Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Cold Kiss, Rector John



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2419р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Rector John
Название:  The Cold Kiss
ISBN: 9780765326430
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0765326434
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 288
Вес: 0.362 кг.
Дата издания: 31.07.2010
Язык: English
Размер: 22.05 x 15.90 x 2.62 cm
Поставляется из: США



New rector

Автор: Shaw, Rebecca
Название: New rector
ISBN: 0752827502 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752827506
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1286 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: The first Turnham Malpas novel from bestselling author Rebecca Shaw

Northbridge Rectory

Автор: Thirkell Angela
Название: Northbridge Rectory
ISBN: 034900742X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349007427
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Barsetshire in the war years. The next Angela Thirkell novel in the hugely successful series of charming English comedies set in the fictional county of Barsetshire. Perfect for fans of Stella Gibbons, PG Wodehouse or E. F. Benson.

Rector of pepynbridge

Автор: Morrell, Peter
Название: Rector of pepynbridge
ISBN: 0993243258 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780993243257
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1274 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: There are many in Pepynbridge who are far from welcoming when the new Rector arrives.Little do they know what storm is about to break over the Reverend Onion, his appointment and accusations of serious irregularities in his personal life.

The Ridge

Автор: Rector John
Название: The Ridge
ISBN: 1503943933 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781503943933
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1179 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

"A creeping, pitch-black window into a suburban America like nothing you've ever read....You know something is deeply wrong with this neighborhood, and yet nothing will prepare you for the mind-melting final pages." --Blake Crouch, international bestselling author of Dark Matter and the Wayward Pines Series

With its manicured lawns, pastel houses, and quiet, tree-lined streets, Willow Ridge seems to be the perfect place for Megan and Tyler Stokes to start a new chapter in their lives together. But soon after settling in, Megan begins to notice cracks in the neighborhood's bright suburban faзade--cracks that reveal a darker secret hidden just beneath the surface.

After an angry encounter with a neighbor takes a horrifying turn, Megan's waking nightmare truly begins--growing ever more chilling and bizarre with each shocking twist. Suddenly forced to question everything around her, Megan finds herself trapped between the specter of madness and the shadow of something far worse. Her only hope is to expose the community's pretty lies and discover the truth about what is really going on in Willow Ridge--a truth so devastating that her life will never be the same.

Out of the Black

Автор: Rector John
Название: Out of the Black
ISBN: 1477805044 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781477805046
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1238 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

To keep the light of his life, he'll have to do some dark things.

After Matt Caine loses his wife in a car accident, all he has left is his daughter, Anna. But just as the little girl--who survived the accident--finally starts thriving, Matt's former in-laws threaten to take her away via a bitter custody battle. Desperate to keep Anna and in debt to some dangerous local thugs, Matt has no good options. But he does have Jay, one very bad friend.

Just out of jail and plagued by drug addiction, Jay tempts Matt with a foolproof kidnapping scheme. But what sounds like the perfect solution to all his problems eventually leads Matt through a nightmarish maze of betrayals and reversals, pushing him to his breaking point--and beyond. Now, with his entire life hanging in the balance, Matt makes a pledge of brutal payback.

Cold Kiss

Автор: Rector John
Название: Cold Kiss
ISBN: 0765366622 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765366627
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Nate and Sara, on the run from their past, are driving to Reno. When they're approached at a roadside diner by a man offering $500 for a ride into Omaha, they can't help but see it as a sign of blessings to come.

But in a few hours, that man is dead in their back seat . . . and he's got a bag of money . . . more than either one of them know what to do with.

Forced off the road by a blizzard and trapped in a run-down motel, Nate and Sara make a life-altering decision that unleashes a nightmare. Before they know it, Nate and Sara are fighting for their lives and forced to confront every bad decision they've made along the way.

For two young lovers who may have used up all their chances, this is a final trip down a dark tunnel that might lead them to heaven, but drags them through hell.

The Rector`s Wife

Автор: Joanna Trollope
Название: The Rector`s Wife
ISBN: 0552994707 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552994705
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1298 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For twenty years, Anna Bouverie, as a priest`s wife, has served God and the parish in a variety of ways. When her husband fails to gain promotion to archdeacon and retreats into isolated bitterness, and the bullying of her daughter at the local comprehensive reaches an intolerable level, Anna rebels.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия