+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Shell Shocked: How Canadians Can Invest After the Collapse, Stephenson John

Автор: Stephenson John
Название:  Shell Shocked: How Canadians Can Invest After the Collapse
Издательство: Wiley
Классификация:
ISBN: 047016087X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780470160879
ISBN: 0-470-16087-X
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-470-16087-9
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 256
Вес: 0.498 кг.
Дата издания: 31.03.2010
Язык: ENG
Размер: 23.11 x 16.00 x 2.54 cm
Ссылка на Издательство: Link
Поставляется из: Англии

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 13 июл 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
1963.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину


Seveneves

Автор: Stephenson Neal
Название: Seveneves
ISBN: 0008132518 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008132514
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2020 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The astounding new novel from the master of science fiction. President Barack Obama`s summer reading choice and recently optioned by Ron Howard and IMAGINE to be made into a major motion picture.

в Мои желания
Snow Crash

Автор: Stephenson Neal
Название: Snow Crash
ISBN: 0241953189 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241953181
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 672 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Metaverse is cyberspace home to avatars and software daemons, where anything and just about everything goes. Newly available on the Street - the Metaverse`s main drag - is Snow Crash, a cyberdrug. Trouble is Snow Crash is also a computer virus - and something more. Because once taken it infects the person behind the avatar.

в Мои желания
The Diamond Age

Автор: Stephenson Neal
Название: The Diamond Age
ISBN: 0241953197 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241953198
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 672 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The future is nano ... And who could be smaller or more insignificant than poor Little Nell - an orphan girl alone and adrift in a world of Confucian Law, Neo-Victorian values and warring nano-technology? Well, not quite alone. Because Nell has a friend, of sorts. A guide, a teacher, an armed and unarmed combat instructor, a book and a computer.

в Мои желания
Reamde Intl

Автор: Stephenson Neal
Название: Reamde Intl
ISBN: 0062106422 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062106421
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: от 701 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

в Мои желания
Gene Smith`s Sink: A Wide-Angle View

Автор: Stephenson Sam
Название: Gene Smith`s Sink: A Wide-Angle View
ISBN: 0374232156 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374232153
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Big U, The

Автор: Stephenson Neal
Название: Big U, The
ISBN: 0380816032 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780380816033
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 986 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Now back in print, The BIG U, Stephenson's first novel--a satire of an American university-- is smart, funny, and an interesting look at the development of a brilliant writer.

в Мои желания
Interface

Автор: Stephenson, Neal
Название: Interface
ISBN: 0553383434 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553383430
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 913 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From his triumphant debut with "Snow Crash" to the stunning success of his latest novel, "Quicksilver, " Neal Stephenson has quickly become the voice of a generation. In this now-classic thriller, he and fellow author J. Frederick George tell a shocking tale with an all-too plausible premise.
There's no way William A. Cozzano can lose the upcoming presidential election. He's a likable midwestern governor with one insidious advantage an advantage provided by a shadowy group of backers. A biochip implanted in his head hardwires him to a computerized polling system. The mood of the electorate is channeled directly into his brain. Forget issues. Forget policy. Cozzano is more than the perfect candidate. He's a special effect.
Complex, entertaining, frequently funny."" Publishers Weekly"
Qualifies as the sleeper of the year, the rare kind of science-fiction thriller that evokes genuine laughter while simultaneously keeping the level of suspense cranked to the max."" San Diego Union-Tribune
" A "Manchurian Candidate" for the computer age. " Seattle Weekly
"
"

""

в Мои желания
Reamde

Автор: Stephenson Neal
Название: Reamde
ISBN: 1848874510 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848874510
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1918 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A brilliant and compelling thriller cast in the mould of his cult classic Cryptonomicon, Reamde promises to be Neal Stephenson`s most successful and commercial novel to date.

в Мои желания
Hieroglyph: Stories and Visions for a Better Future

Автор: Stephenson Neal
Название: Hieroglyph: Stories and Visions for a Better Future
ISBN: 0062204696 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062204691
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1841 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.

Автор: Stephenson Neal
Название: The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.
ISBN: 0062409166 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062409164
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2302 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From bestselling author Neal Stephenson and critically acclaimed novelist Nicole Galland comes a captivating and complex near-future thriller combining history, science, magic, mystery, intrigue, and adventure that questions the very foundations of the modern world.

When Melisande Stokes, an expert in linguistics and languages, accidently meets military intelligence operator Tristan Lyons in a hallway at Harvard University, it is the beginning of a chain of events that will alter their lives and human history itself. The young man from a shadowy government entity approaches Mel, a low-level faculty member, with an incredible offer. The only condition: she must sign a nondisclosure agreement in return for the rather large sum of money.

Tristan needs Mel to translate some very old documents, which, if authentic, are earth-shattering. They prove that magic actually existed and was practiced for centuries. But the arrival of the scientific revolution and the Age of Enlightenment weakened its power and endangered its practitioners. Magic stopped working altogether in 1851, at the time of the Great Exhibition at London's Crystal Palace--the world's fair celebrating the rise of industrial technology and commerce. Something about the modern world "jams" the "frequencies" used by magic, and it's up to Tristan to find out why.

And so the Department of Diachronic Operations--D.O.D.O. --gets cracking on its real mission: to develop a device that can bring magic back, and send Diachronic Operatives back in time to keep it alive . . . and meddle with a little history at the same time. But while Tristan and his expanding operation master the science and build the technology, they overlook the mercurial--and treacherous--nature of the human heart.

Written with the genius, complexity, and innovation that characterize all of Neal Stephenson's work and steeped with the down-to-earth warmth and humor of Nicole Galland's storytelling style, this exciting and vividly realized work of science fiction will make you believe in the impossible, and take you to places--and times--beyond imagining.

в Мои желания
What We`re Fighting for Now Is Each Other: Dispatches from the Front Lines of Climate Justice

Автор: Stephenson Wen
Название: What We`re Fighting for Now Is Each Other: Dispatches from the Front Lines of Climate Justice
ISBN: 0807078042 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780807078044
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1095 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Iceling

Автор: Stephenson Sasha
Название: Iceling
ISBN: 1595147691 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781595147691
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1095 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first book in a new and utterly original sci-fi series that's perfect for fans of "Under the Never Sky "and "The Darkest Minds," about the strange, strong bond between two sisters, one of whom cannot speak or understand any human language.
Seventeen-year-old Lorna loves her adoptive sister, Callie. But Callie can't say "I love you" back. In fact, Callie can't say anything at all.
Because Callie is an Iceling--one of hundreds of teens who were discovered sixteen years ago on a remote Arctic island, all of them lacking the ability to speak or understand any known human language.
Mysterious and panicked events lead to the two sisters embarking on a journey to the north, and now Lorna starts to see that there's a lot more to Callie's origin story than she'd been led to believe. Little does she know what's in store, and that she's about to uncoverthe terrifying secret about who--and what--Callie really is."

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия