+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Secret life of evie hamilton, Alliott Catherine

Автор: Alliott Catherine   (Эллиотт Кэтрин)
Название:  Secret life of evie hamilton
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 071815360X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718153601
ISBN: 0-7181-5360-X
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7181-5360-1
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 528
Вес: 0.591 кг.
Дата издания: 08.01.2009
Размер: 204 x 138 x 44
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Evie Hamilton is the wife of Ant and mother of Anna, and her biggest worry in life is whether or not she can fit a manicure in on her way to fetch Anna from clarinet lessons. She doesn`t think about much else outside her own, charmed circle. There simply isn`t time. But all that is about to change.

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа
972.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину


Rosie Meadows Regrets...

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Rosie Meadows Regrets...
ISBN: 0241961254 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241961254
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 598 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Three years ago Rosie walked blindly into marriage with Harry. They have precisely nothing in common except perhaps their little boy Ivo. Not that Harry pays him much attention, preferring to spend his time with his braying upper class friends. But the night that Harry drunkenly does something unspeakable, Rosie decides he`s got to go.

в Мои желания
Not That Kind of Girl

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Not That Kind of Girl
ISBN: 0241961246 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241961247
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 598 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
A Married Man

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: A Married Man
ISBN: 0241961238 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241961230
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 598 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
A Crowded Marriage

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: A Crowded Marriage
ISBN: 0241961211 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241961216
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 598 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Rural affair

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Rural affair
ISBN: 0718156420 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718156428
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Newly widowed Poppy Shilling should be feeling distraught at the death of her husband, Phil. But, instead, she can`t help feeling relieved. No longer will she have to endure Phil`s iron fist ruling over her and their two young children, or his unfortunate penchant for lycra cycling wear.

в Мои желания
One Day in May

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: One Day in May
ISBN: 0141034211 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141034218
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 598 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

в Мои желания
One day in may

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: One day in may
ISBN: 0718153626 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718153625
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Single mother Hattie has plenty of reasons to be happy with her life. Her antiques business is flourishing, her teenage son is settled at boarding school and she`s enjoying a fling with a younger, very sexy man. But all that changes one fine day in May when Hattie`s job takes her back to the idyllic village of Lower Hamble and painful memories of her first love - Dominic Forbes, the married politician she worked for many years ago, the man who changed the course of her life - come flooding back... Witty, sophisticated and poignant, Catherine`s writing will appeal to fans of Marian Keys and Jill Mansell.

в Мои желания
The Secret Life of Evie Hamilton

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: The Secret Life of Evie Hamilton
ISBN: 0141041366 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141041360
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 486 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
The Secret Life of Evie Hamilton

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: The Secret Life of Evie Hamilton
ISBN: 0141034203 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141034201
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Evie Hamilton has a secret. One she doesn`t even know about. Yet ...She`s blissfully unaware that her charmed and happy life is about to be turned upside down. And it all begins one sunny, Oxford morning when a letter - a ticking time bomb - lands on Evie`s immaculate doormat.

в Мои желания
Wedding day

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Wedding day
ISBN: 0755336933 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755336937
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 616 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A beautifully repackaged reissue of the wickedly witty novel from the Sunday Times" number 1 bestselling author of A MARRIED MAN

в Мои желания
Married man

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Married man
ISBN: 0755336895 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755336890
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 616 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Possibly my favourite writer, and a perfect beach read. It`s big, fat and funny...the writing is both sparkling and intelligent` Marian Keyes

в Мои желания
Old-girl network

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Old-girl network
ISBN: 0755335953 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755335954
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 616 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A beautiful new package for the irresistibly brilliant first novel from Sunday Times" Number 1 bestselling author, Catherine Alliott.

в Мои желания
The Wedding Day

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: The Wedding Day
ISBN: 0345462823 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345462824
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 849 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Wedding Day

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Wedding Day
ISBN: 0747267235 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747267232
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 539 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Annie O'Harran is the wrong side of thirty. A harassed single mother, she's escaped her faithless first husband and, against all expectations, met her hero. Now, she has a blissful summer ahead to plan their wedding. First, however, she must escape constant interruptions to meet the urgent deadline on her novel. But no sooner has she arrived at a fabulous writer's retreat in Cornwall than the doorbell starts ringing...Just as long as none of the visitors affects her big day at the end of the summer...

в Мои желания
Rosie Meadows Regrets

Автор: Alliott Catherine
Название: Rosie Meadows Regrets
ISBN: 0747257868 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747257868
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 539 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Two years after committing herself to a relationship, Rosie is beginning to think that "cosy" isn't all its cracked up to be. Bridge parties have never really been her thing, and it would be nice to feel beautiful just once in a while. Enough is enough. It's time to get her life back.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия