Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Court jester, Bahrami, Mansour



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1792р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 716 шт.  Склад Америка: 138 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 28 окт 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Bahrami, Mansour
Название:  Court jester
Издательство: Authorhouse
Классификация:
ISBN: 1438987943
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781438987941
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 208
Вес: 0.328 кг.
Дата издания: 2009/11/03
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: Black & white illustrations
Размер: 228 x 154 x 14
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: My story
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Historic walking guides madrid

Автор: Bahrami, Beebe
Название: Historic walking guides madrid
ISBN: 0955928168 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780955928161
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1224 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Madrid is the very heart of Spain. It is the cultural centre and the capital, from where traditions and history spring forth throughout the land. It is a city built upon Arab foundations from the 9th century, with grand buildings and hidden corners. Madrid is one of Europe's most beautiful cities, which has successfully advanced into a metropolis, but retained its historic architecture and attractions. This book takes you on a journey through centuries of Madrid's history via a series of walks. Each one is themed, from medieval buildings to historic wine taverns. Find out where artists and writers gathered, and uncover many of the mysteries around Madrid's past. At the end of your day, eat, drink or sleep in one of the suggested historic restaurants, taverns or hotels. -Clear maps, times and distances -Plan your walk by theme -Museum and building opening times -Historic eating, drinking and hotel suggestions -Personal guidance from the author

The Green Bicycle

Автор: Al Mansour Haifaa
Название: The Green Bicycle
ISBN: 0525428062 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525428060
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1162 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor

Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents. She desperately wants a bicycle so that she can race her friend Abdullah, even though it is considered improper for girls to ride bikes. Wadjda earns money for her dream bike by selling homemade bracelets and mixtapes of banned music to her classmates. But after she's caught, she's forced to turn over a new leaf (sort of), or risk expulsion from school. Still, Wadjda keeps scheming, and with the bicycle so closely in her sights, she will stop at nothing to get what she wants.

Set against the shifting social attitudes of the Middle East, The Green Bicycle explores gender roles, conformity, and the importance of family, all with wit and irresistible heart.

Wadjda

Автор: Mansour, Haifaa Al
Название: Wadjda
ISBN: 0141356685 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141356686
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 678 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Dreamer. Rebel. Hero.Wadjda has one simple wish - to race her friend Abdullah on her very own bicycle. But in Saudi Arabia, it is considered improper for girls to ride bikes and her parents forbid her from having one. Sick of playing by the rules, Wadjda schemes different ways to make money and buy the bike herself. But freedom comes at a high price . . .Set against the shifting social attitudes of the Middle East, The Green Bicycle explores gender roles, conformity, and the importance of family, all with wit and irresistible heart.

Chewing gum

Автор: Bushnaf Mansour
Название: Chewing gum
ISBN: 185077272X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781850772729
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1526 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A biting satire about Gaddafi`s Libya and a stark portrait of the individual lives lost within it.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия