Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

My Big Little Golden Book about God, Watson Jane Werner



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 831р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 авг 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Watson Jane Werner
Название:  My Big Little Golden Book about God
ISBN: 9780375835513
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0375835512
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 32
Вес: 0.29 кг.
Дата издания: 31.01.2006
Язык: English
Размер: 25.60 x 21.39 x 0.76 cm
Поставляется из: США



LGB Wonders of Nature

Автор: Watson Jane Werner
Название: LGB Wonders of Nature
ISBN: 037585486X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375854866
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Little Golden Book Christmas Favorites: The Animals` Christmas Eve/The Christmas Story/The Night Before Christmas

Автор: Wiersum Gale, Werner Jane, Moore Clement C.
Название: Little Golden Book Christmas Favorites: The Animals` Christmas Eve/The Christmas Story/The Night Before Christmas
ISBN: 0375857788 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375857782
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Three beloved Christmas Little Golden Books are gathered together in this charming mini-treasury: The Night Before Christmas, The Christmas Story, and The Animals' Christmas Eve. Perfect for gift-giving, and at the value Golden Books is known for

The Fuzzy Duckling

Автор: Werner Watson, Jane
Название: The Fuzzy Duckling
ISBN: 0553522132 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553522136
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This Easter, add The Fuzzy Duckling to your Easter baskets
Alice and Martin Provensen's illustrations are so delightful that children will want to join the fuzzy duckling on his stroll through the countryside, meeting animals along the way. This adorable counting story by Jane Werner Watson is as fresh today as it was in 1949.

My Little Book about God

Автор: Watson Jane Werner, Wilkin Eloise
Название: My Little Book about God
ISBN: 0307203123 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307203120
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Celebrate Easter with this sturdy board book format Little Golden Book that serves as both a gentle and comforting introduction to the concept of God. A perfect gift for your little one's Easter basket!

With poetic writing and beautiful illustrations this book shows how even the tiniest things that we might take for granted, like the "jewels on the insect's back," are part of God's great plan.

Little Golden Books have been loved by children for over 75 years. When they were first published in 1942, high-quality books for children hadn't been available at a price most people could afford. Little Golden Books changed that! Priced at just 25 cents and sold where people shopped every day, they caused an instant sensation and were soon purchased by the hundreds of thousands. Created by such talented writers as Margaret Wise Brown (author of Goodnight Moon) and Richard Scarry, Little Golden Books have helped millions of children develop a lifelong love of reading. Today, Little Golden Books feature beloved classics such as The Poky Little Puppy and Scuffy the Tugboat, plus new, original stories--the classics of tomorrow--ready to be discovered between their sturdy cardboard covers and gold-foil spines.

La Historia De La Navidad

Автор: Werner Watson, Jane
Название: La Historia De La Navidad
ISBN: 0399552057 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399552052
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Por primera vez una edici n en espa ol de The Christmas Story, uno de los cl sicos de
Golden Books

La traducci n al espa ol de The Christmas Story --la venerada historia de la Natividad, ilustrada por Eloise Wilkin--brinda la oportunidad a m s de 37 millones de hispanohablantes que residen en Estados Unidos de disfrutar de la maravillosa experiencia de leer este cl sico de Golden Books. Traducida al espa ol por una de las figuras m s respetadas del mundo editorial hispano, y a la venta a un precio asequible, ser el regalo perfecto para Navidad

La edici n en ingl s, The Christmas Story, de la colecci n Little Golden Book, se public por primera vez a principios de 1950, y desde entonces ha vendido millones de ejemplares. M s de 37 millones de personas en Estados Unidos hablan espa ol en sus hogares. El espa ol, despu s del ingl s, es la lengua m s hablada en Estados Unidos entre personas a partir de los cinco a os. La traductora, Teresa Mlawer, es una de las figuras m s reconocidas y respetadas del mundo editorial hispanoamericano.

Pets for Peter Book and Puzzle

Автор: Watson Jane Werner
Название: Pets for Peter Book and Puzzle
ISBN: 0399553630 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399553639
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 553 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: What child doesn't want a pet to love? A special edition of a classic in honor of the 75th anniversary of Little Golden Books

This 1950s Little Golden Book--with its own jigsaw puzzle--is back in print for today's kids. Little ones will enjoy hearing the funny tale of a boy searching for the perfect pet. Then they can put together the simple jigsaw puzzle--featuring a bonus picture from the story--that can be punched out from the book's sturdy cover. Reissued to celebrate the 75th anniversary of Little Golden Books

Cinderella

Автор: Werner, Werner Jane, Watson Jane Werner
Название: Cinderella
ISBN: 0736421513 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780736421515
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Miss Jane

Автор: Watson, Brad
Название: Miss Jane
ISBN: 150983432X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781509834327
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1313 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Riverford Farm Cook Book

Автор: Guy Watson and Jane Baxter
Название: Riverford Farm Cook Book
ISBN: 0007265050 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007265053
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2298 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: `What we like most is to produce foods ourselves from start to finish -- from farm to table, the Riverford way. Food should tell a story and, because we know what it is, we can tell you.`

Miss Jane

Автор: Watson Brad
Название: Miss Jane
ISBN: 1509834311 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781509834310
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1313 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The acclaimed author of Last Days of the Dog-Men and The Heaven of Mercury brings to life a forgotten woman and a lost world in a strange and bittersweet pastoral; a life of quiet nobility and dignity lived against the background of the American century. For readers of Lori Lansens` The Girls, Fannie Flagg`s Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe and Robert Seethaler`s A Whole Life.

The Fuzzy Duckling

Автор: Werner Watson Jane
Название: The Fuzzy Duckling
ISBN: 0307929663 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307929662
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 646 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

This spring, explore the farm with the Fuzzy Duckling
This beloved Little Golden Book is now available in our Golden Baby board book line. In this counting book, the youngest readers will enjoy following an adorable duckling as he explores the farm.

The Giant Golden Book of Elves and Fairies

Автор: Werner, Jane
Название: The Giant Golden Book of Elves and Fairies
ISBN: 0375844260 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375844263
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1570 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: THIS WHIMSICAL AND charming collection of stories and poems was first published in 1951. Now a new generation of fairy fans can search for lost merbabies, bargain with pixies, and frolic under the moon with Jane Werner's fantastic selection of "wee folk" tales, masterfully illustrated by Garth Williams.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия