История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Unholy Ghosts, Kane, Stacia

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 512р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (5 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Kane, Stacia
Название:  Unholy Ghosts   (Сася Кейн: Несвятые призраки)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0345515579
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345515575
ISBN: 0-345-51557-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-345-51557-5
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 352
Вес: 0.172 кг.
Дата издания: 31.05.2010
Язык: ENG
Размер: 17.63 x 10.67 x 2.49 cm
Поставляется из: США
Описание: THE DEPARTED HAVE ARRIVED.
The world is not the way it was. The dead have risen, and the living are under attack. The powerful Church of Real Truth, in charge since the government fell, has sworn to reimburse citizens being harassed by the deceased. Enter Chess Putnam, a fully tattooed witch and freewheeling ghost hunter. She s got a real talent for banishing the wicked dead. But Chess is keeping a dark secret: She owes a lot of money to a murderous drug lord named Bump, who wants immediate payback in the form of a dangerous job that involves black magic, human sacrifice, a nefarious demonic creature, and enough wicked energy to wipe out a city of souls. Toss in lust for a rival gang leader and a dangerous attraction to Bump s ruthless enforcer, and Chess begins to wonder if the rush is really worth it. Hell, yeah.




The Glovemaker

Автор: Stacia M. Brown
Название: The Glovemaker
ISBN: 0099553686 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099553687
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 537 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)
Описание: Offers an account of the legal case against a fictional woman condemned to death for secretly burying her dead, illegitimate newborn in Cromwell`s England.

Friendship Code, The(Lib)(Cd)

Автор: Deutsch, Stacia
Название: Friendship Code, The(Lib)(Cd)
ISBN: 1524777404 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524777401
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1731 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Friendship Code

Автор: Deutsch, Stacia
Название: The Friendship Code
ISBN: 0399542515 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399542510
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 833 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lucy can`t wait for the new coding club at school to start. Even though she`s only in sixth grade, she has an idea for an app, and is excited to get started on it. But Lucy`s excitement turns to disappointment when she shows up at the first meeting. Sophia is there--she and Lucy had a fight over the summer and they are now ex-friends.

Bell`s Breakthrough

Автор: Deutsch Stacia, Cohon Rhody
Название: Bell`s Breakthrough
ISBN: 0689870264 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780689870262
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 346 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Disney`s Dream

Автор: Deutsch Stacia, Cohon Rhody
Название: Disney`s Dream
ISBN: 0689870256 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780689870255
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 415 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Personal demons

Автор: Kane, Stacia
Название: Personal demons
ISBN: 0809572559 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780809572557
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 540 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Megan promises listeners to her new radio call-in show that she`ll "slay their personal demons," and they believe her. So do the personal demons...although she doesn`t know it, Megan is the only human without a demon on her shoulder!

City of Ghosts

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: City of Ghosts
ISBN: 0007352840 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007352845
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The third book in this gritty, sexy, urban fantasy trilogy. Rogue spirits and psychopomps are terrorising people, and now someone is planning to open the gates to the City of Ghosts and unleash the dead on humanity. Faced with her greatest challenge yet, Chess has to travel to the spirit city to finally lay all her ghosts to rest!

Sacrificial Magic

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: Sacrificial Magic
ISBN: 034552750X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345527509
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: READING, WRITING, AND RAISING THE DEAD

When Chess Putnam is ordered by an infamous crime boss--who also happens to be her drug dealer--to use her powers as a witch to solve a grisly murder involving dark magic, she knows she must rise to the challenge. Adding to the intensity: Chess's boyfriend, Terrible, doesn't trust her, and Lex, the son of a rival crime lord, is trying to reignite the sparks between him and Chess.

Plus there's the little matter of Chess's real job as a ghost hunter for the Church of Real Truth, investigating reports of a haunting at a school in the heart of Downside. Someone seems to be taking a crash course in summoning the dead--and if Chess doesn't watch her back, she may soon be joining their ranks.

As Chess is drawn into a shadowy world of twisted secrets and dark violence, it soon becomes clear that she's not going to emerge from its depths without making the ultimate sacrifice.

Chasing Magic

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: Chasing Magic
ISBN: 0345527526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345527523
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A DEADLY HIGH

Magic-wielding Churchwitch and secret addict Chess Putnam knows better than anyone just how high a price people are willing to pay for a chemical rush. But when someone with money to burn and a penchant for black magic starts tampering with Downside's drug supply, Chess realizes that the unlucky customers are paying with their souls--and taking the innocent with them, as the magic-infused speed compels them to kill in the most gruesome ways possible.

As if the streets weren't scary enough, the looming war between the two men in her life explodes, taking even more casualties and putting Chess squarely in the middle. Downside could become a literal ghost town if Chess doesn't find a way to stop both the war and the dark wave of death-magic, and the only way to do that is to use both her addiction and her power to enter the spell and chase the magic all the way back to its malevolent source. Too bad that doing so will probably kill Chess--if the war doesn't first destroy the man who's become her reason for living.

Chasing Magic

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: Chasing Magic
ISBN: 0007437765 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007437764
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fifth book in Stacia Kane`s gripping and gritty DOWNSIDE GHOSTS urban fantasy series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Laurell K. Hamilton and Kim Harrison.

Sacrificial Magic

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: Sacrificial Magic
ISBN: 0007433115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007433117
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Enter a world of danger, ghosts and magic in the fourth book of the fantastic Downside Ghosts series. If you liked the compelling characters in 50 Shades of Grey, you`ll love the Downside Ghosts series.

Friendship Code, The(Uab)(Cd)

Автор: Deutsch, Stacia
Название: Friendship Code, The(Uab)(Cd)
ISBN: 1524777382 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524777388
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1731 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A New York Times bestseller Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code.

Loops, variables, input/output - Lucy can't wait to get started with the new coding club at school. Finally, an after school activity that she's really interested in. But Lucy's excitement turns to disappointment when she's put into a work group with girls she barely knows. All she wanted to do was make an app that she believes will help someone very special to her.

Suddenly, Lucy begins to get cryptic coding messages and needs some help translating them. She soon discovers that coding - and friendship - takes time, dedication, and some laughs


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия