Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Failing Forward: Turning Mistakes Into Stepping Stones for Success, Maxwell John C.



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2572р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: Есть  Склад Америка: Есть  
При оформлении заказа до: 25 июн 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Июля- начало Августа

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Maxwell John C.
Название:  Failing Forward: Turning Mistakes Into Stepping Stones for Success
Перевод названия: Джон Си. Максвел: Движение вперед через неудачи. Превращение ошибок в ступени к успеху
ISBN: 9780785288572
Издательство: McGraw-Hill
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0785288570
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 209
Вес: 0.208 кг.
Дата издания: 30.04.2007
Язык: English
Издание: New ed
Иллюстрации: Black & white illustrations
Размер: 215 x 138 x 19
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: Turning mistakes into stepping stones for success
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: America`s expert on leadership helps readers change their attitudes and beliefs about failure so they can make positive changes in their lives and achieve their full potential.



      Старое издание

The Terrible Privacy Of Maxwell Sim

Автор: Jonathan Coe
Название: The Terrible Privacy Of Maxwell Sim
ISBN: 0241967775 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241967775
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1319 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Maxwell Sim seems to have hit rock bottom: separated from his wife and daughter, estranged from his father, and with no one to confide in even though he has 74 friends on Facebook. He`s not even sure whether he`s got a job until suddenly a strange business proposition comes his way which involves a long journey to the Shetland Isles.

Scandalous

Автор: Maxwell, Martel
Название: Scandalous
ISBN: 0141042788 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141042787
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 872 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Meet Max and Lucy Summers - half-sisters and the best of friends. Max is a gorgeous showbiz reporter whose life is a whirlwind of celebrity parties, glamorous bars, juicy gossip and gorgeous men. Lucy, a beautiful, elegant fashion writer, has always been the sensible one, taking care of her little sister and never seeking the limelight. But that all changes when she falls for Hartley, Britain`s sexiest royal bachelor... Filled with romance, sex and glamour, `Scandalous` will appeal to fans of Tasmina Perry and Louise Bagshawe.

So Long, See You Tomorrow

Автор: Maxwell William
Название: So Long, See You Tomorrow
ISBN: 0099560666 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099560661
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1187 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Terrible Privacy of Maxwell Sim

Автор: Coe Jonathan
Название: The Terrible Privacy of Maxwell Sim
ISBN: 0307742156 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307742155
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1800 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Maxwell Sim can't seem to make a single meaningful connection. He maintains an e-mail correspondence with his estranged wife, though under a false identity; his incomprehensible teenage daughter prefers her BlackBerry to his conversation; and his childhood best friend refuses to return his calls. In an attempt to get out of this horrible rut, Max quits his job at the local department store and accepts a strange business proposition that has him driving a Prius full of toothbrushes from London to the remote Shetland Islands. But Max's trip doesn't go as planned, as he's unable to resist making a series of impromptu visits to important figures from his past.

A modern-day picaresque from Jonathan Coe--acclaimed author of The Rotters' Club--The Terrible Privacy of Maxwell Sim explores the difficulties of making genuine connections in a world of advanced communications technology and rampant social networking.

King and Maxwell

Автор: Baldacci David
Название: King and Maxwell
ISBN: 145558407X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781455584079
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 903 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Secret Diary Of Anne Boleyn (Reissue)

Автор: Robin Maxwell
Название: The Secret Diary Of Anne Boleyn (Reissue)
ISBN: 0752848542 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752848549
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2275 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A dramatic recreation of the lives of two of the most famous women in history, Anne Boleyn and Elizabeth I.

King and Maxwell

Автор: Baldacci David
Название: King and Maxwell
ISBN: 144726505X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447265054
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 692 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Apartment Therapy`s Big Book of Small, Cool Spaces

Автор: Gillingham-Ryan Maxwell
Название: Apartment Therapy`s Big Book of Small, Cool Spaces
ISBN: 0307464601 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307464606
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 3218 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Whether you inhabit a studio or a sprawling house with one challenging space, Maxwell Gillingham-Ryan, co-founder of the most popular interior design website, Apartment Therapy, will help you transform tiny into totally fabulous.

According to Maxwell, size constraints can actually unlock your design creativity and allow you to focus on what's essential. In this vibrant book, he shares forty small, cool spaces that will change your thinking forever.

These apartments and houses demonstrate hundreds of inventive solutions for creating more space in your home, and for making it more comfortable. Leading us through entrances, living rooms, kitchens and dining rooms, bedrooms, home offices, and kids' rooms, Apartment Therapy's Big Book of Small, Cool Spaces is brimming with ingenious tips and ideas, such as:

- Shifting the sense of scale through contrasting colors
- Adding airiness by using transparent collections
- Utilizing the area under a loft bed for a kitchen and mini-bar
- Tucking an office with chic vintage doors into an unused bedroom corner

In each dwelling Maxwell points out what makes the layout work and what adds style. Most of the "therapy" involves minor tweaks that can be accomplished on a limited budget, such as dividing a room with sheer curtains, turning a door into a desk, or disguising electrical boxes with art displays. An extensive resource guide, including Maxwell's favorite websites for buying desks, open storage solutions, and much more, will help you turn even the tiniest residence into a place you are always happy to come home to.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия