Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Wounds, Bick, Ilsa J. Decandido, Keith R.a. Osborne, Terri


View InsideDocument


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1859р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 79 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 16 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Bick, Ilsa J. Decandido, Keith R.a. Osborne, Terri
Название:  Wounds
ISBN: 9781416589099
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1416589090
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 512
Вес: 0.288 кг.
Дата издания: 03.11.2008
Серия: Star trek: sce
Язык: English
Размер: 209.80 x 136.70 x 35.10
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: Star trek corps of engineers
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



The Dickens Mirror

Автор: Bick Ilsa J.
Название: The Dickens Mirror
ISBN: 1491526343 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781491526347
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2572 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Shadows: The Ashes Trilogy

Автор: Bick Ilsa J.
Название: Shadows: The Ashes Trilogy
ISBN: 1606844458 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781606844458
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2755 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Apocalypse does not end. The Changed will grow in numbers. The Spared may not survive. Even before the EMPs brought down the world, Alex was on the run from the demons of her past and the monster living in her head. After the world was gone, she believed Rule could be a sanctuary for her and those she'd come to love. But she was wrong.

Now Alex is in the fight of her life against the adults, who would use her, the survivors, who don't trust her, and the Changed, who would eat her alive. Welcome to Shadows, the second book in the haunting apocalyptic Ashes Trilogy where no one is safe and humans may be the worst of the monsters.

The Dickens Mirror

Автор: Bick Ilsa J.
Название: The Dickens Mirror
ISBN: 1491526130 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781491526132
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2572 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

White Space

Автор: Bick Ilsa J.
Название: White Space
ISBN: 1501226479 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781501226472
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2915 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Ashes

Автор: Bick Ilsa J.
Название: Ashes
ISBN: 1606843850 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781606843857
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1530 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An electromagnetic pulse flashes across the sky, destroying every electronic device, wiping out every computerized system, and killing billions. When it happens, Alex was hiking in the woods to say good-bye to her dead parents and her personal demons. Now desperate to find out what happened after the pulse crushes her to the ground, Alex meets up with Toma young soldierand Ellie, a girl whose grandfather was killed by the EMP. For this improvised family and the others who are spared, it's now a question of who can be trusted and who is no longer human.

Author Ilsa J. Bick crafts a terrifying and thrilling novel about a world that could be ours at any moment, where those left standing must learn what it means not just to survive, but to live amidst the devastation.

Shadows: The Ashes Trilogy

Автор: Bick Ilsa J.
Название: Shadows: The Ashes Trilogy
ISBN: 1606841769 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781606841761
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2755 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The Apocalypse does not end. The Changed will grow in numbers. The Spared may not survive. Even before the EMPs brought down the world, Alex was on the run from the demons of her past and the monster living in her head. After the world was gone, she believed Rule could be a sanctuary for her and those she'd come to love. But she was wrong.

Now Alex is in the fight of her life against the adults, who would use her, the survivors, who don't trust her, and the Changed, who would eat her alive. Welcome to Shadows, the second book in the haunting apocalyptic Ashes Trilogy where no one is safe and humans may be the worst of the monsters.

Monsters

Автор: J Bick Ilsa
Название: Monsters
ISBN: 0857382667 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857382665
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1566 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Monsters: The Ashes Trilogy

Автор: Bick Ilsa J.
Название: Monsters: The Ashes Trilogy
ISBN: 1606841777 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781606841778
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2908 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The Hunger Games mixes with The Walking Dead in this post-apocalyptic YA series that comes to a hair-raising conclusion in Monsters.

The Changed are on the move. The Spared are out of time. The End...is now. When her parents died, Alex thought things couldn't get much worseuntil the doctors found the monster in her head. She headed into the wilderness as a good-bye, to leave everything behind. But then the end of the world happened, and Alex took the first step down a treacherous road of betrayal and terror and death. Now, with no hope of rescueon the brink of starvation in a winter that just won't quitshe discovers a new and horrifying truth. The Change isn't over. The Changed are still evolving. And...they've had help.

With this final volume of The Ashes Trilogy, Ilsa J. Bick delivers a riveting, blockbuster finish, returning readers to a brutal, post-apocalyptic world where no one is safe and hope is in short supply. A world where, from these ashes, the monsters will rise.

Drowning Instinct

Автор: Bick Ilsa J
Название: Drowning Instinct
ISBN: 1780870434 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780870434
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1370 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Dickens Mirror: Book Two of the Dark Passages

Автор: Bick Ilsa J.
Название: The Dickens Mirror: Book Two of the Dark Passages
ISBN: 1606844210 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781606844212
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2908 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Critically acclaimed author of The Ashes Trilogy, Ilsa J. Bick takes her new Dark Passages series to an alternative Victorian London where Emma Lindsay continues to wade through blurred realities now that she has lost everything: her way, her reality, her friends. In this London, Emma will find alternative versions of her friends from the White Space and even Arthur Conan Doyle.

Emma Lindsay has nowhere to go. Her friends are dead. Eric and Casey are lost to the Dark Passages. Emma commands the cynosure, a device that allows for safe passage between the Many Worlds, to put her where she might find her friends again. But Emma wakes up in the body of Little Lizzie, all grown up. And in this alternative Victorian London, Elizabeth McDermott is mad.

Elizabeth's physician, Dr. Kramer, has drugged her to allow Emmawho's blinked to this London beforeto emerge as the dominant personality.

Elizabeth is dying, and if Emma can't find a way out, everyone as they exist in this London will die with her.

Draw the Dark

Автор: Bick Ilsa J.
Название: Draw the Dark
ISBN: 0761381317 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780761381310
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1707 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

There are things the people of Winter, Wisconsin, would rather forget. The year the Nazis came to town, for one. That fire, for another. But what they'd really like to forget is Christian Cage.

Seventeen-year-old Christian's parents disappeared when he was a little boy. Ever since, he's drawn obsessively: his mother's face...her eyes...and what he calls "the sideways place," where he says his parents are trapped. Christian figures if he can just see through his mother's eyes, maybe he can get there somehow and save them.

But Christian also draws other things. Ugly things. Evil things. Dark things. Things like other people's fears and nightmares. Their pasts. Their destiny.

There's one more thing the people of Winter would like to forget: murder.

But Winter won't be able to forget the truth, no matter how hard it tries. Not as long as Christian draws the dark...

White Space: Book One of the Dark Passages

Автор: Bick Ilsa J.
Название: White Space: Book One of the Dark Passages
ISBN: 1606844199 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781606844199
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2908 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: In the tradition of "Memento" and "Inception" comes a thrilling and scary young adult novel about blurred reality where characters in a story find that a deadly and horrifying world exists in the space between the written lines.
Seventeen-year-old Emma Lindsay has problems: a head full of metal, no parents, a crazy artist for a guardian whom a stroke has turned into a vegetable, and all those times when she blinks away, dropping into other lives so ghostly and surreal it's as if the story of her life bleeds into theirs. But one thing Emma has never doubted is that she's real.
Then she writes "White Space," a story about these kids stranded in a spooky house during a blizzard.
Unfortunately, "White Space" turns out to be a dead ringer for part of an unfinished novel by a long-dead writer. The manuscript, which she's never seen, is a loopy "Matrix" meets "Inkheart "story in which characters fall out of different books and jump off the page. Thing is, when Emma blinks, she might be doing the same and, before long, she's dropped into the very story she thought she'd written. Trapped in a weird, snow-choked valley, Emma meets other kids with dark secrets and strange abilities: Eric, Casey, Bode, Rima, and a very special little girl, Lizzie. What they discover is that they--and Emma--may be nothing more than characters written into being from an alternative universe for a very specific purpose.
Now what they must uncover is why they've been brought to this place--a world between the lines where parallel realities are created and destroyed and nightmares are written--before someone pens their end.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия