Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Hunting Memories: A Vampire Memories Novel, Hendee Barb



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 819р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 21 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Hendee Barb
Название:  Hunting Memories: A Vampire Memories Novel
ISBN: 9780451463579
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0451463579
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 352
Вес: 0.172 кг.
Дата издания: 05.10.2010
Язык: English
Размер: 175.00 x 109.00 x 25.00
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: A vampire memories novel
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: In Shade and Shadow 9-copy solid floor
ISBN: 0451997107 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451997104
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 23031 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

In Shade and Shadow

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: In Shade and Shadow
ISBN: 0451462505 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451462503
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2559 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Child of a Dead God

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Child of a Dead God
ISBN: 0451461878 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451461872
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2559 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the national bestselling authors of "Rebel Fay" comes the sleeper hit series that cross[es] Tolkienesque fantasy with vampire-infused horror ("Publishers Weekly").

Sister of the Dead

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Sister of the Dead
ISBN: 045146009X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451460097
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Through Stone and Sea

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: Through Stone and Sea
ISBN: 0451463129 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451463128
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2559 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Thief of lives

Автор: Barb/Hendee
Название: Thief of lives
ISBN: 1841493651 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841493657
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1116 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second in a powerful new fantasy adventure series with appeal to fans of both Tolkien and Buffy.

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Hendee Tie-in 36-cpy hard/soft mxd floor
ISBN: 0451944801 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451944801
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 56923 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

First and Last Sorcerer: A Novel of the Noble Dead

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: First and Last Sorcerer: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 0451469313 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451469311
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 922 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The New York Times bestselling authors of The Night Voice present the penultimate chapter in the Noble Dead Saga.

Waylaid in their quest for the orb of the Air, Magiere, Leesil, Chap, and Wayfarer have all been wrongly imprisoned. But it is Magiere, the dhampir, who suffers the most at the hands of a cloaked interrogator employing telepathic torture.

Arriving at the Suman port city in search of Magiere, Wynn Hygeorht and her companions--including vampire Chane Andraso--seek out the Domin Ghassan il'Sanke for assistance, which proves no easy task. The domin is embroiled in a secret hunt for a spectral undead with the power to invade anyone living and take the body as its host.

Even if Wynn manages to free her friends from prison, battling this entirely new kind of hidden undead may be a challenge none of them can survive....

The Dog in the Dark: A Novel of the Noble Dead

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: The Dog in the Dark: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 0451464931 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451464934
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2764 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

In Shade and Shadow

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: In Shade and Shadow
ISBN: 0451463021 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451463029
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: View our feature on Barb and J.C. Hendee's In Shade and Shadow. The national bestselling Noble Dead saga is "one of those series] for which the term dark fantasy was definitely intended" (Chronicle)

Wynn Hygeorht arrives at the Guild of Sagecraft, bearing texts supposedly penned by vampires. Seized by the Guild's scholars without Wynn's consent, several pages disappear-and two sages are found murdered. Convinced the Noble Dead are responsible for the killings, Wynn embarks on a quest to uncover the secrets of the texts...

Blood Memories

Автор: Hendee Barb
Название: Blood Memories
ISBN: 0451463056 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451463050
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Witches in Red: A Novel of the Mist-Torn Witches

Автор: Hendee Barb
Название: Witches in Red: A Novel of the Mist-Torn Witches
ISBN: 0451414160 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451414168
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: C line and Amelie Fawe can see into anyone's past and future simply by touching him. They have used their powers to secure sanctuary--and a fine apothecary's shop--in the village around Castle S one. But their continued safety has a price....

Far to the north, the men of an isolated silver mining community are turning into vicious "beasts" that slaughter anyone in sight. The mines belong to the noble family of Prince Anton--ruler of Castle S one and C line and Amelie's patron--and Anton's tyrannical father has ordered his son to solve the mystery as a test of his leadership. He has no choice but to send the witches into the perilous north to use their abilities to discover the cause of the transformations. Given how much they owe the prince, the sisters have no choice but to go.

Together with the overprotective Lieutenant Jaromir, C lene and Amelie enter the dark world of a far-off mining camp tainted by fear, mistrust, and enslavement--and haunted by men turning into massive mad wolves without warning. Now the two must draw upon strength and cunning they never thought they possessed not only to solve the mystery, but to survive....


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия