Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Perfectly Fitted: Creating Personalized Patterns for a Limitless Wardrobe, Garner Lynne



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1990р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 28 июл 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Август
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Garner Lynne
Название:  Perfectly Fitted: Creating Personalized Patterns for a Limitless Wardrobe
ISBN: 9781440204135
Издательство: David & Charles
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1440204136
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 128
Вес: 0.476 кг.
Дата издания: 30.09.2009
Язык: English
Размер: 23.62 x 22.61 x 1.02 cm
Поставляется из: Англии



Style and Splendour: The Wardrobe of Queen Maud of Norway 1896-1938

Автор: Kjellberg, Anne North, Susan
Название: Style and Splendour: The Wardrobe of Queen Maud of Norway 1896-1938
ISBN: 1851774548 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781851774548
Издательство: Abrams
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4084 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Queen Maud of Norway was one of the best-dressed women of her age: a setter as well as a follower of fashion. Her wardrobe includes a range of creations, from her wedding trousseau of 1896 to the latest Worth designs of the 1930s, showing the changes in women`s lifestyles and fashions from Edwardian bustles to informal sportswear.

Life`s Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets

Автор: Quinn Lisa
Название: Life`s Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets
ISBN: 0811869938 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780811869935
Издательство: Abrams
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1768 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the tradition of Erma Bombeck and Peg Bracken, author Lisa Quinn Emmy Award-winning television host and recovering Marthaholic gets real on the follies of housekeeping. Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets is a crash course in Slacker Chic 101 that will have over-extended women everywhere laughing out loud and throwing in the towel the dishtowel, that is. Full of shortcuts and tricks for cleaning, decor, and entertaining, such as: the top 10 things you have to clean if you have company coming in 30 minutes; interior finishes that hide the most dirt; 17 meals made from a deli chicken; and much more, this wickedly funny guide helps women create the life they want without all the hard labor and without compromising style.

Feminine Wardrobe

Автор: Matsumoto, Jinko
Название: Feminine Wardrobe
ISBN: 1780671245 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780671246
Издательство: Laurence King Publishing Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2035 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This sewing book shows you how to create your own feminine wardrobe, full of super-cute dresses and tops. The clothes feature wonderful, exaggerated bows and elegant frills to give you a uniquely feminine look. There are three themed chapters town, party and resort containing stylish clothes to take you effortlessly from the city to the beach. The visual, step-by-step instructions are easy to follow, and will enable you to make any of the 21 projects with ease. A paper pattern is included in the back of the book.

A Life in Fashion: The Wardrobe of Cecil Beaton

Автор: Wild, Benjamin
Название: A Life in Fashion: The Wardrobe of Cecil Beaton
ISBN: 0500518335 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780500518335
Издательство: Thames & Hudson
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4077 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: From the moment Cecil Beaton arrived at Cambridge University in 1922 wearing evening jacket, red shoes, black-and-white trousers, to his appearance forty years later at Truman Capote`s 1970 Black and White Ball, Beaton expressed a flamboyant sartorial nonchalance - a sprezzatura. This title deals with the changes in his wardrobe over the years.

Turning Boxes with Friction-Fitted Lids

Автор: Bowers Bill
Название: Turning Boxes with Friction-Fitted Lids
ISBN: 0764330276 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780764330278
Издательство: Schiffer
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2267 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An informative book designed for beginning and intermediate turners. Bill Bowers leads this step-by-step workshop for constructing the classic cylinder box, cylinder box variants with embellishments, the classic capsule box, and capsule box variants with chatter tool work. With over 300 color photos, each step is clearly described and illustrated, from mounting the blank on the lathe to finishing. Projects include a Raffan box, a pagoda box, the clam shell box, the gourd box, and small hollow form boxes with bottle top and finial top lids. A photo gallery helps give more ideas for new turned box styles.

Memory of My Wardrobe

Автор: Taavitsainen Ida
Название: Memory of My Wardrobe
ISBN: 1861543468 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781861543462
Издательство: Thames & Hudson
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3812 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This body of work by Ida Taavitsainen, a young talent with an original point of view, examines some of the many roles clothing plays - her wardrobe is witness to presence just as much as it is about fashion - but it is not only about the roles of clothes, it is a family history told through materials and a family album without people in it.

From Tip to Toe: The Essential Men`s Wardrobe

Автор: Klanten Robert, Ehmann Sven
Название: From Tip to Toe: The Essential Men`s Wardrobe
ISBN: 3899555686 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783899555684
Издательство: Gestalten
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4389 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A guide for those who want to be impeccably stylish, this book presents iconic men’s clothing and those who wear it, as well as leading brands and manufacturers .

Rock Your Wardrobe

Автор: Torres Laura
Название: Rock Your Wardrobe
ISBN: 1848354541 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848354548
Издательство: Rockport/Rotovision
Рейтинг:
Цена: 634 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From funky ways to customize clothes to cool suggestions on how to style up your room, this title presents: step-by-step instructions; craft tips; and, alternative ideas for various projects.

Girly Style Wardrobe

Автор: Tsukiori, Yoshiko
Название: Girly Style Wardrobe
ISBN: 1780674090 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780674094
Издательство: Laurence King Publishing Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2035 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Offers a complete wardrobe of 28 pieces from smart dresses to smocks, trousers and even a parka. This book includes a cute cap, clasp purse and drawstring bag, which are bound to delight their owners.

Upcycle Your Wardrobe: 21 Sewing Projects for Unique, New Fashions

Название: Upcycle Your Wardrobe: 21 Sewing Projects for Unique, New Fashions
ISBN: 0764348493 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780764348495
Издательство: Schiffer
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3023 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Reuse, recycle, and repurpose the clothing you love, creating new, one-of-a-kind garments. Every one of the twenty-one inspiring projects in this book can be sewn quickly, even by beginners. The descriptive photo instructions make it easy to follow the process step by step. Sew a length of chiffon onto a top to create a unique dress. Change a beloved sweater by giving it a great new neckline. Revamp an old linen shirt into a trendy halter top. That favorite pair of jeans thats got holes worn in its knees? Transform it into a denim skirt. Give a T-shirt a dramatic lace yoke, turn out-of-style pants into ever-stylish chinos, and much more.

The Jewish Wardrobe

Название: The Jewish Wardrobe
ISBN: 8874396023 ISBN-13(EAN): 9788874396023
Издательство: ACC-distribution titles
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6669 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fashion, history, and development of Jewish dress tells a story that spans the globe and crosses many cultures. In this colorful volume, Jewish communities--particularly those established for centuries in Eastern Europe, the Middle East, and North Africa--are revealed through their garments. Stunning photographs spin tales of family traditions and religious devotion, with a special section dedicated to jewelry worn by brides and grooms. Superb photographs of specific garments, with many close-up details, are juxtaposed with rare contextual photographs from the Israel Museum's archives to create a tapestry of a people revealed through textiles, costume, and images. More than 350 revelatory illustrations tell us how these precious articles of dress were originally worn.

Alabama Studio Sewing + Design: A Guide to Hand-sewing an Alabama Chanin Wardrobe

Название: Alabama Studio Sewing + Design: A Guide to Hand-sewing an Alabama Chanin Wardrobe
ISBN: 158479920X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781584799207
Издательство: Abrams
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3812 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Alabama Studio Sewing + Design is an invaluable reference for any woman who has dreamed of creating her own gorgeous handmade wardrobe. In this follow-up to Alabama Stitch Book and Alabama Studio Style, author Natalie Chanin presents all of the stenciling, hand-stitching, and bead¬ing techniques her company uses to create the award-winning Alabama Chanin line of organic cotton clothing, plus more than 50 variations that lead to infinite design possibilities. Included in this encyclopedic compilation of Alabama Chanin skill and style are patterns and instructions for dresses, skirts, tops, a wrap, a poncho, a bolero, fingerless gloves, and a hat. Each piece is featured in both its basic form and with varying embellishment combinations. By mixing, matching, and layering, a stunning, unique, and versatile wardrobe can be built. Praise for Alabama Studio Sewing + Design: "Transform organic or recycled materials into clothing or home decor items with haute homespun flair. " - Better Homes and Gardens Quilts and More magazine "Natalie is beautifully simple, yet elegant, just like her clothing. Her signature look is intricate stitching, beading and applique on basic organic cotton jersey which together make a show stopping casual look. " - SF Unzipped "I'm a longtime fan of Natalie's clothing designs . . . Her sewing patterns do not disappoint. These are the same dresses, tops, skirts, and accessories that carry four-figure price tags and are coveted by ec-groovy lady rock stars. The same ones. But in her books, Natalie teaches you how to make them yourself . . . Natalie's pieces are so simple to sew together . . . They go together in a single evening, and when you pull them on they don't just make you look better than you did in whatever you were wearing before, they make you feel better. " - Heather Ross, HeatherRoss. Squarespace. com "The photographs in this volume are exceptional . . . I think if quilters get this book for both technique and inspiration, it will be more than worth the money. " - Meg Cox, quilter and author of The Book of New Family Traditions "I just love that Natalie has the guts to share the tricks of her trade. The reason I say guts is that you would think that sharing how your garments are made might hurt your business - but in Natalie's case it's proved to be actually quite the opposite . . . The interest in her couture line grew once she started to write books. " - Cathy Callahan, Cathy of California blogger and author of Vintage Craft Workshop


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия