Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Johannes cabal the necromancer, Howard, Jonathan L.



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Howard, Jonathan L.
Название:  Johannes cabal the necromancer
Перевод названия: Джонатан Говард: Иоганнес Кабал - некромант
ISBN: 9780755347858
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0755347854
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.284 кг.
Дата издания: 04.02.2010
Иллюстрации: Chapter illustrations
Размер: 198 x 132 x 23
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Johannes Cabal the Necromancer

Автор: Howard Jonathan L.
Название: Johannes Cabal the Necromancer
ISBN: 0767930762 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780767930765
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1738 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Johannes Cabal the Detective

Автор: Jonathan L. Howard
Название: Johannes Cabal the Detective
ISBN: 0755347978 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755347971
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second novel in this fantastic new series, a must for fans of Terry Pratchett and Tim Burton

Johannes cabal the detective

Автор: Howard, Jonathan L
Название: Johannes cabal the detective
ISBN: 0755347951 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755347957
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3193 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Johannes Cabal and the Fear Institute (Export, Airside and Ireland)

Автор: Jonathan L. Howard
Название: Johannes Cabal and the Fear Institute (Export, Airside and Ireland)
ISBN: 0755347994 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755347995
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2234 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Johannes Cabal: The Fear Institute

Автор: Howard Jonathan L
Название: Johannes Cabal: The Fear Institute
ISBN: 0755348001 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755348008
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The third novel in this fantastic new series, a must for fans of Terry Pratchett and Tim Burton

Johannes Cabal the Necromancer

Автор: Howard Jonathan L
Название: Johannes Cabal the Necromancer
ISBN: 0755347838 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755347834
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3193 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Will appeal to fans of Terry Pratchett and Tim Burton

Johannes cabal the detective

Автор: Howard, Jonathan L.
Название: Johannes cabal the detective
ISBN: 075534796X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755347964
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Johannes cabal the necromancer

Автор: Howard, Jonathan L.
Название: Johannes cabal the necromancer
ISBN: 0755371976 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755371976
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1116 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

After the End of the World

Автор: Jonathan L. Howard
Название: After the End of the World
ISBN: 1250060907 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250060907
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3135 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

After the End of the World by Jonathan L. Howard brings the H.P. Lovecraft mythos into the twenty-first century.

The Unfolded World is a bitter and unfriendly place for Daniel Carter and Emily Lovecraft. In this world, the Cold War never happened because the Soviet Union ceased to exist in 1941. In this world the Nazi Gro deutschland is the premier superpower, and is not merely tolerated but indulged because, in this world, the Holocaust happened behind the ruins of the Iron Curtain and consumed only Bolsheviks, Communists, and others the West was glad to see gone. In this world, there are monsters, and not all of them are human.

But even in the Unfolded World, there are still bills to pay and jobs to do. Carter finds himself working for the German secret security service to uncover the truth behind a major scientific joint project that is going suspiciously well. The trail takes Lovecraft and him to a distant, abandoned island, and a conspiracy that threatens everything. To fight it, Lovecraft must walk a perilously narrow path between forbidden knowledge and soul-destroying insanity.

Fortunately, she also has a shotgun.

Katya`s World

Автор: Howard Jonathan
Название: Katya`s World
ISBN: 1908844124 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781908844125
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1501 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The distant and unloved colony world of Russalka has no land, only the raging sea. Beneath the waves, the people live in pressurised environments and take what they need from the boundless ocean. It is a hard life, but it is theirs and they fought a war against Earth to protect it.

Johannes Cabal the Detective

Автор: Howard Jonathan L.
Название: Johannes Cabal the Detective
ISBN: 0767930770 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780767930772
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1738 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Johannes Cabal returns in this fearfully funny and terrifically twisted tale of murder and international intrigue . . . five thousand feet off the ground.

When an attempt to steal a rare book turns sour, Johannes Cabal, a necromancer of some little infamy, finds himself in a foreign prison awaiting execution. A crafty plan -- as horrific as it is cunning -- allows him to steal the identity of a government official and make his escape aboard a luxurious aeroship heading out of the country. But what should be a perfect getaway rapidly becomes complicated by the bizarre disappearance of a passenger, an attempt on Cabal's life, and an unwelcome face from the past. Trapped aboard with a killer, can even Cabal's open-razor of a mind save him?

Full of twists, turns, sword fights, archenemies, newfangled flying machines, narrow escapes, and, of course, resurrected dead, Johannes Cabal's latest eldritch escapade is a Ruritanian romp from first to last.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия