Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Young Samurai: The Way of the Dragon, Chris Bradford



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 584р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 46 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 21 авг 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Начало - середина сентября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Chris Bradford
Название:  Young Samurai: The Way of the Dragon   (Крис Брэдфорд: Молодой самурай. Путь дракона)
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация:
Детская И Образовательная Литература
Художественная литература
Фэнтези и магический реализм

ISBN: 0141324325
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141324326
ISBN: 0-14-132432-5
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-14-132432-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.312 кг.
Дата издания: 04.03.2010
Серия: Young samurai
Издание: 3 ed
Иллюстрации: Map
Размер: 198 x 129 x 27
Читательская аудитория: Preschool (0-5)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: June 1613. Japan is threatened with war and young Samurai Jack Fletcher is facing his greatest battle yet. Samurai are taking sides and, as the blood begins to flow, Jack`s warrior training is put to the ultimate test. His survival - and that of his friends - depends on him mastering the Two Heavens, the secret sword technique of the legendary Masamoto Takeshi. But first Jack must recover his father`s prized possession from the deadly ninja Dragon Eye. Can Jack defeat his ruthless enemy? Or will the ninja complete his mission to kill the young samurai...



Bodyguard: Ambush (Book 3)

Автор: Chris Bradford
Название: Bodyguard: Ambush (Book 3)
ISBN: 014134007X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141340074
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Teenage martial arts expert Connor Reeves is tasked with protecting a foreign ambassador`s family on safari. Considered the perfect assignment, the holiday turns to hell when their convoy is ambushed by gunmen. Fleeing through the bush, Connor and his assigned family become the prey in a shoot-to-kill hunt across the African plains.

Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2)

Автор: Chris Bradford
Название: Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2)
ISBN: 0141340061 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141340067
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: At 14 years old, martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn`t your typical bodyguard - that`s why he`s so good at his job. For his new assignment Connor`s been posted to a luxury yacht. His mission: to protect the twin daughters of an Australian media-mogul. It`s a watertight operation, until the unthinkable happens.

Bodyguard: Hostage (Book 1)

Автор: Bradford, Chris
Название: Bodyguard: Hostage (Book 1)
ISBN: 0141340053 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141340050
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Recruited into the ranks of a covert young bodyguard squad, 14-year-old Connor Reeves embarks on a rigorous close protection course. Training in surveillance, anti-ambush exercises, hostage survival and unarmed combat, he`s put through his paces and wonders if he will actually survive the course.

Young Samurai: The Way of the Sword

Автор: Bradford Chris
Название: Young Samurai: The Way of the Sword
ISBN: 1423120256 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423120254
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second volume in the thrilling trilogy about an English boy shipwrecked in Japan.

The Young Samurai: Way of the Warrior

Автор: Bradford Chris
Название: The Young Samurai: Way of the Warrior
ISBN: 142311986X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423119869
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An inexpensive paperback sure to high-kick it's way to glory.

Young Samurai: The Way of the Warrior

Автор: Bradford Chris
Название: Young Samurai: The Way of the Warrior
ISBN: 1423118715 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423118718
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A high-energy adventure about an English boy in one of ancient Japan's foremost samurai schools.

Music publishing out loud

Автор: Bradford, Chris
Название: Music publishing out loud
ISBN: 184609531X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846095313
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 540 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Part the "OutLoud" series, this illustrated work aims to explain what every musician needs to know about the music industry. It answers important questions about record deals. It features a foreword by industry head hancho Rak Sanghi, MD of Sony Records.

Young Samurai: The Way of the Dragon

Автор: Bradford Chris
Название: Young Samurai: The Way of the Dragon
ISBN: 1423137795 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423137795
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sniper

Автор: Bradford Chris
Название: Sniper
ISBN: 1781124469 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781781124468
Издательство: Titan books ltd.
Рейтинг:
Цена: 501 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Exhilarating action meets heart-pounding suspense in this sequel to 2015`s popular Bulletcatcher as Troy`s adventure as a super-gifted member of SPEAR continues. A sure-fire favourite for Marvel fans and ideal for readers of Muchamore and Horowitz. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+

Ninja: Assassin

Автор: Bradford Chris
Название: Ninja: Assassin
ISBN: 1781123764 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781781123768
Издательство: Titan books ltd.
Рейтинг:
Цена: 501 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The thrilling finale of the Ninja trilogy. Taka, Cho and Renzo are on a mission of vengeance. The Grandmaster says that it will not heal the hurts of the heart, but Taka is hurting badly and he can see no other way out - Lord Oda must pay. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+

Young Samurai: The Way of the Sword

Автор: Chris Bradford
Название: Young Samurai: The Way of the Sword
ISBN: 0141931485 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141931487
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 313 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Автор: Chris Bradford
Название: Young Samurai: The Way of the Sword
ISBN: 0141324317 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141324319
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: One year of training in samurai school and Jack is in real trouble ...He's busy preparing for the Circle of Three, an ancient ritual that tests courage, skill and spirit to the limit. And, at the same time, Jack is caught in a running battle with fellow student Kazuki and his gang. But these are the least of Jack's problems.

He knows his deadly rival - the ninja Dragon Eye - could strike at any moment. Jack possesses the very thing he will kill for. Can Jack master the Way of the Sword in time to survive a fight to the death?


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия