+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Accidental family, Coleman, Rowan

View InsideWidget

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название:  Accidental family   (Случайная семья)
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0099525194
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099525196
ISBN: 0-09-952519-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-09-952519-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.284 кг.
Дата издания: 12.02.2009
Размер: 195 x 130 x 27
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Six months ago, city girl Sophie Mills gave up everything to move to Cornwall. All to be with the man she thinks she loves, and his two daughters who she knows she loves. But adjusting to life as a semi-permanent mother in the countryside isn`t quite as easy as Sophie imagined it would be.
Дополнительное описание:


Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Есть (2 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
480.00
Добавить в корзину


The Memory Book

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: The Memory Book
ISBN: 0091953111 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091953119
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 549 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When time is running out, every moment is precious... When Claire starts to write her book, she already knows that this scrapbook of mementoes will soon be all her daughters and husband have of her. But how can she hold onto the past when her future is slipping through her fingers...?

в Мои желания
The Other Sister

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: The Other Sister
ISBN: 0091956846 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091956844
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 480 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Dorothy Koomson and Liane Moriarty, this is an uplifting and heartfelt novel from the author of The Memory Book, which was featured in the Richard & Judy book club 2014`I immediately read The Memory Book and it`s WONDERFUL ... Holly is happily married, Willow is divorced and almost twice her twin`s size.

в Мои желания
Accidental wife

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Accidental wife
ISBN: 0099493071 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099493075
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 549 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: How do you know if your life has taken a wrong turn? Alison thinks she might be living the wrong life. She loves her husband and her children, but sometimes she worries that she`s being punished for how it all started - for the day she ran away with her best friend`s boyfriend. But now she`s moving back to the town in which they both grew up.

в Мои желания
Lessons in laughing out loud

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Lessons in laughing out loud
ISBN: 0099551268 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099551263
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 480 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

в Мои желания
Happy Home for Broken Hearts, The

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Happy Home for Broken Hearts, The
ISBN: 0099525224 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099525226
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 480 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Ellen is widowed and left to raise her son alone, suddenly the cosy family home she`s cherished and felt safe in, echoes with the faded memories of a once happy family. Despite her teenage son`s need for space and independence, Ellen can`t help but feel she`s rattling about in the big house and her haven has become a cage. So, at her sister`s suggestion, Ellen decides to rent out some rooms. Gradually, their lives become filled with an eclectic crowd of lodgers. And Ellen, forced at last to step out of the pages of the romantic novels she so lovingly edits, once more learns to live and love again... PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED IN MAY 2010 BUYERS` GUIDE.

в Мои желания
Ruby parker: shooting star

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Ruby parker: shooting star
ISBN: 0007258127 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007258123
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 431 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Young actress Ruby Parker takes on her biggest, bravest challenge yet - in her return to Hollywood!

в Мои желания
Ruby parker: soap star

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Ruby parker: soap star
ISBN: 0007244010 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007244010
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 431 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Child soap-star Ruby Parker discovers fame isn`t all it`s cracked up to be! Ruby Parker has been acting in the glamorous soap, Kensington Heights, for most of her life. She is stunned when she overhears the script writers discussing whether to kill her character off, or to replace Ruby with a more beautiful actress.

в Мои желания
Ruby parker: film star

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Ruby parker: film star
ISBN: 0007190395 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007190393
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 431 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Teenage starlet Ruby Parker progresses to her first major movie audition with a famous film director. If she is successful, Ruby could win a good part in a box office smash to be watched by millions. People keep telling her that if she doesn`t get the role, it`s not the end of the world. But Ruby isn`t sure that she really believes that.

в Мои желания
Ruby parker: hollywood star

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Ruby parker: hollywood star
ISBN: 0007244339 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007244331
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 431 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Bright and bubbly young starlet Ruby Parker heads for Hollywood in the third book in this lively new series -- a must for star-struck girls!

в Мои желания
Ruby parker: musical star

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Ruby parker: musical star
ISBN: 0007244347 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007244348
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 431 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Multii-talented teen starlet Ruby Parker makes her debut in the theatre -- but how will she cope with the demands of being in a musical?

в Мои желания
River deep

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: River deep
ISBN: 0099465043 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099465041
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 480 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Maggie has known what her life is all about: her satisfying job in a catering company, her boyfriend (and boss) Christian. Christian is the man Maggie`s destined to be with, she fell in love with him the moment they met, their love runs River Deep, Mountain High - until Christian comes home one night and says the terrible words `it`s over`.

в Мои желания
After Ever After

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: After Ever After
ISBN: 0099427699 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099427698
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 549 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Kitty Simpson is a firm believer in fairy tales. And when Fergus Kelly kisses her under a shooting star (or perhaps a banking airplane), she simply knows that he must be The One. But eighteen months, a storybook wedding and an adorable but accidental baby later, Kitty`s life isn`t the perfect idyll she thought it would be.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия