+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Let Our Fame Be Great, Oliver Bullough

Автор: Oliver Bullough
Название:  Let Our Fame Be Great   (Позвольте нашей славе стать великой)
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация:
Европейская история
Записки путешественииков

ISBN: 0141037741
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141037745
ISBN: 0-14-103774-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-14-103774-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 512
Вес: 0.356 кг.
Дата издания: 03.03.2011
Серия: Travel Writing,Oral History,Regional & National History,20th Century History: C 1900 To C 2000,Social & Cultural History,21st Century History: From C 2000 -,Religion & Politics
Язык: ENG
Иллюстрации: Illustrations, maps
Размер: 198 x 129 x 23
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: Journeys among the defiant people of the caucasus
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The Caucasus mountains are a land of jagged peaks and rugged people, who for over 200 years have rebelled against Russia`s attempts to add them to its empire. Travelling from remote village to refugee camp, rocky mountain gorge to forgotten massacre site, the author discovers exiles, fighters, defiant survivors - and an unbreakable spirit.

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 20 апр 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина Мая
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
1121.00
Добавить в корзину


Konstantin

Автор: Tom Bullough
Название: Konstantin
ISBN: 0670920932 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780670920938
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 672 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: 1867, Ryazan, a Russian city in winter. Ten-year-old Konstantin, deafened by scarlet fever, dreams of flight - escaping to Moscow, fleeing to the silent stars. And his daring visions, pregnant with humanity`s future, will take him further than anyone could believe.

в Мои желания
Let Our Fame Be Great

Автор: Oliver Bullough
Название: Let Our Fame Be Great
ISBN: 1846141419 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846141416
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1870 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Struggle and Survial in the Caucasus. In `Let Our Fame Be Great` Oliver Bullough takes the reader through Eastern Europe, Central Asia, Turkey and the Middle East, tracking down the nations dispersed by the brutal wars Russia fought to add these mountains to its empire. Then he journeys through the North Caucasus itself, telling the stories of the land and its peoples. Many of the events he uncovers have never been described in English, while some have never been written about in any language.

в Мои желания
The Last Man in Russia

Автор: Bullough, Oliver
Название: The Last Man in Russia
ISBN: 184614373X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846143731
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 1496 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Last Man in Russia

Автор: Oliver Bullough
Название: The Last Man in Russia
ISBN: 014139949X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141399492
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 747 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The author travels across Russia, from crowded Moscow train to empty windswept villages, following in the footsteps of one extraordinary man, the dissident Orthodox priest Father Dmitry. In this book, he tells the story of a nation: famine, war, the frozen wastes of the Gulag, the collapse of communism and now, a people seeking oblivion.

в Мои желания
Addlands

Автор: Bullough Tom
Название: Addlands
ISBN: 0812998723 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780812998726
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1643 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The stark beauty of the Welsh countryside is given powerful life in this sweeping tale of one family from World War II to the present day, for readers of Alice Munro, Kent Haruf, Bruce Chatwin, and Louise Erdrich.

в Мои желания
Konstantin

Автор: Bullough, Tom
Название: Konstantin
ISBN: 0670920924 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780670920921
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
A

Автор: Bullough, T
Название: A
ISBN: 0953522768 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780953522767
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A novel with 26 chapters from A to Z. A road trip with a difference: an acid factory in South London, six students fleeing towards Hay-on-Wye in an ambulance, and a group of kamikaze pilots out to avenge the atomic bomb.

в Мои желания
Claude Glass, The

Автор: Bullough, T
Название: Claude Glass, The
ISBN: 0954899512 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780954899516
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Set in the Welsh Borders in 1980, this title charts an unlikely friendship between two neighbours: Robin, the seven year old son of English hippie sheep farmers, and Andrew, a child so neglected by his impoverished parents that he is left almost mute, seeking solace among the farm dogs.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия