Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

The Bed I Made, Lucie Whitehouse



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Lucie Whitehouse
Название:  The Bed I Made   (Уайтхаус. Моя кровать)
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 1408809133
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408809136
ISBN: 1-408-80913-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-408-80913-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 320
Вес: 0.226 кг.
Дата издания: 2010/08/02
Язык: English
Размер: 198 x 129 x 20
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: When Kate meets a dark, enigmatic man in a Soho bar, she doesn`t hesitate long before going home with him. There is something undeniably attractive about Richard - and irresistibly dangerous, too. Now, after eighteen exhilarating but fraught months, Kate knows she has to finish their relationship and hopes that will be the end of it.



Before We Met

Автор: Whitehouse Lucie
Название: Before We Met
ISBN: 1408853582 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408853580
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 647 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A Richard & Judy Summer Book Club pick A whirlwind romance. A perfect marriage. Hannah Reilly has seized her chance at happiness. Until the day her husband fails to come home ...And can you ever really know what happened before you met?

House at midnight

Автор: Whitehouse, Lucie
Название: House at midnight
ISBN: 0747596255 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747596257
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Lucas inherits Stoneborough Manor after his uncle`s unexpected death, he imagines it as a place where he and his close circle of friends can spend time away from London. But from the beginning, the house changes everything. Lucas becomes haunted by the death of his uncle.

Автор: Whitehouse, Lucie
Название: The House at Midnight
ISBN: 0739368605 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780739368602
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2390 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Mobile Library

Автор: Whitehouse David
Название: Mobile Library
ISBN: 1447274717 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447274711
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 676 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The breakout second novel from the award-winning author of Bed, for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time and Little Miss Sunshine.

Demolition derbies and other delights

Автор: Whitehouse, Stephen
Название: Demolition derbies and other delights
ISBN: 0955970806 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780955970801
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 872 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Marriage of jesus

Автор: Whitehouse, Maggy
Название: Marriage of jesus
ISBN: 1846940087 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846940088
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1350 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Was Jesus celibate, as the Church claims, or did he marry? This title examines legends, social and economic laws of the time on marriage and the legends of Jesus` celibacy and his marriage to Mary Magdalene. It explores the evidence in ancient Graeco-Roman and Pagan religions, the Gnostic gospels, and the earliest known Christian scripts.

Letters from the soul

Автор: Whitehouse, Stephen
Название: Letters from the soul
ISBN: 1413754244 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781413754247
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2385 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Computers and society

Автор: Beardon, Colin Whitehouse, Diane
Название: Computers and society
ISBN: 1871516412 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781871516418
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3352 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: This text asks how we can ensure that computers are used for socially beneficial purposes. These papers represent an integration of research into technological and social aspects of computer technology that is relevant to the individual citizen.

Understanding the Mysteries of Kabbalah: Exploring the Ancie

Автор: Whitehouse Maggy
Название: Understanding the Mysteries of Kabbalah: Exploring the Ancie
ISBN: 1780191979 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780191973
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 955 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Kabbalah is an ancient mystical, or esoteric, tradition deeply rooted at the heart of Judaism, Islam, and Christianity. It has been a source of wonder, mystery, and controversy for more than 2000 years. This illustrated book covers this tradition, from its beginnings to its modern incarnation as a mystical path followed by many celebrities.

Modern Approach to Wills, Administration and Estate Planning

Автор: Whitehouse Christopher
Название: Modern Approach to Wills, Administration and Estate Planning
ISBN: 1784730548 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784730543
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 17542 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Sr 150

Автор: Whitehouse, Patrick Thomas, David St.john
Название: Sr 150
ISBN: 0715313762 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780715313763
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1553 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Celebrating 150 years of the smallest of the companies formed in the Grouping era in the early 1920s, this work captures the heart of the Southern Railway.

Lms 150

Автор: Whitehouse, Patrick Thomas, David St.john
Название: Lms 150
ISBN: 0715313789 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780715313787
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1553 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: This work tells the story of 150 years of the London Midland & Scottish Railway. Rich in detail and full of evocative images, this work lays bare what was the world`s largest commercial organization.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия