+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Martyr, Rory Clements

Автор: Rory Clements
Название:  Martyr   (Мученик)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN: 1848543638
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848543638
ISBN: 1-84854-363-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84854-363-8
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 432
Вес: 0.234 кг.
Дата издания: 21.01.2010
Серия: John shakespeare
Язык: English
Размер: 176 x 112 x 27
Подзаголовок: John shakespeare 1
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, MARTYR is the first of Rory Clements` acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, `does for Elizabeth`s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII`s` Sunday Times

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 20 апр 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Начало июня
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
539.00
Добавить в корзину


Prince

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: Prince
ISBN: 1848544286 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848544284
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 616 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, PRINCE is the third in Rory Clements` acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, `does for Elizabeth`s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII`s` Sunday Times

в Мои желания
Revenger

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: Revenger
ISBN: 184854085X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848540859
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 539 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, REVENGER is the second in Rory Clements` acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, `does for Elizabeth`s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII`s` Sunday Times

в Мои желания
The Queen`s Man

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: The Queen`s Man
ISBN: 1848548486 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848548480
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 616 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Includes BONUS short storyFor fans of C.J. Sansom and S.J. Parris, THE QUEEN`S MAN introduces the Queen`s Spy John Shakespeare in the prequel to Rory Clements` acclaimed and bestselling series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, `does for Elizabeth`s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII`s` Sunday Times

в Мои желания
Prince

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: Prince
ISBN: 184854426X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848544260
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1002 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Martyr: An Elizabethan Thriller

Автор: Clements Rory
Название: Martyr: An Elizabethan Thriller
ISBN: 1400140668 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400140664
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 4624 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Martyr: An Elizabethan Thriller

Автор: Clements Rory
Название: Martyr: An Elizabethan Thriller
ISBN: 1400110661 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400110667
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2312 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The year is 1587. One of Queen Elizabeth's cousins is found murdered, her flesh marked with profane symbols. A plot to assassinate Sir Francis Drake, England's most famous sea warrior, is discovered. One man is charged with the desperate task of solving both cases: John Shakespeare. Shadowed by his rival, the Queen's chief torturer, Shakespeare travels through an underworld of spies, sorcerers, whores, and theater people--including his younger brother, the struggling playwright Will--to piece together a complex conspiracy, the implications of which are almost too horrific to contemplate. For a zealous and cunning killer is stalking England's streets. And as Shakespeare threatens to reveal the madman's identity, he and the beautiful woman he desires come ever closer to becoming the next martyrs to the cause.

в Мои желания
Revenger

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: Revenger
ISBN: 1848540841 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848540842
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1002 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Holy Spy: A John Shakespeare Mystery

Автор: Clements Rory
Название: Holy Spy: A John Shakespeare Mystery
ISBN: 0062466054 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062466051
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 789 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Traitor

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: Traitor
ISBN: 1848544308 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848544307
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1002 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Traitor (John Shakespeare 4) For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, TRAITOR is the sixth in chronological order of Rory Clements` acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, `does for Elizabeth`s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII`s` Sunday Times

в Мои желания
Martyr

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: Martyr
ISBN: 1848540787 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848540781
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 616 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: With England on the brink of war, an assassin stalks the streets of London ...

в Мои желания
Martyr

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: Martyr
ISBN: 1848540825 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848540828
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 925 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: England is close to war. Tensions in Elizabeth I`s government are at breaking point. At the eye of the storm is John Shakespeare, chief intelligencer in the secret service of Sir Francis Walsingham. When an intercept reveals a plot to assassinate England`s `sea dragon`, Francis Drake, Shakespeare is ordered to protect him.

в Мои желания
The Heretics

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: The Heretics
ISBN: 1848544367 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848544369
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 616 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, THE HERETICS is the fifth in Rory Clements` acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, `does for Elizabeth`s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII`s` Sunday Times

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия