Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Simple Art of Chinese Brush Painting: Create Your Own Oriental Flowers, Plants, and Birds for Joy and Harmony, Lei Lei Qu



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Lei Lei Qu
Название:  The Simple Art of Chinese Brush Painting: Create Your Own Oriental Flowers, Plants, and Birds for Joy and Harmony
Перевод названия: Простое искусство китайской живописи кистью
ISBN: 9781402753916
Издательство: Sterling
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1402753918
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 128
Вес: 0.503 кг.
Дата издания: 31.05.2008
Язык: English
Размер: 27.56 x 20.96 x 0.86 cm
Поставляется из: США



Six of Crows

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Six of Crows
ISBN: 1780622287 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780622286
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Описание: Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable. GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN`S ELEVEN, this novel is perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set
ISBN: 1250123569 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250123565
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 4644 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

Shadow & Bone HB

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Shadow & Bone HB
ISBN: 0805094598 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780805094596
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2322 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Surrounded by enemies, the once-great nation of Ravka has been torn in two by the Shadow Fold, a swath of near impenetrable darkness crawling with monsters who feast on human flesh. Now its fate may rest on the shoulders of one lonely refugee.

Alina Starkov has never been good at anything. But when her regiment is attacked on the Fold and her best friend is brutally injured, Alina reveals a dormant power that saves his life a power that could be the key to setting her war-ravaged country free. Wrenched from everything she knows, Alina is whisked away to the royal court to be trained as a member of the Grisha, the magical elite led by the mysterious Darkling.

Yet nothing in this lavish world is what it seems. With darkness looming and an entire kingdom depending on her untamed power, Alina will have to confront the secrets of the Grisha and the secrets of her heart."

Shadow and Bone

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Shadow and Bone
ISBN: 1780622260 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780622262
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1276 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Gorgeous new edition of this glorious sweeping fantasy, perfect for GAME OF THRONES fans. Lonely orphan Alina discovers she has a power that could save her kingdom. But with power comes a choice - between the seductive, powerful Darkling and her childhood friend, Mal.

The Problem With Promises

Автор: Leigh Evans
Название: The Problem With Promises
ISBN: 1447232550 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447232551
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 1218 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Never make a promise you can't afford to keep . . .

Half-fae Hedi has tried to live by this rule, yet however fast she runs, trouble tracks her down. So this time, she's meeting it head on. In the fae realm, a mage has imprisoned her twin brother Lexi, and she swore to set him free.

However, to save Lexi she must find him, and her path is blocked by vengeful witches. They must be challenged, but Hedi and her Alpha werewolf mate Trowbridge face a dangerous diversion. They've been framed as prime suspects in an illegal fae drugs trade - and the Council of North American Weres is now on their trail.

Hedi must harness her talents to save those she loves. But once she claims her full powers, there will be no going back.

True Grace

Автор: Wendy Leigh
Название: True Grace
ISBN: 0312381948 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780312381943
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1737 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

On the twenty-fifth anniversary of Grace Kelly’s death, "New York Times" bestselling author Wendy Leigh has written a haunting celebration of a life that ended far too soon, starring a heroine whose dramatic, star-crossed story is both tragic and inspiring.
Her Serene Highness, Princess Grace of Monaco, the legendary Hollywood screen siren Grace Kelly, is an American icon whose beauty is unrivaled, and whose oft-imitated aristocratic style and cool elegance have never been eclipsed.
            Over the course of three years’ research, Wendy Leigh gained unprecedented access to more than one hundred sources who had never talked about Grace before, including nine of her until-now undisclosed romances (among them an English aristocrat, an American tennis player, and a Hollywood legend), her priest friend, Father Peter Jacobs, and Bernard Combemal, the former head of the S.B.M., the consortium that dominates Monaco. 
Providing new details about Grace’s life, including her premarital romantic swan song that took place during her voyage to Monaco, Leigh also reveals the hitherto untold story of her troubled relationship with bridesmaid Carolyn Reybold, and the moving story of her lifelong relationship with actor David Niven.
"True Grace "paints a compelling portrait of the ambitious young actress, the dutiful princess who transformed the principality of Monaco into a jet-set haven, the kind-hearted philanthropist, the loving mother, and Grace, the patriotic American. Wendy Leigh has written "True Grace "not for readers who wish to view Grace Kelly as a saint but for those who, like Leigh herself, believe she was a strong and beautiful woman.

Leith`s Guide to Wine

Автор: Prue Leith Richard Harvey
Название: Leith`s Guide to Wine
ISBN: 0747534217 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747534211
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1142 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Originally published in 1995, a practical guide to wine which is illustrated with line drawings and maps. It includes information on wine production and labelling as well as advice on storing, serving and tasting. It also contains sections on champagne and sparkling wines, sherry, port and other fortified wines.

Leith`s Guide to Wine

Автор: Prue Leith Richard Harvey
Название: Leith`s Guide to Wine
ISBN: 0747518270 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747518273
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Цена: 2122 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Originally published in 1995, a practical guide to wine which is illustrated with line drawings and maps. It includes information on wine production and labelling as well as advice on storing, serving and tasting. It also contains sections on champagne and sparkling wines, sherry, port and other fortified wines.

Another Time, Another Life

Автор: Leif G W Persson
Название: Another Time, Another Life
ISBN: 0552774693 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552774697
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1973 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Stockholm 1975: Six young people take the entire staff of the West German embassy hostage, demanding that the Baader-Meinhof members being held as prisoners in West Germany be released immediately. The long siege ends with the deaths of two hostages and the wounding of several others, including the captors.

Beatles in America

Автор: Leigh Spencer
Название: Beatles in America
ISBN: 1780388802 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780388809
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3184 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The definitive, fully illustrated account of The Beatles` concerts, the controversies, and of how the country dominated their lives in so many ways.

Siege and Storm

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Siege and Storm
ISBN: 1780621701 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780621708
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1276 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with Book Two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

WikiLeaks

Автор: Leigh, D. and Harding, L
Название: WikiLeaks
ISBN: 0852652399 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780852652398
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1409 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: It was the biggest leak in history. WikiLeaks infuriated the world`s greatest superpower, embarrassed the British royal family and helped cause a revolution in Africa. The man behind it was Julian Assange, one of the strangest figures ever to become a worldwide celebrity.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия