Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Unholy Ghosts, Kane, Stacia



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 819р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (2 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
Добавить в корзину
Цена: 390р.
Кол-во:
Наличие:
Есть в наличии уцененная книга.
Чаще всего это книги, возвращенные оптовыми покупателями или книги, поврежденные при перевозке. Возможные дефекты: потертая обложка, помятые уголки, наклейка магазина с ценой, потеря подарочного вида. Более подробное описание состояния можно уточнить после оформления заказа.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Kane, Stacia
Название:  Unholy Ghosts
Перевод названия: Сася Кейн: Несвятые призраки
ISBN: 9780345515575
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0345515579
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 352
Вес: 0.172 кг.
Дата издания: 31.05.2010
Язык: English
Размер: 176.30 x 106.70 x 24.90
Поставляется из: США



The Glovemaker

Автор: Stacia M. Brown
Название: The Glovemaker
ISBN: 0099553686 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099553687
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 986 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Offers an account of the legal case against a fictional woman condemned to death for secretly burying her dead, illegitimate newborn in Cromwell`s England.

Diary of an evil queen

Автор: Deutsch, Stacia
Название: Diary of an evil queen
ISBN: 1510200851 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510200852
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 957 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Find your destiny at Ever After High - the school for the next generation of fairytale legends!

Unholy Ghosts - Downside Ghosts

Автор: Stacia Kane
Название: Unholy Ghosts - Downside Ghosts
ISBN: 0007352816 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007352814
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1276 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first book in a compelling new urban fantasy series, The Downside Ghosts. Murderous spirits and ruthless drug dealers combine to create serious problems for fiercely independent heroine, Chess, in these fast-paced, sexy and addictive novels. If you liked the compelling characters in 50 Shades of Grey, you,ll love the Downside Ghosts series.

Unholy Magic

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: Unholy Magic
ISBN: 0345515587 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345515582
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: ENEMIES DON T NEED TO BE ALIVE TO BE DEADLY.
For Chess Putnam, finding herself near-fatally poisoned by a con psychic and then stopping a murderous ghost is just another day on the job. As an agent of the Church of Real Truth, Chess must expose those looking to profit from the world s unpleasant little poltergeist problem humans filing false claims of hauntings all while staving off any undead who really are looking for a kill. But Chess has been extra busy these days, coping with a new celebrity assignment while trying on her own time to help some desperate prostitutes.
Someone s taking out the hookers of Downside in the most gruesome way, and Chess is sure the rumors that it s the work of a ghost are way off base. But proving herself right means walking in the path of a maniac, not to mention standing between the two men in her life just as they along with their ruthless employers are moving closer to a catastrophic showdown. Someone is dealing in murder, sex, and the supernatural, and once again Chess finds herself right in the crossfire."

City of Ghosts

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: City of Ghosts
ISBN: 0345515595 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345515599
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: IT'S A THIN LINE BETWEEN ALIVE AND UNDEAD.

Chess Putnam has a lot on her plate. Mangled human corpses have started to show up on the streets of Downside, and Chess's bosses at the Church of Real Truth have ordered her to team up with the ultra-powerful Black Squad agency to crack the grisly case.

Chess is under a binding spell that threatens death if she talks about the investigation, but the city's most notorious crime boss--and Chess's drug dealer--gets wind of her new assignment and insists on being kept informed. If that isn't bad enough, a sinister street vendor appears to have information Chess needs. Only he's not telling what he knows, or what it all has to do with the vast underground City of Eternity.

Now Chess will have to navigate killer wraiths, First Elders, and a lot of seriously nasty magic--all while coping with some not-so-small issues of her own. And the only man Chess can trust to help her through it all has every reason to want her dead.

City of Ghosts

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: City of Ghosts
ISBN: 0007352840 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007352845
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The third book in this gritty, sexy, urban fantasy trilogy. Rogue spirits and psychopomps are terrorising people, and now someone is planning to open the gates to the City of Ghosts and unleash the dead on humanity. Faced with her greatest challenge yet, Chess has to travel to the spirit city to finally lay all her ghosts to rest!

Sacrificial Magic

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: Sacrificial Magic
ISBN: 034552750X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345527509
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: READING, WRITING, AND RAISING THE DEAD

When Chess Putnam is ordered by an infamous crime boss--who also happens to be her drug dealer--to use her powers as a witch to solve a grisly murder involving dark magic, she knows she must rise to the challenge. Adding to the intensity: Chess's boyfriend, Terrible, doesn't trust her, and Lex, the son of a rival crime lord, is trying to reignite the sparks between him and Chess.

Plus there's the little matter of Chess's real job as a ghost hunter for the Church of Real Truth, investigating reports of a haunting at a school in the heart of Downside. Someone seems to be taking a crash course in summoning the dead--and if Chess doesn't watch her back, she may soon be joining their ranks.

As Chess is drawn into a shadowy world of twisted secrets and dark violence, it soon becomes clear that she's not going to emerge from its depths without making the ultimate sacrifice.

Chasing Magic

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: Chasing Magic
ISBN: 0345527526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345527523
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A DEADLY HIGH

Magic-wielding Churchwitch and secret addict Chess Putnam knows better than anyone just how high a price people are willing to pay for a chemical rush. But when someone with money to burn and a penchant for black magic starts tampering with Downside's drug supply, Chess realizes that the unlucky customers are paying with their souls--and taking the innocent with them, as the magic-infused speed compels them to kill in the most gruesome ways possible.

As if the streets weren't scary enough, the looming war between the two men in her life explodes, taking even more casualties and putting Chess squarely in the middle. Downside could become a literal ghost town if Chess doesn't find a way to stop both the war and the dark wave of death-magic, and the only way to do that is to use both her addiction and her power to enter the spell and chase the magic all the way back to its malevolent source. Too bad that doing so will probably kill Chess--if the war doesn't first destroy the man who's become her reason for living.

Sacrificial Magic

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: Sacrificial Magic
ISBN: 0007433115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007433117
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1276 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Enter a world of danger, ghosts and magic in the fourth book of the fantastic Downside Ghosts series. If you liked the compelling characters in 50 Shades of Grey, you`ll love the Downside Ghosts series.

Chasing Magic

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: Chasing Magic
ISBN: 0007437765 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007437764
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fifth book in Stacia Kane`s gripping and gritty DOWNSIDE GHOSTS urban fantasy series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Laurell K. Hamilton and Kim Harrison.

Friendship Code, The(Lib)(Cd)

Автор: Deutsch, Stacia
Название: Friendship Code, The(Lib)(Cd)
ISBN: 1524777404 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524777401
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2769 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Friendship Code, The(Uab)(Cd)

Автор: Deutsch, Stacia
Название: Friendship Code, The(Uab)(Cd)
ISBN: 1524777382 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524777388
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2769 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A New York Times bestseller Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code.

Loops, variables, input/output - Lucy can't wait to get started with the new coding club at school. Finally, an after school activity that she's really interested in. But Lucy's excitement turns to disappointment when she's put into a work group with girls she barely knows. All she wanted to do was make an app that she believes will help someone very special to her.

Suddenly, Lucy begins to get cryptic coding messages and needs some help translating them. She soon discovers that coding - and friendship - takes time, dedication, and some laughs


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия