+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Inside the Jewelry Box, Volume 3: A Collector`s Guide to Costume Jewelry: Identification and Values, Pitman Ann Mitchell

Автор: Pitman Ann Mitchell
Название:  Inside the Jewelry Box, Volume 3: A Collector`s Guide to Costume Jewelry: Identification and Values   (В мире украшений, том 3: справочник коллекционера по драгоценностям в одежде. Идентификация и оценка)
Издательство: Collector Books
Классификация:
ISBN: 1574326074
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781574326079
ISBN: 1-57432-607-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-57432-607-9
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 207
Вес: 0.657 кг.
Дата издания: 31.12.2008
Язык: ENG
Размер: 26.92 x 21.08 x 1.02 cm
Поставляется из: США

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Невозможна поставка.
2069.00
 о цене


On blondes

Автор: Pitman, Joanna
Название: On blondes
ISBN: 0747568456 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747568452
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1093 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In art and literature, in history and popular culture, blonde has never been a mere colour. From Greek prostitutes mimicking the golden-haired Aphrodite, to the Californian beach babe we see the lengths to which women will go to become blonde. This work provides us with a view of the power of the blonde throughout the ages.

в Мои желания
The Vendetta

Автор: Pitman Jenny
Название: The Vendetta
ISBN: 1405047283 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405047289
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Vendetta

Автор: Pitman Jenny
Название: The Vendetta
ISBN: 1405006161 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405006163
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1334 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Jan Hardy triumphs at Cheltenham little does she know that the year ahead will be the nost traumatic and exciting of her life. A.D. O`Hagan wants Jan to train one of his most promising young horses, The Frozen North. The only problem is the horse proves uncontrollable.

в Мои желания
Double Deal

Автор: Pitman Jenny
Название: Double Deal
ISBN: 0330490354 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330490351
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 549 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Jan builds up a string of racehorses and her jockey starts to win races. With her reputation beginning to soar, family troubles still demand attention, as does her local GP who wants to give her more than just his loyalty. Then her jockey inexplicably loses his winning touch.

в Мои желания
Joseph`s Mansions

Автор: Richard Pitman, With Joe McNally
Название: Joseph`s Mansions
ISBN: 0006514502 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780006514503
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 503 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Trying to rebuild his life, Frankie accepts a job with the security team who investigate criminal activity in the world of horseracing, and that is how he gets involved - in more ways than one - with a suspenseful story of kidnap, cloning and family rivalry in London, Lambourn and Dublin.

в Мои желания
Bet Your Life

Автор: Richard Pitman, With Joe McNally
Название: Bet Your Life
ISBN: 0007146604 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007146604
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 864 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A heart-stopping thriller for fans of Dick Francis and Lynton Stacey, set in the cut-throat world of horse-racing where races are won and lost at the same rate as hearts, reputations and lives ...After a terrible accident on Everest, in which he lost his arm and nearly his life, former champion jockey Eddie Malloy is trying to rebuild his shattered existence, intent on putting to rest the notoriety which has plagued him since his sudden retreat from the racing world. But his new corporate role is every bit as controversial as his past. Employed by powerful conglomerate Makalu to mastermind their takeover of British racing, Eddie starts to attract enemies -- and death threats -- in important racing circles. Frankie Houlihan is also a man trying to forget the ghosts of his past. Having tragically lost his wife, for whom he gave up his priesthood, Frankie is thankful that his job as racing security advisor keeps his mind from the demons that haunt him, as well as thoughts of his estranged family back in Ireland. But when he is charged with ensuring Eddie Malloy's safety, danger also invites itself into his life. As the bond between the two lonely men strengthens, they must join forces in a race against time to uncover the identity of the individual who is so intent on stopping Malloy. And Frankie also finds himself under another threat every bit as terrifying -- of losing his heart to another woman

в Мои желания
For Your Sins

Автор: Pitman, Richard
Название: For Your Sins
ISBN: 0008138362 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008138363
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 935 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Jenny pitman

Автор: Pitman, Jenny
Название: Jenny pitman
ISBN: 0553504916 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553504910
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 647 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: This autobiography of Jenny Pitman describes how she became successful in the male-dominated profession of horse racing. Pitman was one of the first women to be granted a professional licence to train horses and in 1983 she became the first female trainer to win the Grand National.

в Мои желания
The Dilemma

Автор: Pitman Jenny
Название: The Dilemma
ISBN: 140500617X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405006170
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 1334 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Young widow Jan Hardy is a successful racehorse trainer, an independent, determined woman working alone in a predominantly male world. After the death of her husband, her priority has been to provide for her two young children. But the world of horseracing is a precarious one, often rife with treachery and corruption.

Betrayed by a family of owners, Jan loses seven horses, and finds herself in a desperate situation. So when Gary West, an Australian billionaire, asks her to find and train eight premium National Hunt horses - it seems too good to be true. But just as things are looking up, Gary's massive, multi-faced business empire is running into trouble, and he is becoming increasingly elusive.

In the midst of this compelling tale is the story of a woman's yearning for emotional support and a chance to secure stability for her family. Eddie Sullivan might be the man she needs, but he too has a past to deal with and Jan must perhaps face the most painful dilemma of her life...

в Мои желания
Pregnancy and birth

Автор: Pitman, Teresa Barrett, Joyce
Название: Pregnancy and birth
ISBN: 1552637913 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781552637913
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1611 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Provides information on various aspects of prenatal care. This book, organized into a month-by-month format, offers information on many topics, from growing a healthy baby to understanding pre-pregnancy tests; on pregnancy problems such as high blood pressure, discomfort, miscarriages; and on giving birth - pain management and labour support.

в Мои желания
Wild life

Автор: Pitman, Dick
Название: Wild life
ISBN: 1840245719 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840245714
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 807 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Combines tales from the bush with descriptions of the African landscape. This is a memoir of a British man who emigrated to Rhodesia in 1977 with a passion for wildlife and wilderness. It gives insights into a perennially important subject - saving the animals of Africa.

в Мои желания
The Dilemma

Автор: Pitman Jenny
Название: The Dilemma
ISBN: 0230700470 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780230700475
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 869 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Gary West, an Australian billionaire, asks Jan to find and train eight premium National Hunt horses - it seems too good to be true. But just as things are looking up for Jan, Gary`s massive, multi-faced business empire is running into trouble, and he is becoming increasingly elusive.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия