История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Young Samurai: The Way of the Dragon, Chris Bradford

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 584р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 70 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 26 апр 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина-конец Мая
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Chris Bradford
Название:  Young Samurai: The Way of the Dragon   (Крис Брэдфорд: Молодой самурай. Путь дракона)
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация:
Детская И Образовательная Литература
Художественная литература
Фэнтези и магический реализм

ISBN: 0141324325
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141324326
ISBN: 0-14-132432-5
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-14-132432-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.312 кг.
Дата издания: 04.03.2010
Серия: Young samurai
Издание: 3 ed
Иллюстрации: Map
Размер: 198 x 129 x 27
Читательская аудитория: Preschool (0-5)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: June 1613. Japan is threatened with war and young Samurai Jack Fletcher is facing his greatest battle yet. Samurai are taking sides and, as the blood begins to flow, Jack`s warrior training is put to the ultimate test. His survival - and that of his friends - depends on him mastering the Two Heavens, the secret sword technique of the legendary Masamoto Takeshi. But first Jack must recover his father`s prized possession from the deadly ninja Dragon Eye. Can Jack defeat his ruthless enemy? Or will the ninja complete his mission to kill the young samurai...



Virtual Kombat (Pocket Money Puffin)

Автор: Bradford, Chris
Название: Virtual Kombat (Pocket Money Puffin)
ISBN: 0141330384 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141330389
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 334 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A pocket-money priced book, in a pocket-size format published in celebration of Puffin`s 70th anniversary. Young Samurai meets The Matrix. Scott is selected as a games tester by Vince Power, creator of `Virtual Kombat`, the most realistic martial-arts video game ever invented. But when friend and rival Kate fails to return from the Virtual Arena, Scott begins to wonder if it`s more than just a game...

Bodyguard: Ambush (Book 3)

Автор: Chris Bradford
Название: Bodyguard: Ambush (Book 3)
ISBN: 014134007X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141340074
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Teenage martial arts expert Connor Reeves is tasked with protecting a foreign ambassador`s family on safari. Considered the perfect assignment, the holiday turns to hell when their convoy is ambushed by gunmen. Fleeing through the bush, Connor and his assigned family become the prey in a shoot-to-kill hunt across the African plains.

Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2)

Автор: Chris Bradford
Название: Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2)
ISBN: 0141340061 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141340067
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: At 14 years old, martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn`t your typical bodyguard - that`s why he`s so good at his job. For his new assignment Connor`s been posted to a luxury yacht. His mission: to protect the twin daughters of an Australian media-mogul. It`s a watertight operation, until the unthinkable happens.

Bodyguard: Hostage (Book 1)

Автор: Bradford, Chris
Название: Bodyguard: Hostage (Book 1)
ISBN: 0141340053 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141340050
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Recruited into the ranks of a covert young bodyguard squad, 14-year-old Connor Reeves embarks on a rigorous close protection course. Training in surveillance, anti-ambush exercises, hostage survival and unarmed combat, he`s put through his paces and wonders if he will actually survive the course.

Young Samurai: The Way of the Sword

Автор: Chris Bradford
Название: Young Samurai: The Way of the Sword
ISBN: 0141324317 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141324319
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: One year of training in samurai school and Jack is in real trouble ...He's busy preparing for the Circle of Three, an ancient ritual that tests courage, skill and spirit to the limit. And, at the same time, Jack is caught in a running battle with fellow student Kazuki and his gang. But these are the least of Jack's problems.

He knows his deadly rival - the ninja Dragon Eye - could strike at any moment. Jack possesses the very thing he will kill for. Can Jack master the Way of the Sword in time to survive a fight to the death?

Young Samurai: The Ring of Sky

Автор: Bradford, Chris
Название: Young Samurai: The Ring of Sky
ISBN: 0141339721 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141339726
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Shogun has deemed that any Christian or foreigner now discovered outside the bounds of an official trading port will be instantly put to death. For Jack, Nagasaki is within reach, but the Shogun`s samurai are closing in with the help of Jack`s old school rival, Kazuki, who has a score to settle. Will Jack make it to the city alive?

Young Samurai: The Ring of Earth

Автор: Bradford, Chris
Название: Young Samurai: The Ring of Earth
ISBN: 0141332530 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141332536
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Jack Fletcher is on the run with no sensei to guide him, he has just his wits and his swords against many new and unknown enemies, as he journeys along the treacherous road to the port of Nagasaki and perhaps home... But the Shogun`s samurai are hot on his trail. Barely escaping their clutches, Jack runs headlong into a trap.

Young Samurai: The Ring of Wind

Автор: Bradford, Chris
Название: Young Samurai: The Ring of Wind
ISBN: 0141339713 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141339719
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Jack Fletcher is battling the high seas. Ambushed by the Shogun`s samurai, Jack and his friends have only one hope of escape - the Seto Sea. But with ferocious storms, man-eating sharks and ninja pirates at every turn, their chosen route is fraught with danger.

Young Samurai: The Ring of Water

Автор: Bradford, Chris
Название: Young Samurai: The Ring of Water
ISBN: 0141332549 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141332543
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Jack Fletcher has been left for dead. Bruised and battered, Jack Fletcher wakes up in a roadside inn wrapped only in a dirty kimono. He has lost everything, including his memory of what happened. Determined to discover the truth, Jack goes on a quest to retrieve his belongings.

Young Samurai: The Ring of Fire

Автор: Bradford, Chris
Название: Young Samurai: The Ring of Fire
ISBN: 0141332557 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141332550
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: After a snowstorm forces him to take shelter, Jack comes across a village in need of protection from raiding mountain bandits. Torn between moving on or helping, Jack is persuaded to stay and fight the villagers` cause. But Jack is the first and only samurai to do so.

Sniper

Автор: Bradford Chris
Название: Sniper
ISBN: 1781124469 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781781124468
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 648 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Exhilarating action meets heart-pounding suspense in this sequel to 2015`s popular Bulletcatcher as Troy`s adventure as a super-gifted member of SPEAR continues. A sure-fire favourite for Marvel fans and ideal for readers of Muchamore and Horowitz. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+

Bodyguard: Assassin (Book 5)

Автор: Bradford, Chris
Название: Bodyguard: Assassin (Book 5)
ISBN: 0141359501 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141359502
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия