Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

I Am Inventing an Invention, Child, Lauren



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 273р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 24 апр 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина Мая
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название:  I Am Inventing an Invention
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0448453886
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448453880
ISBN: 0-448-45388-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-448-45388-0
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 32
Вес: 0.095 кг.
Дата издания: 31.07.2010
Язык: English
Размер: 22.66 x 16.71 x 0.28 cm
Читательская аудитория: 3-5
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



I will not ever never eat a tomato

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I will not ever never eat a tomato
ISBN: 1846168864 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846168864
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: There are many foods which Lola doesn`t like, so one day Charlie decides to play a trick on her...

I Am Really, Really Concentrating

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Am Really, Really Concentrating
ISBN: 0448449056 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448449050
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: It s Field Day at Charlie and Lola s school and each student is allowed to choose one activity in which to participate. Charlie, Marv, and Lotta all quickly find activities that they re good at, but Lola struggles to find one to suit her. Lola eventually chooses the egg-and-spoon race and succeeds at it by really, really concentrating.

My First Ever and Best Story Collection

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: My First Ever and Best Story Collection
ISBN: 0141331526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141331522
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1103 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A collection of FIVE extremely good stories all about ABSOLUTELY very important things like making friends, being independent and even taking part in your very first school sports day!This collection contains: You Can Be My Friend, Help! I Really Mean It, I Am Really, Really Concentrating, I Can Do Anything That's Everything All On My Own and Charlie is Broken.

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter

Автор: Child Lauren
Название: Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter
ISBN: 0718199170 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718199173
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 678 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Charlie has this little sister Lola. She is small and very funny...This really very good Charlie and Lola book includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates. This wonderful book is perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes.

I Can Do Anything That`s Everything

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Can Do Anything That`s Everything
ISBN: 0448447924 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448447926
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Today Lola wants to do everything all on her own, but things aren t as easy as she thought they d be. In the park, when Charlie and his friend Marv explain to Lola that a seesaw won t see or saw with only one person on it, Lola reluctantly lets them sit on the other end. When Lola soars into the sky, it launches her into an elaborate high-seas fantasy where she saves Marv and Charlie from ever-soevil pirates. All on her own

Charlie and Lola: My Dancing Sticker Book

Автор: Lauren Child
Название: Charlie and Lola: My Dancing Sticker Book
ISBN: 0141335033 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141335032
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lola really wants to learn to dance, but all the different kinds of dancing that she tries are too difficult or too floaty or too tappy. `Oh!` says Lola. `I don`t think I am good at any kind of dancing.` Will Lotta and Charlie be able to cheer her up?

Who`s Afraid of the Big Bad Book?

Автор: Child Lauren
Название: Who`s Afraid of the Big Bad Book?
ISBN: 1408307723 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408307724
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A brilliantly original fairy-tale twist from Children`s Laureate and Charlie & Lola creator Lauren Child.

But I Am an Alligator

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: But I Am an Alligator
ISBN: 0448446979 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448446974
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lola has a favorite alligator costume that she wants to wear absolutely everywhere. Charlie tells her she can t wear it ALL the time, but Lola argues that she can. Much to Charlie s embarrassment, Lola wears her alligator costume to the supermarket and the park. She even plans to wear it for her school talk called All about Me Can Charlie stop Lola from making a fool of herself in front of the whole school?

I Really Absolutely Must Have Glasses

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Really Absolutely Must Have Glasses
ISBN: 0448452383 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448452388
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 273 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

I Want to Be Much More Bigger Like You

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Want to Be Much More Bigger Like You
ISBN: 044844867X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448448671
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lola is convinced that this is the year that she ll finally be tall enough to ride the Super Duper Loop-the-Looper rollercoaster. But when Charlie measures her on a growth chart, it shows that she s still too small. Lola tries everything she can think of to make herself bigger, but nothing does the trick. Will Lola be stuck going on kiddie rides forever?

I am too absolutely small for school

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I am too absolutely small for school
ISBN: 1846168856 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846168857
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Although Lola agrees with her brother that it would be useful to learn how to write, read and count, she can`t go to school because her invisible friend`s too nervous to go.

You Won`t Like This Present as Much as I

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: You Won`t Like This Present as Much as I
ISBN: 0448450879 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448450872
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 273 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия