Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Buried treasures, Ruksans, Janis



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Ruksans, Janis
Название:  Buried treasures   (Дженис Раксанс: Похороненные сокровища)
Издательство: Timber Press (OR)
Классификация:
Садоводство: растения

ISBN: 0881928186
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780881928181
ISBN: 0-88192-818-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-88192-818-1
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 524
Вес: 1.426 кг.
Дата издания: 15.07.2007
Язык: ENG
Иллюстрации: 304 color photos, 4 maps
Размер: 26.82 x 20.07 x 3.68 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: Finding and growing the world`s choicest bulbs
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: For decades, the author has scoured remote and dangerous regions of Europe and Asia to bring back the botanical treasures that he offers through his nursery, often contending with corrupt government agents and others. This book contains an account of his travels, along with information on the care and cultivation of various bulb-forming plants.



Crocuses: A Complete Guide to the Genus

Автор: Ruksans Janis
Название: Crocuses: A Complete Guide to the Genus
ISBN: 1604691069 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781604691061
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3386 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Illustrated with 300 stunning photographs, this book will be indispensable for all those with a serious interest in crocuses, from collectors and bulb enthusiasts to nursery professionals and garden designers alike.

Loving Amy

Автор: Janis Winehouse
Название: Loving Amy
ISBN: 0593073525 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593073520
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Arguably the most gifted artist of her generation, Amy Winehouse died tragically young, aged just 27. With a worldwide fanbase and millions of record sales to her name, she should have had the world at her feet. Instead, in the years prior to her passing, she battled with addictions. This book tells her story.

On the Road with Janis Joplin

Автор: Cooke John Byrne
Название: On the Road with Janis Joplin
ISBN: 042527411X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425274118
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1792 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Something New

Автор: Thomas Janis
Название: Something New
ISBN: 042525769X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425257692
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 962 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Magnus fin and the moonlight mission

Автор: Mackay, Janis
Название: Magnus fin and the moonlight mission
ISBN: 0863157963 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780863157967
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 648 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Magnus Fin is half selkie -- part human, part seal. When he discovers his initials scratched into the rocks by the shore, he knows his selkie family need his help and an exciting adventure begins.

Society`s Child: My Autobiography

Автор: Ian Janis
Название: Society`s Child: My Autobiography
ISBN: 1585427497 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781585427499
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1087 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Janis Ian was catapulted into the spotlight in 1966 at the age of fifteen, when her soul-wrenching song ?Society's Child? became a hit. An intimate portrait of an interracial relationship, ?Society's Child? climbed the charts despite the fact that many radio stations across the country refused to play it because of its controversial subject matter. But this was only the beginning of a long and illustrious career. In this fascinating memoir of her more than forty years in the music business, Ian chronicles how she did drugs with Jimi Hendrix, went shopping for Grammy clothes with Janis Joplin, and sang with Mel Torme?all the while never ceasing to create unforgettable music.

In 1975, Ian's legendary ?At Seventeen? earned two Grammy awards and five nominations. Her next two albums brought her worldwide platinum hits. But after seven albums in as many years, she made a conscious decision to walk away from the often grueling music business. During this period, she struggled through a difficult marriage that ended with her then husband's attempt to destroy her, and a sudden illness that very nearly cost her her life. The hiatus from music lasted for close to a decade until, in 1993, Ian returned with the release of the Grammy-nominated Breaking Silence. Now, as she moves gracefully into her fifth decade as a recording artist and writer, Ian continues to draw large audiences around the globe.

In Society's Child, Janis Ian provides a relentlessly honest account of the successes and failures?and the hopes and dreams?of an extraordinary life.

Sweet Nothings

Автор: Thomas Janis
Название: Sweet Nothings
ISBN: 0425264823 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425264829
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

One Woman`s Army

Автор: Karpinski, Janis
Название: One Woman`s Army
ISBN: 1401352472 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401352479
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1729 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Schooling of Claybird Catts, The

Автор: Owens, Janis
Название: Schooling of Claybird Catts, The
ISBN: 0060090634 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060090630
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1108 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Out of the deep-shaded porches of a Florida town comes this extraordinary novel of love and redemption. In the tradition of Pat Conroy and The Secret Life of Bees, Clayton (Claybird) Catts is forced to confront his prominent Southern family’s secretive history. The result is a beguiling novel told in the rich, story-telling Southern tradition.

Sociology since 2000

Автор: Blundell, Jonathan Griffiths, Janis
Название: Sociology since 2000
ISBN: 0955703018 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780955703010
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 10149 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Living with jung

Автор: Handerson, Robert Handerson, Janis
Название: Living with jung
ISBN: 1882670353 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781882670352
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2001 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Contains a collection of interviews with leading Jungian analysts, including Jane and Jo Wheelwright, Joseph Henderson, Adolf Guggenbuhl-Craig, Toni Frey, Patricia Berry, Thomas Kirsch, Robert Bosnak, James Hall, Gilda Franz, and Lynda Schmidt. They enable the reader to see Jung and his psychology through the lives of those devoted to his work.

Chisholm brothers

Автор: Reams Hudson, Janis
Название: Chisholm brothers
ISBN: 0263871533 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780263871531
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 594 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия