Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Deja Demon: The Days and Nights of a Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom, Kenner Julie



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 546р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 9 ноя 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина Декабря
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Kenner Julie
Название:  Deja Demon: The Days and Nights of a Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0425230449
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425230442
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 326
Вес: 0.159 кг.
Дата издания: 30.09.2009
Язык: English
Размер: 17.32 x 10.72 x 2.39 cm
Поставляется из: США



Release Me

Автор: J Kenner
Название: Release Me
ISBN: 1472206053 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472206053
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You, readers will be mesmerised by intensely passionate story of magnetic Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild - woman who fascinates him and to whom he makes a very indecent proposal...

Givenchy Code

Автор: Kenner
Название: Givenchy Code
ISBN: 1416543376 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781416543374
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 541 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A mind-bending code spawned from the mind of a madman...or maybe just a jealous ex.

A desperate race through the cathedrals and hotels of New York City...with a teeny bit of time for shopping, it's true.

An astonishing truth concealed for years, unveiled at last...with more than a little help from a supercute new guy.

As if a recent breakup, scrounging for rent money, and lusting after designer shoes weren't enough, Melanie Prescott starts receiving obscure codes and clues from a menacing stranger. She attempts to solve the mysteries -- enlisting the help of a tall, dark, and handsome new friend -- with high hopes for the multimillion-dollar reward guaranteed at the end (handbags, sunglasses, and shoes, oh my ). That is, if she can survive the deadly game.

Good Ghouls` Guide to Getting Even, The

Автор: Kenner, Julie
Название: Good Ghouls` Guide to Getting Even, The
ISBN: 0441017045 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780441017041
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 478 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: High school junior Beth Fraiser thirsts for revenge against the star quarterback who turned her into a vampire.

Good Ghouls Do

Автор: Kenner, Julie
Название: Good Ghouls Do
ISBN: 0441017444 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780441017447
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 478 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second urban fantasy novel in a series about a reluctant teenage vampire.

Starstruck

Автор: Kenner Julie
Название: Starstruck
ISBN: 0373795122 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373795123
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 386 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Claim Me

Автор: Kenner Julie
Название: Claim Me
ISBN: 147220607X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472206077
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. Readers have been mesmerised by the intensely passionate story of magnetic Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild in RELEASE ME. Their powerful and sensual romance continues in CLAIM ME...

Complete Me

Автор: J. Kenner
Название: Complete Me
ISBN: 1472206096 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472206091
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The irresistible, erotic Stark Trilogy reaches its intensely passionate and emotionally charged conclusion in Complete Me.

Good Ghouls Do

Автор: Kenner, Julie
Название: Good Ghouls Do
ISBN: 0425217035 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425217030
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Fendi, Ferragamo, and Fangs

Автор: Kenner, Julie
Название: Fendi, Ferragamo, and Fangs
ISBN: 0425215393 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425215395
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Good Ghouls` Guide to Getting Even, The

Автор: Kenner, Julie
Название: Good Ghouls` Guide to Getting Even, The
ISBN: 0425213919 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425213919
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Hell On Heels

Автор: Kenner, Julie
Название: Hell On Heels
ISBN: 042521527X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425215272
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 957 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Deja Demon

Автор: Kenner, Julie
Название: Deja Demon
ISBN: 0425221903 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425221907
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 957 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the "USA Today" bestselling author of "Demons Are Forever" suburban warfare, demonhunting- mom style.
Between attending gala fundraisers for her husband s political campaign, training her teenage daughter to wield a crossbow and a stiletto, pottytraining a toddler, and her increasingly complicated personal life, Kate Connor hardly has time to prepare for the impending chaos of a neighborhood Easter party that has her enslaved to dying hundreds of hard-boiled eggs.
Keeping the local kiddos in line will take all of Kate s skills as a mother and demon hunter, just when she ll need them the most. The High Demon Goramesh has returned to San Diablo this time with a full-blown army of the undead and a powerful demonic ally. Once again, it s up to Kate to save the world. Good thing she can multi-task...


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия