Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Things i wish i d known, Green, Linda



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1320р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 28 окт 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Green, Linda
Название:  Things i wish i d known
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN: 0755356462
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755356461
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Дата издания: 2010/03/00
Поставляется из: Англии



And then it happened

Автор: Linda Green
Название: And then it happened
ISBN: 0755356500 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755356508
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)
Описание: This heartbreaking story of an unforgettable love affair will delight fans of Cecilia Ahern`s PS I LOVE YOU and David Nicholl`s ONE DAY, and fans of Lisa Jewell

Orange Fish, Green Fish

Автор: Kranz Linda
Название: Orange Fish, Green Fish
ISBN: 1630762482 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781630762483
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 617 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Orange Fish and Green Fish might be opposites, but when they`re together, they sure have fun! Linda Kranz celebrates our differences with her bright and merry rock fish in this lively book of opposites.

While My Eyes Were Closed

Автор: Green Linda
Название: While My Eyes Were Closed
ISBN: 1784292818 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784292812
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: THE #1 BESTSELLER: a nail-biting psychological drama for fans of Liane Moriarty and CL Taylor.

Marriage Mender

Автор: Green Linda
Название: Marriage Mender
ISBN: 1780875258 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780875255
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: From the #1 bestselling author of While My Eyes Were Closed comes a grippingly emotional novel about how far we can trust those closest to us. `Linda Green is bloody brilliant!` Amanda Prowse

Mummyfesto

Автор: Green Linda
Название: Mummyfesto
ISBN: 1780875223 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780875224
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A funny, touching and warm-hearted novel about how sometimes the craziest ideas turn out to be the best ones!

And Then It Happened (Export, Airside & Ireland)

Автор: Linda Green
Название: And Then It Happened (Export, Airside & Ireland)
ISBN: 0755356497 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755356492
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1320 р.
Наличие на складе: Книга еще не издана. Можно оформить предварительный заказ.

The Green Roof Manual: A Professional Guide to Design, Installation, and Maintenance

Автор: Snodgrass Edmund C., McIntyre Linda
Название: The Green Roof Manual: A Professional Guide to Design, Installation, and Maintenance
ISBN: 1604690496 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781604690491
Издательство: Workman
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2599 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Green roofs - the ultimate in sustainable building practices - continue to generate enormous interest and enthusiasm among architects, landscape designers, and urban planners. Increasingly strict stormwater regulations and the appeal of LEED-related projects have also boosted the popularity and desirability of green roofs. Those who want to build green roofs, however, have few resources to guide them. Until now, no book has taken a comprehensive look at how to effectively adapt green-roof technology to the variable and extreme North American climate, and how to design projects that will function and endure as successfully as those in Germany, Switzerland, and other European countries.
This book fills the gap by providing an overview of practices and techniques that have been effective in North America. The authors offer options regarding structure, function, horticulture, and logistics, as well as surveys of actual projects and analyses of why they have or haven't succeeded. Approachable and reader-friendly, the manual clearly explains how these complex systems function and how to plan and carry out projects successfully from concept through construction and maintenance. Ideally suited to professionals (including architects, landscape architects, engineers, and designers) and their clients, it brings together key lessons from leaders in the field. Numerous photographs highlight the range of design possibilities and show green roofs both during construction and at various stages of maturity.
At last, those seeking basic information about how to design and build green roofs have a concise, authoritative guide to this exciting new technology.

Things i wish i`d known

Автор: Green, Linda
Название: Things i wish i`d known
ISBN: 0755356470 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755356478
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Another fantastic high-concept novel from the author of I DID A BAD THING and 10 REASONS NOT TO FALL IN LOVE, this is a book every woman can identify with

Things i wish i`d known

Автор: Green, Linda
Название: Things i wish i`d known
ISBN: 0755356454 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755356454
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2032 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Another fantastic high-concept novel from the author of I DID A BAD THING and 10 REASONS NOT TO FALL IN LOVE, this is a book every woman can identify with

I did a bad thing

Автор: Green, Linda
Название: I did a bad thing
ISBN: 0755333411 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755333417
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sarah Roberts used to be good. Then she did something bad. Very bad. Now, years later, she`s living a good life. She works as a local newspaper reporter and lives with her saintly boyfriend Jonathan. She has no reason to think her guilty past will ever catch up with her. Until Nick walks back into her life.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия