating her matchmaking friends for years. But this time they’ve really tried to set her up with the wrong guy: Dylan Harrison, a free-spirited single dad who runs a ramshackle bar and bait shop. Appropriately enough, she meets him on the way to a science-fiction-themed masquerade party.
When cops mistake the costumed pair for a lady of the evening and her client, Alaina and Dylan end up in jail together. And soon they hatch a plan to foil the matchmakers once and for all by pretending to be a couple. What begins as a good-natured ruse quickly blossoms into a real romance, as these two polar opposites discover that desire can’t be so easily disguised.

Reilly`s Return

Автор: Hoag Tami
Название: Reilly`s Return
ISBN: 0553806432 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553806434
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A classic novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag, Reilly's Return is the wonderful story of a woman who seeks sanctuary and stability as she reconnects with a man who lives life on the edge.

In a small town on California's northern coast, Jayne Jordan thinks that she has found the perfect place to live. Recovering from her husband's death, searching for spiritual harmony, Jayne still manages to crank out bluntly honest--often scathing--movie reviews read by millions. Then into her life strides international movie star and sex symbol Pat Reilly, a friend of Jayne's late husband. Reilly has waited a year to contact Jayne. Now, certain that he and Jayne fell in love the first time they met, Reilly has arrived to give destiny a nudge.

For any other woman this would be a no-brainer, but Jayne is picking up confusing vibes. And Reilly's latest action-adventure blockbuster is about to draw the wrath of her next review. Can Jayne really give in to this big, reckless matinee idol and stay true to herself? In a little town where anything can happen, there will be only one way to find out.

Dark Paradise

Автор: Tami Hoag
Название: Dark Paradise
ISBN: 0553561618 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553561616
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:
New Eden, Montana, is a piece of heaven on earth where one woman died in her own private hell. Now it s up to ex-court reporter Marilee Jennings to decipher the puzzle of her best friend s death. But someone has a stake in silencing her suspicion. Someone with secrets worth killing for and the power to turn this beautiful haven into a . . .
And as Mari digs deeper beneath New Eden s picture-perfect exterior, finding the truth is suddenly no longer a matter of justice.
It s her only hope of staying alive."

The 9th Girl

Автор: Hoag, Tami
Название: The 9th Girl
ISBN: 0525952977 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525952978
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2764 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: #1 "New York Times" bestselling author Tami Hoag brings back her fan-favorite Minneapolis investigators Sam Kovac and Nikki Liska in the haunting new thriller "The 9th Girl."
The ninth unidentified body to turn up in Minneapolis in 2012 is nicknamed Jane Doe 9. Sam Kovac and Nikki Liska take on the case and discover a shocking fact: This victim has been found without any identifiable characteristics, except for those that peg her as an adolescent girl. Before the investigation is through, the case will take the two detectives deep into the life and death of a teenage girl who wanted nothing more than to be "normal." They will come perilously close to the bullies who tormented her, the twisted family dynamics that may have contributed to her death, and ultimately to the haunting details of a young love that just may hide the secret of Jane Doe 9's terrible fate.
Hoag's most recent books have been among the biggest bestsellers of her career; with the return of Kovac and Liska, "The 9th Girl "is destined to be a megahit.

Taken By Storm (Uab)(Cd)(Ri)

Автор: Hoag, Tami
Название: Taken By Storm (Uab)(Cd)(Ri)
ISBN: 0525492151 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525492153
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1537 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: From #1 New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag comes this bittersweet romance classic about a woman who's rebuilt her life-and her heart-after the disappointments of the past, only to find her carefully laid plans shattered by a knock on the door....
As a trauma nurse, Julia McCarver is accustomed to dealing with life-and-death emergencies. But she is the one in shock when she answers the door and finds the past standing there in the person of S. T. "Storm" Dalton. Julia had painstakingly put her life together not just once but three times in the wake of his abrupt and devastating departures, and she has no intention of doing it a fourth time. Because that's what S. T. promises he will do-break her engagement to another man, her heart, and her future all over again. Except, of course, that's not what he calls his plan to win her back. He gives himself two weeks to convince Julia that he's changed, that she is still in love with him, and that-despite conventional wisdom-the fourth time lightning strikes can be a charm.

Kill The Messenger

Автор: Tami Hoag;
Название: Kill The Messenger
ISBN: 055384072X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553840728
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Rumor has it

Автор: Tami Hoag
Название: Rumor has it
ISBN: 0553592319 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553592313
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 922 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Reissued with new cover.

Bitter Season

Автор: Hoag Tami
Название: Bitter Season
ISBN: 1409152006 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409152002
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The fifth book in the Kovac & Liska detective series from Sunday Times bestselling author Tami Hoag

Cold Cold Heart

Автор: Tami Hoag
Название: Cold Cold Heart
ISBN: 1409151964 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409151968
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A gripping thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Tami Hoag

Bitter Season

Автор: Hoag Tami
Название: Bitter Season
ISBN: 1409151980 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409151982
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2903 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose, THE BITTER SEASON is the latest nail-biting detective thriller from number one New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия