Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Poison Diaries, Maryrose Wood



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 839р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Maryrose Wood
Название:  The Poison Diaries
Перевод названия: Отравленные дневники
ISBN: 9780007354436
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0007354436
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 240
Вес: 0.204 кг.
Дата издания: 27.05.2010
Иллюстрации: Illustrations (some col.)
Размер: 199 x 133 x 19
Читательская аудитория: Teenage / young adult
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Sex Kittens and Horn Dawgs Fall in Love

Автор: Wood, Maryrose
Название: Sex Kittens and Horn Dawgs Fall in Love
ISBN: 0385732775 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385732772
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 922 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book IV

Автор: Wood Maryrose
Название: Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book IV
ISBN: 0061791229 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061791222
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1974 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Turning sixteen is a bittersweet occasion for Miss Penelope Lumley: Her parents remain disappointingly absent, and her perfectly nice young playwright friend, Simon Harley-Dickinson, has not been heard from since he went to visit his ailing great-uncle Pudge in the old sailors` home in Brighton.

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III: The Unseen Guest

Автор: Wood Maryrose
Название: The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III: The Unseen Guest
ISBN: 0062366955 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062366955
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book V: The Unmapped Sea

Автор: Wood Maryrose
Название: The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book V: The Unmapped Sea
ISBN: 0062110411 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062110411
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1857 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Determined to break the wolfish curse that`s threatening her charges and their unborn baby sibling, Miss Penelope Lumley takes a seaside holiday in the hope of gaining answers from an aging mariner.

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III: The Unseen Guest

Автор: Wood Maryrose
Название: The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III: The Unseen Guest
ISBN: 0061791180 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061791185
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1974 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Fifteen-year-old Miss Penelope Lumley, a recent graduate of the Swanburne Academy for Poor Bright Females, is hired as governess to three young children who have been raised by wolves and must teach them to behave in a civilized manner quickly, in preparation for a Christmas ball.

The Poison Diaries: Nightshade

Автор: Wood Maryrose, The Duchess Of Northumberland
Название: The Poison Diaries: Nightshade
ISBN: 0061802425 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061802423
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2090 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Sixteen-year-old Jessamine Luxton is heartbroken. Her true love, Weed, the strange but intriguing young man who came into her life so suddenly, has disappeared. How could he have left her with no farewell, and no word since?

Jessamine may not know why Weed vanished, but she does suspect that her own father, Thomas, may have had something to do with it. Thomas, who was so obsessed with Weed's secret knowledge of dangerous plants that he would do anything to learn it. This suspicion--and her experiences with poisons--has changed her. She is no longer innocent, and now she has her own intimate knowledge of the power of the plants.

So when Jessamine learns that Weed is alive, she will do whatever it takes to be reunited with him.

She is, after all, her father's daughter. . . .

--Ally Carter, New York Times bestselling author of Heist Society
How I Found the Perfect Dress

Автор: Wood, Maryrose
Название: How I Found the Perfect Dress
ISBN: 0425219399 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425219393
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1128 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Maryrose Wood follows up her hilarious hit "Why I Let My Hair Grow Out" with another irreverent, teen angst-filled, girl-power romp.
On a bike tour of Ireland last summer, Morgan Rawlinson fell for Colin, the hunky guide, and entered a portal that turned her into the goddess Morganne. Now she s back to her painfully normal life and her relationship with Colin has fizzled to the occasional e-mail until he writes saying he s coming to Connecticut just in time for the prom.
But when he arrives, he s exhausted. It seems that when Morgan crossed the portal as Morganne, a spell was cast on Colin. In his dreams he s being forced to dance til dawn with the faeries, who want to boogie with him for eternity. Somehow she has to break the spell on her date, help plan the prom, and find the perfect dress. Oh, what a night

Why I Let My Hair Grow Out

Автор: Wood, Maryrose
Название: Why I Let My Hair Grow Out
ISBN: 0425213803 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425213803
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1128 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Being sent to your room is one thing. But being sent to another country?

Morgan's boyfriend dumped her on the last day of school-it seemed the only thing to do was to hack off her hair and dye the stubble orange. Unfortunately, Morgan's parents freaked and decided a change of scenery would do her good. So they're sending her off on a bike tour of Ireland.

But Morgan gets more than she bargained for on the Emerald Isle-including a strange journey into some crazy, once upon a time corner of the past. There, she meets fairies, weefolk, and a hunky warrior-dude named Fergus, and figures out that she's got some growing to do-and she doesn't just mean her hair.

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III: The Unseen Guest

Автор: Wood Maryrose
Название: The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III: The Unseen Guest
ISBN: 0061791199 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061791192
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book II, The

Автор: Wood, Maryrose
Название: Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book II, The
ISBN: 0061791121 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061791123
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1974 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The second book in a humorous series about a young governess and her three unusual charges—children who have been raised by wolves in the forest of Ashton Place.

What I Wore to Save the World

Автор: Wood Maryrose
Название: What I Wore to Save the World
ISBN: 042522967X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425229675
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1025 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book IV: The Interrupted Tale

Автор: Wood Maryrose
Название: The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book IV: The Interrupted Tale
ISBN: 0061791237 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061791239
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fourth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place-the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart-has a brand-new look.Turning sixteen is a bittersweet occasion for Miss Penelope Lumley.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия