+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

The Poison Tree, Erin Kelly

Автор: Erin Kelly
Название:  The Poison Tree   (Ядовитое дерево)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN: 1444701061
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444701067
ISBN: 1-444-70106-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-444-70106-7
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 368
Вес: 0.19 кг.
Дата издания: 12.05.2011
Размер: 176 x 116 x 31
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 15 июн 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина Июля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
539.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину


The Sick Rose

Автор: Erin Kelly
Название: The Sick Rose
ISBN: 1444701096 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444701098
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 539 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The chilling new novel from the author of the critically acclaimed THE POISON TREE

в Мои желания
Poison Tree

Автор: Kelly Erin
Название: Poison Tree
ISBN: 1444701053 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444701050
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 908 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Stunning psychological suspense debut in the vein of Barbara Vine and Tana French.

в Мои желания
The Sick Rose

Автор: Erin Kelly
Название: The Sick Rose
ISBN: 1444701088 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444701081
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1002 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Poison Tree

Автор: Erin Kelly
Название: The Poison Tree
ISBN: 1444701045 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444701043
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1002 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Bard of Erin

Автор: Kelly, R
Название: Bard of Erin
ISBN: 1844881431 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781844881437
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1870 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Colm Toibin has called Thomas Moore `the most influential figure in shaping the Irish psyche`. Through his Irish Melodies, Moore created an iconography of silenced harps, misty landscapes and round towers. This title tells the story of Moore`s extraordinary life.

в Мои желания
He Said/She Said

Автор: Kelly Erin
Название: He Said/She Said
ISBN: 1444797166 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444797169
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1312 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Controversial, twisty, thought-provoking and always gripping: HE SAID/SHE SAID is *the* suspense novel for 2017 from the bestselling author of THE POISON TREE and THE BURNING AIR.

в Мои желания
Blackbird Fly

Автор: Kelly Erin Entrada
Название: Blackbird Fly
ISBN: 0062238620 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062238627
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 460 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Future rock star or friendless misfit? That s no choice at all. In this acclaimed novel, twelve-year-old Apple grapples with being different; with friends and backstabbers; and with following her dreams. Publishers Weekly called Blackbird Fly a true triumph, and the Los Angeles Times Book Review said, Apple soars like the eponymous blackbird of her favorite Beatles song.

Apple has always felt a little different from her classmates. She and her mother moved to Louisiana from the Philippines when she was little, and her mother still cooks Filipino foods and chastises Apple for becoming too American. When Apple s friends turn on her and everything about her life starts to seem weird and embarrassing, Apple turns to music. If she can just save enough to buy a guitar and learn to play, maybe she can change herself. It might be the music that saves her . . . or it might be her two new friends, who show her how special she really is. Erin Entrada Kelly deftly brings Apple s conflicted emotions to the page in her debut novel about family, friendship, popularity, and going your own way. A must-read for those kids cringing at their own identities. Bulletin of the Center for Children s Books."

в Мои желания
Blackbird Fly

Автор: Kelly Erin Entrada
Название: Blackbird Fly
ISBN: 0062238612 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062238610
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1118 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Future rock star or friendless misfit? That's no choice at all. In this acclaimed novel by Newbery Medalist Erin Entrada Kelly, twelve-year-old Apple grapples with being different; with friends and backstabbers; and with following her dreams.

Publishers Weekly called Blackbird Fly "a true triumph," and the Los Angeles Times Book Review said, "Apple soars like the eponymous blackbird of her favorite Beatles song."

Apple has always felt a little different from her classmates. She and her mother moved to Louisiana from the Philippines when she was little, and her mother still cooks Filipino foods and chastises Apple for becoming "too American." When Apple's friends turn on her and everything about her life starts to seem weird and embarrassing, Apple turns to music. If she can just save enough to buy a guitar and learn to play, maybe she can change herself. It might be the music that saves her . . . or it might be her two new friends, who show her how special she really is.

Erin Entrada Kelly deftly brings Apple's conflicted emotions to the page in her debut novel about family, friendship, popularity, and going your own way. "A must-read for those kids cringing at their own identities."--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books.

в Мои желания
The Ties That Bind

Автор: Erin Kelly
Название: The Ties That Bind
ISBN: 1444728377 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444728378
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 1079 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Broadchurch

Автор: Chris Chibnall with Erin Kelly
Название: Broadchurch
ISBN: 0751555584 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751555585
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 657 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The official, unmissable Broadchurch novel, inspired by the first season of the mega-hit ITV series.

в Мои желания
Burning Air

Автор: Kelly Erin
Название: Burning Air
ISBN: 1444728342 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444728347
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 908 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A psychological triumph from Erin Kelly - bestselling author of HE SAID/SHE SAID and THE POISON TREE

в Мои желания
The Burning Air

Автор: Erin Kelly
Название: The Burning Air
ISBN: 1444728350 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444728354
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 539 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия