Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Levels, Cregan Sean



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2529р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 15 дек 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Январь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Cregan Sean
Название:  Levels
ISBN: 9780755357857
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 075535785X
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Вес: 0.56 кг.
Дата издания: 07.01.2010
Размер: 244 X 162 X 32
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



The Levels

Автор: Sean Cregan
Название: The Levels
ISBN: 0755357868 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755357864
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The brilliant debut novel from an outstanding new talent to the Headline list, Sean Cregan, THE LEVELS is a high-energy, fast-paced, dark gothic thriller set in the Levels, an abandoned housing project on the outskirts of Newport.

The razor gate

Автор: Sean Cregan
Название: The razor gate
ISBN: 0755358090 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755358090
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1011 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second urban gothic thriller from Sean Cregan, acclaimed author of The Levels

Levels

Автор: Cregan Sean
Название: Levels
ISBN: 0755371143 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755371143
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1264 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An explosive debut novel - `The Levels` is a dark, urban gothic thriller guaranteed to appeal to fans of Child and Kernick. On the outskirts of Newport, on the US East Coast, lies an abandoned housing project: the Levels. Inhabited by Newport`s homeless population, the Levels are run by the all-powerful Sorrow. As `The Levels` opens, ex-CIA agent Nate Turner, who is in the Levels to find out who has just tried to kill him, meets a 14-year-old girl, Ghost. Ghost is a Fury, one of Sorrow`s trained, teenage assassins looking for a way back to her normal life...

Razor gate

Автор: Cregan, Sean
Название: Razor gate
ISBN: 0755358082 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755358083
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second urban gothic thriller from Sean Cregan, acclaimed author of The Levels

Razor Gate

Автор: Cregan Sean
Название: Razor Gate
ISBN: 0755358074 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755358076
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2529 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Footnotes

Автор: Cregan-Reid, Vybarr
Название: Footnotes
ISBN: 0091960207 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091960209
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1428 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Footnotes transports you to the cliff tops of Hardy`s Dorset, the deserted shorelines of Seattle, the giant redwood forests of California, and to the world`s most advanced running laboratories and research centres, using debates in literature, philosophy and biology to explore that simple human desire to run.

Footnotes

Автор: Cregan-Reid, Vybarr
Название: Footnotes
ISBN: 0091960193 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091960193
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2208 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Footnotes transports you to the cliff tops of Hardy`s Dorset, the deserted shorelines of Seattle, the giant redwood forests of California, and to the world`s most advanced running laboratories and research centres, using debates in literature, philosophy and biology to explore that simple human desire to run.

Discovering Gilgamesh

Автор: Cregan-Reid Vybarr
Название: Discovering Gilgamesh
ISBN: 0719090512 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780719090516
Издательство: NBN International
Рейтинг:
Цена: 14960 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Details the discovery of The epic of Gilgamesh, and explores the broader tensions concerning history and time that it highlighted in Victorian culture -- .


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия