Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Always Dakota, Macomber Debbie


View InsideDocument


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 619р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 10 дек 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина-конец Января
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название:  Always Dakota
Перевод названия: Дебби Макомбер: Всегда Дакота
ISBN: 9780778325697
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0778325695
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 377
Вес: 0.172 кг.
Дата издания: 30.06.2008
Язык: English
Размер: 16.92 x 10.52 x 2.57 cm
Поставляется из: США



Twelve Days of Christmas

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Twelve Days of Christmas
ISBN: 0099595052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595052
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 538 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Julia is infuriated by her grumpy neighbour, Cain, who can`t even be pleasant when they bump into each other. So on the suggestion of her best friend, Cammie, Julia concocts a plan. She starts a blog in order to clinch her perfect job, and now she has a subject. Over the next twelve days, she is going to kill Cain with kindness and document it...

1022 Evergreen Place

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: 1022 Evergreen Place
ISBN: 1848450982 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848450981
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy` - Candis

Sweet Tomorrows: A Rose Harbor Novel

Автор: Debbie Macomber, Debbie
Название: Sweet Tomorrows: A Rose Harbor Novel
ISBN: 0099595060 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595069
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 717 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The final novel in the beloved Rose Harbor series, from international bestseller, Debbie Macomber. Jo Marie thought that Mark was the one - but now he`s left Rose Harbor and she is unsure if he`s ever coming back. The Rose Harbor Inn doesn`t seem the same without him but Jo Marie knows she has to move on with her life.

1225 Christmas Tree Lane

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: 1225 Christmas Tree Lane
ISBN: 0778312690 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778312697
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1313 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The people of Cedar Cove know how to celebrate Christmas. Like Grace and Olivia and everyone else, Beth Morehouse expects "this" Christmas to be one of her best. Her small Christmas-tree farm is prospering, her daughters and her dogs are happy and well, and her new relationship with local vet Ted Reynolds is showing plenty of romantic promise.

But...someone recently left a basket i ¬ lled with "puppies" on her doorstep, puppies she's determined to place in good homes. That's complication number one. And number two is that her daughters Bailey and Sophie have invited their dad, Beth's ex-husband, Kent, to Cedar Cove for Christmas. The girls have visions of a mom-and-dad reunion dancing in their heads.

As always in life--and in Cedar Cove--there are surprises, too. More than one family's going to have a puppy under the tree. More than one scheme will go awry. And more than one romance will have a happy ending

1022 Evergreen Place

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: 1022 Evergreen Place
ISBN: 0778328066 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778328063
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 619 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Dear Reader,

Guess what? I'm falling in love With Mack McAfee.

My baby daughter, Noelle, and I have been living next door to Mack since the spring. I'm still a little wary about our relationship, because I haven't always made good decisions when it comes to men. My baby's father, David Rhodes, is testament to that. I'm so worried he might sue for custody.

In the meantime, the World War II letters I found are a wonderful distraction. Both Mack and I are trying to learn what happened to the soldier who wrote them and the woman he loved.

Come by sometime for a glass of iced tea and I'll show you the letters. Plus I'll tell you the latest about Grace and Olivia, my brother Linc and his wife, Lori (who tied the knot about five minutes after they met ), and all our other mutual friends. Oh, and maybe Mack can join us....

Mary Jo Wyse

Twenty wishes

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Twenty wishes
ISBN: 077832883X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778328834
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: What do you want most in the world?
What Anne Marie Roche wants is to find happiness again. At thirty-eight, she's childless, a recent widow, alone. She owns a successful bookstore on Seattle's Blossom Street, but despite her accomplishments, there's a feeling of emptiness.
On Valentine's Day, Anne Marie and several other widows get together to celebrate hope. They each begin a list of twenty wishes things they always wanted to do but never did.
Anne Marie's list includes learning to knit, falling in love again, doing good for someone else. When she volunteers at a local school, an eight-year-old girl named Ellen enters her life. It's a relationship that becomes far more involving and far more important than Anne Marie had ever imagined.
As Ellen helps Anne Marie complete her list of twenty wishes, they both learn that wishes can come true but not necessarily in the way you expect."

One Night LP

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: One Night LP
ISBN: 0061980048 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061980046
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1393 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

From #1 "New York Times" bestselling author Debbie Macomber comes a remarkable story of dreams awakened and lives transformed in . . . One Night

Carrie Jamison has the success part of "having it all" down pat--but "love/marriage/family" seem just out of reach. Still, she enjoys the admiration of everyone at KUTE radio . . . well, "almost" everyone. Serious, straightlaced newscaster Kyle Harris disapproves of Carrie, which leads to tension, confrontation . . . and then, inexplicably, to one extraordinary night

Now Kyle's determined to make an honest woman out of her But though her dreams seem merely an "I do" away, Carrie needs to "really" know if love or guilt is inflaming Kyle's ardor. Because if it isn't true love, this happily-ever-after is never going to happen.

Orchard Valley Brides: Norah\Lone Star Lovin`

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Orchard Valley Brides: Norah\Lone Star Lovin`
ISBN: 0778328287 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778328285
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 619 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dakota Born

Автор: Macomber Debbie Cathy
Название: Dakota Born
ISBN: 0778329607 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778329602
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 619 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Buffalo Valley, North Dakota. Like so many small towns, it's dying. Stores are boarded up, sidewalks cracked, houses wanting a coat of paint. But despite it all, there's a spirit of hope here, of defiance. The few people still left in Buffalo Valley are fighting for their town.

Lindsay Snyder is a newcomer. She's an outsider, even though she spent childhood vacations here. Now she returns to see the family house again, to explore family secrets and to reevaluate her life.

To her own amazement she decides to stay. Her decision marks a new beginning for Buffalo Valley--and for Lindsay Snyder, who discovers in this broken little town the love and purpose she's been seeking.

Blossom Street Brides

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Blossom Street Brides
ISBN: 0099564084 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099564089
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1256 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Bethanne is still madly in love with her husband, but their long-distance relationship is becoming difficult to deal with, and her ex-husband is determined to win her back.As the three women`s lives intersect in unexpected ways, they realise that the best surprises in life and love still lie ahead.

The Inn at Rose Harbor

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: The Inn at Rose Harbor
ISBN: 0099564025 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099564027
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 807 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Rose Harbour Inn welcomes you to Cedar Cove...From the minute she sees the Rose Harbour Inn, Jo Marie Barlow knows that this is the place that will help her find the peace she craves. The two have never seen eye to eye, but a long-lost acquaintance proves to him that forgiveness is not out of reach and love can bloom in the unlikeliest places.

92 Pacific Boulevard

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: 92 Pacific Boulevard
ISBN: 0778329712 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778329718
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 619 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Dear Reader,

I'm not much of a letter writer. As the sheriff here, I'm used to writing incident reports, not chatty letters. But my daughter, Megan--who'll be making me a grandfather soon--told me I had to do this. So here goes.

I'll tell you straight out that I'd hoped to marry Faith Beckwith (my onetime high school girlfriend) but she ended the relationship last month, even though we're both widowed and available. There were a few misunderstandings between us, some of them inadvertently caused by Megan.

However, I've got plenty to keep me occupied, like the unidentified remains found in a cave outside town. And the fact that my friend Judge Olivia Griffin is fighting cancer. And the break-ins at 204 Rosewood Lane--the house Faith happens to be renting from Grace Harding...

If you want to hear more, come on over to my place or the sheriff 's office--if you can stand the stale coffee

Troy Davis


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия