Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

The Simple Art of Chinese Brush Painting: Create Your Own Oriental Flowers, Plants, and Birds for Joy and Harmony, Lei Lei Qu



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Lei Lei Qu
Название:  The Simple Art of Chinese Brush Painting: Create Your Own Oriental Flowers, Plants, and Birds for Joy and Harmony
Перевод названия: Простое искусство китайской живописи кистью
ISBN: 9781402753916
Издательство: Sterling
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1402753918
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 128
Вес: 0.503 кг.
Дата издания: 31.05.2008
Язык: English
Размер: 27.56 x 20.96 x 0.86 cm
Поставляется из: США



Six of Crows

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Six of Crows
ISBN: 1780622287 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780622286
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1365 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Описание: Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set
ISBN: 1250123569 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250123565
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 4512 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (более 5-х шт.)
Описание: Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

Shadow & Bone HB

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Shadow & Bone HB
ISBN: 0805094598 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780805094596
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2256 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom.

Crooked Kingdom: A Sequel to Six of Crows

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Crooked Kingdom: A Sequel to Six of Crows
ISBN: 1627792139 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781627792134
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2256 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Crooked Kingdom is the #1 New York Times-bestselling Book Two in the Six of Crows Duology. Also in paperback with a brand-new exclusive piece of art, an interview with Leigh Bardugo, and a sneak peek of King of Scars.

Shadow and Bone

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Shadow and Bone
ISBN: 1780622260 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780622262
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1213 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Gorgeous new edition of this glorious sweeping fantasy, perfect for GAME OF THRONES fans. Lonely orphan Alina discovers she has a power that could save her kingdom. But with power comes a choice - between the seductive, powerful Darkling and her childhood friend, Mal.

The Problem With Promises

Автор: Leigh Evans
Название: The Problem With Promises
ISBN: 1447232550 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447232551
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 923 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Never make a promise you can't afford to keep . . .

Half-fae Hedi has tried to live by this rule, yet however fast she runs, trouble tracks her down. So this time, she's meeting it head on. In the fae realm, a mage has imprisoned her twin brother Lexi, and she swore to set him free.

However, to save Lexi she must find him, and her path is blocked by vengeful witches. They must be challenged, but Hedi and her Alpha werewolf mate Trowbridge face a dangerous diversion. They've been framed as prime suspects in an illegal fae drugs trade - and the Council of North American Weres is now on their trail.

Hedi must harness her talents to save those she loves. But once she claims her full powers, there will be no going back.

Crooked Kingdom

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Crooked Kingdom
ISBN: 1780622309 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780622309
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The hotly-anticipated sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN`S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.

True Grace

Автор: Wendy Leigh
Название: True Grace
ISBN: 0312381948 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780312381943
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1687 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

On the twenty-fifth anniversary of Grace Kelly’s death, "New York Times" bestselling author Wendy Leigh has written a haunting celebration of a life that ended far too soon, starring a heroine whose dramatic, star-crossed story is both tragic and inspiring.
Her Serene Highness, Princess Grace of Monaco, the legendary Hollywood screen siren Grace Kelly, is an American icon whose beauty is unrivaled, and whose oft-imitated aristocratic style and cool elegance have never been eclipsed.
            Over the course of three years’ research, Wendy Leigh gained unprecedented access to more than one hundred sources who had never talked about Grace before, including nine of her until-now undisclosed romances (among them an English aristocrat, an American tennis player, and a Hollywood legend), her priest friend, Father Peter Jacobs, and Bernard Combemal, the former head of the S.B.M., the consortium that dominates Monaco. 
Providing new details about Grace’s life, including her premarital romantic swan song that took place during her voyage to Monaco, Leigh also reveals the hitherto untold story of her troubled relationship with bridesmaid Carolyn Reybold, and the moving story of her lifelong relationship with actor David Niven.
"True Grace "paints a compelling portrait of the ambitious young actress, the dutiful princess who transformed the principality of Monaco into a jet-set haven, the kind-hearted philanthropist, the loving mother, and Grace, the patriotic American. Wendy Leigh has written "True Grace "not for readers who wish to view Grace Kelly as a saint but for those who, like Leigh herself, believe she was a strong and beautiful woman.

Broken Road

Автор: Leigh Fermor Patrick
Название: Broken Road
ISBN: 1848547544 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848547544
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1972 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The long-awaited final volume of the trilogy by Patrick Leigh Fermor - hailed as the greatest travel writer of his generation.

Beatles in America

Автор: Leigh Spencer
Название: Beatles in America
ISBN: 1780388802 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780388809
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2685 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The definitive, fully illustrated account of The Beatles` concerts, the controversies, and of how the country dominated their lives in so many ways.

Ruin and Rising

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Ruin and Rising
ISBN: 1780621841 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780621845
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1213 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Siege and Storm

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Siege and Storm
ISBN: 1780621701 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780621708
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1213 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with Book Two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия