Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Silver linings playbook, Quick, Matthew



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Quick, Matthew
Название:  Silver linings playbook   (Мэтью Квик: Серебряные линии)
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0330456849
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330456845
ISBN: 0-330-45684-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-330-45684-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 256
Вес: 0.242 кг.
Дата издания: 01.01.2010
Размер: 197 x 129 x 20
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Pat Peoples has a theory that his life is actually a movie produced by God, and that his God-given mission in life is to become emotionally literate, whereupon God will ensure a happy ending - which, for Pat, means the return of his estranged wife Nikki. When Pat goes to live with his parents, however, everything seems changed.



      Новое издание
Silver Linings Playbook

Автор: Quick Matthew
Название: Silver Linings Playbook
ISBN: 1447291484 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447291480
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 775 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Now an Academy Award-winning film starring Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence.


The Silver Linings Playbook

Автор: Quick Matthew
Название: The Silver Linings Playbook
ISBN: 1447219899 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447219897
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 767 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Now an Academy Award-winning film starring Bradley Cooper, Jennifer Lawrence and Robert De Niro.From the author of The Good Luck of Right Now.

Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock

Автор: Quick Matthew
Название: Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock
ISBN: 147220820X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472208200
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The incredible novel from the author of Oscar-nominated THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK. For fans of THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT-TIME and THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER.

Love May Fail (Picador)

Автор: Matthew Quick
Название: Love May Fail (Picador)
ISBN: 144724754X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447247548
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 467 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: The latest masterpiece from Matthew Quick, the New York Times bestselling author of The Silver Linings Playbook.

Love May Fail

Автор: Matthew Quick
Название: Love May Fail
ISBN: 1447247531 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447247531
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 969 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Portia Kane is having a meltdown. After escaping her posh Florida life and her cheating pornographer husband, she finds herself transported back to South Jersey where things remain largely unchanged from her unhappy childhood. In need of saving herself, she sets out to find and resurrect a beloved high school English teacher who has retired after a horrific event in the classroom.

Will a sassy nun, an ex-heroin addict, a metal-head little boy, and her hoarder mother help or hurt her chances in this bid for renewed hope in the human race? This is a story of the great highs and lows of existence: the heartache and daring choices it takes to become the person you know (deep down) you are meant to be.

The Good Luck of Right Now

Автор: Matthew Quick
Название: The Good Luck of Right Now
ISBN: 1447247507 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447247500
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 1066 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Good Luck of Right Now LP

Автор: Quick Matthew
Название: The Good Luck of Right Now LP
ISBN: 0062298747 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062298744
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1921 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Call it fateCall it synchronicityCall it an act of GodCall it . . .The Good Luck of Right Now

For thirty-eight years, Bartholomew Neil has lived with his mother. When she gets sick and dies, he has no idea how to be on his own. He thinks he's found a clue when he discovers a "Free Tibet" letter from Richard Gere hidden in his mother's underwear drawer. In her final days, Mom called him Richard--there must be a cosmic connection.

Believing that the actor is meant to help him, -Barth-olomew awkwardly starts his new life, writing Richard Gere a series of letters. Jung and the Dalai Lama, -phi-losophy and faith, alien abduction and cat -telepathy are all explored in his soul-baring -epistles. But mostly the letters reveal one man's heartbreakingly earnest -attempt to assemble a family of his own.

A struggling priest, a "Girlbrarian," her feline-loving, foulmouthed brother, and the spirit of Richard Gere all join the quest to help Bartholomew. In a rented Ford Focus, they travel to Canada to see the Cat Parliament and find his biological father . . . and discover so much more.

Good Luck of Right Now, The

Автор: Quick, Matthew
Название: Good Luck of Right Now, The
ISBN: 0062326325 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062326324
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1331 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Silver Linings Playbook [Movie Tie-In Edition]

Автор: Quick Matthew
Название: The Silver Linings Playbook [Movie Tie-In Edition]
ISBN: 0374533571 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374533571
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1183 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

A heartwarming New York Times bestselling novel, now a major movie by David O. Russell--nominated for eight Academy Awards (including Best Picture), four Golden Globes, and four Screen Actors Guild Awards

Aawww shucks NPR's Nancy Pearl said. I know that's hardly a usual way to begin a book review, but it was my immediate response to finishing Matthew Quick's heartwarming, humorous and soul-satisfying first novel . . . This book makes me smile.

Meet Pat Peoples. Pat has a theory: his life is a movie produced by God. And his God-given mission is to become physically fit and emotionally literate, whereupon God will ensure him a happy ending--the return of his estranged wife, Nikki. (It might not come as a surprise to learn that Pat has spent several years in a mental health facility.) The problem is, Pat's now home, and everything feels off. No one will talk to him about Nikki; his beloved Philadelphia Eagles keep losing; he's being pursued by the deeply odd Tiffany; his new therapist seems to recommend adultery as a form of therapy. Plus, he's being haunted by Kenny G

David O. Russell's adaptation of The Silver Linings Playbook features Bradley Cooper (People magazine's Sexiest Man Alive) in the role of Pat, alongside Jennifer Lawrence, Robert De Niro, Julia Stiles, Chris Tucker, and Jacki Weaver. As the award-winning novelist Justin Cronin put it: Tender, soulful, hilarious, and true, The Silver Linings Playbook is a wonderful debut.

Boy21

Автор: Quick, Matthew
Название: Boy21
ISBN: 0316127973 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316127974
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1330 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: You can lose yourself in repetition--quiet your thoughts; I learned the value of this at a very young age.
Basketball has always been an escape for Finley. He lives in broken-down Bellmont, a town ruled by the Irish mob, drugs, violence, and racially charged rivalries. At home, his dad works nights, and Finley is left to take care of his disabled grandfather alone. He's always dreamed of getting out someday, but until he can, putting on that number 21 jersey makes everything seem okay.
Russ has just moved to the neighborhood, and the life of this teen basketball phenom has been turned upside down by tragedy. Cut off from everyone he knows, he won't pick up a basketball, but answers only to the name Boy21--taken from his former jersey number.
As their final year of high school brings these two boys together, a unique friendship may turn out to be the answer they both need.

Sorta Like a Rock Star

Автор: Quick Matthew
Название: Sorta Like a Rock Star
ISBN: 0316043532 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316043533
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1478 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Amber Appleton lives in a bus. Ever since her mom's boyfriend kicked them out, Amber, her mom, and her totally loyal dog, Bobby Big Boy (aka Thrice B) have been camped out in the back of Hello Yellow (the school bus her mom drives). Still, Amber, the self-proclaimed princess of hope and girl of unyielding optimism, refuses to sweat the bad stuff. But when a fatal tragedy threatens Amber's optimism--and her way of life, can Amber continue to be the rock star of hope?

With an oddball cast of characters, and a heartwarming, inspiring story, this novel unveils a beautifully beaten-up world of laughs, loyalty, and hard-earned hope. The world is Amber's stage, and Amber is, well...she's sorta like a rock star. True? True.

The Silver Linings Playbook

Автор: Quick Matthew
Название: The Silver Linings Playbook
ISBN: 0374532281 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374532284
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1035 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Why did NPR’s popular librarian Nancy Pearl pick "The Silver Linings Playbook" as one of summer’s best reads for 2009?
"Aawww shucks ” Pearl said. “I know that’s hardly a usual way to begin a book review, but it was my immediate response to finishing Matthew Quick’s heartwarming, humorous and soul-satisfying first novel . . . This book makes me smile.”
Meet Pat Peoples. Pat has a theory: his life is a movie produced by God. And his God-given mission is to become physically fit and emotionally literate, whereupon God will ensure him a happy ending—the return of his estranged wife, Nikki. (It might not come as a surprise to learn that Pat has spent several years in a mental health facility.)
The problem is, Pat’s now home, and everything feels off. No one will talk to him about Nikki; his beloved Philadelphia Eagles keep losing; he’s being pursued by the deeply odd Tiffany; his new therapist seems to recommend adultery as a form of therapy. Plus, he’s being haunted by Kenny G
As the award-winning novelist Justin Cronin put it: “Tender, soulful, hilarious, and true, "The Silver Linings Playbook" is a wonderful debut.”

Sorta Like a Rock Star

Автор: Quick Matthew
Название: Sorta Like a Rock Star
ISBN: 0316043524 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316043526
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1256 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Amber Appleton lives in a bus. Ever since her mom's boyfriend kicked them out, Amber, her mom, and her totally loyal dog, Bobby Big Boy (aka Thrice B) have been camped out in the back of Hello Yellow (the school bus her mom drives). Still, Amber, the self-proclaimed princess of hope and girl of unyielding optimism, refuses to sweat the bad stuff. But when a fatal tragedy threatens Amber's optimism--and her way of life, can Amber continue to be the rock star of hope?
With an oddball cast of characters, and a heartwarming, inspiring story, this novel unveils a beautifully beaten-up world of laughs, loyalty, and hard-earned hope. The world is Amber's stage, and Amber is, well...she's sorta like a rock star. True? True.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия