Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Halo: The Fall of Reach, Nylund Eric



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1177р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 5 июн 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Июля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название:  Halo: The Fall of Reach
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Классификация:
ISBN: 0765328321
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765328328
ISBN: 0-7653-2832-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7653-2832-8
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.376 кг.
Дата издания: 03.08.2010
Язык: ENG
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: The Definitive Edition to the First and Bestselling Halo Novel, Including Twenty-seven Pages of New Material

***

Legends are not simply born...they are willed into existence.

Humanity has expanded beyond the Sol System. There are hundreds of planets we now call home.

The United Nations Space Command now struggles to control this vast empire.

After exhausting all strategies to keep seething insurrections from exploding into interplanetary civil war, the UNSC has one last hope.

At the Office of Naval Intelligence, Dr. Catherine Halsey has been hard at work on a top secret program that could bring an end to all this conflict...and it starts with seventy-five children, among them a six year old boy named John.

Halsey never guessed that this little boy would become humanitys final hope against a vast alien force hell-bent on wiping us out.

This is the story of John, Spartan-117...the Master Chief, and of the battles that brought humanity face to face with its possible extinction.

***

This new Tor edition will serve as the definitive version of the novel that started Halo fans reading the series, and features brand-new material, including:

Excerpts of Office of Naval Intelligence interrogations of the Covenant.

Missives and mandates issued by the Covenant

Declassified transmissions regarding the defense of Reach

A personal insight into the Spartan program

The Official Evacuation Order for all inhabitants of Reach.

Five sketches of cover art by 343 Industries artist, Robogabo




All That Lives Must Die: Book Two of the Mortal Coils Series

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: All That Lives Must Die: Book Two of the Mortal Coils Series
ISBN: 0765323044 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765323040
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1039 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Eliot and Fiona Post are twins caught up in an epic custody battle between their mother's and father's families. Their mother is the immortal goddess Atropos, the eldest Fate, and their father is Lucifer, Lord of the infernals, a diabolical fallen angel. The families have put them through rigorous, life-threatening challenges, and together they've risen to combat them in amazing ways. But now they are facing the greatest trial of all high school.

Paxington Unviersity is no normal high school it's a place where gods and goddesses, warriors and socerers learn to harness their power, where a debate in class can end in a duel, and your classmates aren't simply friends or enemies, but allies in battle or threats to your life. To flunk is to die--only the toughest graduate. As Fiona and Eliot struggle to keep up their grades by surviving the rigorous training, both families are watching.

High school is bad enough, but imagine being caught in the midst of an immortal/infernal war..."

Halo 2

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Halo 2
ISBN: 033044512X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330445122
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1228 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: It is the year 2524. Harvest is a peaceful, prosperous farming colony on the very edge of human-controlled space. But we have strayed into the path of an aggressive alien empire known as "The Covenant." What begins as a chance encounter between an alien privateer and a human freighter catapults mankind into a struggle for its very existence.

Halo

Автор: Nylund, Eric S.
Название: Halo
ISBN: 0345451325 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345451323
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Halo

Автор: Nylund, Eric S.
Название: Halo
ISBN: 0345467817 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345467812
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Halo

Автор: Nylund, Eric S.
Название: Halo
ISBN: 0345473043 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345473042
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1537 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The official novels of the award-winning Xbox game This set contains The Fall of Reach, First Strike, and The Flood -- the complete chronicles of the bloody Human-Covenant War on Halo.
The Fall of Reach
As the bloody Human-Covenant War rages on Halo, the fate of humankind may rest with one warrior, the lone SPARTAN survivor of another legendary battle . . . the desperate, take-no-prisoners struggle that led humanity to Halo--the fall of the planet Reach. Now, brought to life for the first time, here is the full story of that glorious, doomed conflict.
First Strike
The Human-Covenant war rages on as the alien juggernaut sweeps inexorably toward its final goal: destruction of all human life
The Flood
The Human-Covenant War, a desperate struggle for humankind’s very survival, has reached its boiling point on the mysterious, ring world called Halo. But the fierce Covenant warriors, the mightiest alien military force known, are not the only peril lying in wait.
"Bungie, Halo, Xbox, and the Xbox Logos are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries. Used under license. (c) 2001-2003 Microsoft Corporation. All Rights Reserved"

Halo Boxed Set: The Fall of Reach/The Flood/First Strike

Автор: Nylund Eric, Dietz William C.
Название: Halo Boxed Set: The Fall of Reach/The Flood/First Strike
ISBN: 1400120314 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400120314
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1920 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Halo: Ghosts of Onyx

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Halo: Ghosts of Onyx
ISBN: 0330445111 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330445115
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1228 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: While Master Chief defends a besieged Earth, and the myriad factions of the Covenant continue their crusade to eliminate humanity, an ultrasecret cell of the Office of Naval Intelligence known as Section Three devises a plan to buy the UNSC vital time. They`re going to need hundreds of willing soldiers, and one more Spartan to get the job done.

All That Lives Must Die

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: All That Lives Must Die
ISBN: 0765362910 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765362919
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 623 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Eliot and Fiona Post are twins caught up in an epic custody battle between their mother's and father's families. Their mother is the immortal goddess Atropos, the eldest Fate, and their father is Lucifer, Lord of the infernals, a diabolical fallen angel. The families have put them through rigorous, life-threatening challenges, and together they've risen to combat them in amazing ways. But now they are facing the greatest trial of all--high school.

Paxington Unviersity is no normal high school--it's a place where gods and goddesses, warriors and socerers learn to harness their power, where a debate in class can end in a duel, and your classmates aren't simply friends or enemies, but allies in battle or threats to your life. To flunk is to die--only the toughest graduate. As Fiona and Eliot struggle to keep up their grades by surviving the rigorous training, both families are watching.

High school is bad enough, but imagine being caught in the midst of an immortal/infernal war....

Halo (book 3): first strike

Автор: Nylund,Eric
Название: Halo (book 3): first strike
ISBN: 1841494224 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494227
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Continuing the saga of the award-winning Xbox(TM) game, one of the bestselling computer games of recent years.

Halo (book 1): the fall of reach

Автор: Nylund,Eric
Название: Halo (book 1): the fall of reach
ISBN: 1841494208 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494203
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The official prequel to the award-winning Xbox(TM) game, one of the bestselling computer games of recent years.

The Resisters

Автор: Nylund Eric S.
Название: The Resisters
ISBN: 0375968563 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375968563
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1281 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Resisters

Автор: Nylund Eric S.
Название: The Resisters
ISBN: 0375868569 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375868566
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1089 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: In the tradition of Robert Heinlein and Ray Bradbury, million-copy bestselling "Halo" author and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with this riveting children's debut. Twelve-year-old Ethan Blackwood has always known exactly what he wanted to win the state soccer championship, get into the best high school, and become an astronaut. Then he meets Madison and Felix, who tell him something . . . "insane." They claim that 50 years ago, aliens took over the earth, and everyone past puberty is under their mind control. Ethan doesn't believe it. But then he sees for himself the aliens' monster bug robots and the incredible way that Madison and Felix have learned to fight them. So Ethan Blackwood has a choice: he can go back to his normal, suburban, protected lie of a life or he can become a Resister. This is science fiction on the lines of Scott Westerfield and Cory Doctorow for middle graders."


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия