Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Shooting leave, Ure, John



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Ure, John
Название:  Shooting leave
Издательство: Constable And Robinson
Классификация:
История Азии и Ближнего Востока
Политика и институты государственной власти

ISBN: 1849010404
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849010405
ISBN: 1-84901-040-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84901-040-5
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 320
Вес: 0.489 кг.
Дата издания: 29.10.2009
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: Spying out central asia in the great game
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: To young British officers in India in the 19th century there was only one thing more exciting than shooting wild game in the mountains and steppes of Central Asia, and that was spying out those uncharted lands and impeding the advance of Tsarist Russia. This book tells the story of the officers who volunteered for these adventures.



Secrets and Dreams

Автор: Ure Jean
Название: Secrets and Dreams
ISBN: 0007553951 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007553952
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The latest novel from bestselling author Jean Ure - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy

Complete Ballet Stories

Автор: Ure, Jean
Название: Complete Ballet Stories
ISBN: 0099265826 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099265825
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 763 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A collection of full-length stories that capture the passions and obsessions of the lives of hopeful young dancers.

Danny Dynamite

Автор: Ure, Jean
Название: Danny Dynamite
ISBN: 0552566624 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552566629
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 509 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Billy the Skid and his nasty gang of mountain bikers ride into Bodley Street and ride menacingly up and down, Danny and friends are determined to fight back. After a little thought, Danny comes up with an ingenious plan and enlists the help of the twins, Daisy and Donna.

Pumpkin Pie

Автор: Ure Jean
Название: Pumpkin Pie
ISBN: 0007424841 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007424849
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Jacqueline Wilson calls Jean`s books "Funny, funky, feisty - and fantastic reads" and Pumpkin Pie is no exception, especially now it`s sporting a gorgeous new cover look!

Pick `n` Mix

Автор: Ure Jean
Название: Pick `n` Mix
ISBN: 0007362676 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007362677
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second fantastic book about ten-year-old FRANKIE FOSTER - the girl who wants to help, but ends up causing chaos!

Skinny Melon and Me

Автор: Ure Jean
Название: Skinny Melon and Me
ISBN: 000742485X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007424856
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This is the first title in Jean Ure`s acclaimed series of humorous, delightful and poignant stories written in the form of diaries and letters which make them immediately accessible to children.

Monster in the Mirror

Автор: Ure Jean
Название: Monster in the Mirror
ISBN: 0007336233 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007336234
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 661 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Stretch is a cat, long and slinky. Woffles is a dog, big and woolly. When the People bring home Muffy the new cat with sharp claws, Woffles` quiet life is shattered. But Stretch has an idea to put an end to Muffy`s little games... Comically illustrated by Sholto Walker, this hilarious story was written by popular children`s author Jean Ure.

Fruit and Nutcase

Автор: Ure Jean
Название: Fruit and Nutcase
ISBN: 0007121539 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007121533
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Mandy Small has trouble writing so her teacher suggests that she tells her life story into a tape recorder. So begins Mandy's story of life with her loving but chaotic parents; the school bully Tracey Bigg; Old Misery Guts, the landlady and Nan, who doesn't approve of the way Mandy is brought up.

Lemonade Sky

Автор: Ure Jean
Название: Lemonade Sky
ISBN: 0007431643 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007431649
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The poignant, heart warming and beautifully written new standalone novel from the best-loved and original Queen of Tween, whose books are described by Jacqueline Wilson as "funny, funky, feisty - and fantastic reads!".

Freaks Out!

Автор: Ure Jean
Название: Freaks Out!
ISBN: 0007431627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007431625
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 609 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The third hilarious book about ten-year-old FRANKIE FOSTER - the girl who wants to help, but ends up causing chaos! From the best-loved and original Queen of Tween, whose books are described by Jacqueline Wilson as, "funny, funky, feisty - and fantastic reads!"

Bug Eyed Monsters

Автор: Jean Ure
Название: Bug Eyed Monsters
ISBN: 1408152673 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408152676
Издательство: A & C Black
Рейтинг:
Цена: 571 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Rumour says Mr Snitcher is an alien from outer space. Just a joke - or could it be true?

Passion Flower

Автор: Ure Jean
Название: Passion Flower
ISBN: 0007424868 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007424863
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 609 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A classic read from the acclaimed author Jean Ure. There`s trouble ahead when Steph and Sam`s father embarks on a spot of kidnapping.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия