Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

The King of the Crags, Deas, Stephen



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Deas, Stephen
Название:  The King of the Crags   (Стивен Дис: Король скал)
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
Фэнтези

ISBN: 0575083794
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575083790
ISBN: 0-575-08379-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-575-08379-0
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.286 кг.
Дата издания: 10.02.2011
Язык: ENG
Иллюстрации: Illustrations, map
Размер: 198 x 129 x 24
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The empire is falling, the dragons are on the rise - a superb fantasy series for all fans of George R.R. Martin.



The King of the Crags: The Memory of Flames, Book II

Автор: Deas Stephen
Название: The King of the Crags: The Memory of Flames, Book II
ISBN: 0451464001 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451464002
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: As the Realms teeter on the brink of war, the fate of humanity rests on the survival of one majestic white dragon....

Prince Jehal's lover, Zafir, now sits atop the Realms with hundreds of dragons and their riders at her beck and call. Yet Jehal wants the glory of commanding the earth and sky for himself--no matter whom he must sacrifice to get it.

But Jehal may not need to act at all when Zafir puts the old queen on trial for treason, angering those loyal to the former regime. And their discontent is fed by rumors of the return of the Red Riders, heralds of revolution and doom.

For the prophecy speaks: "Out of the sun there shall come a white dragon, and with the white dragon, a red rider. Thieves and liars shall quiver and weep, for the rider's name shall be Justice, and the dragon shall be Vengeance."

Jehal doesn't fear prophecies, but he does fear that the white dragon still lives--and if that is so, then blood will flow on all sides....

The Order Of The Scales

Автор: Deas, Stephen
Название: The Order Of The Scales
ISBN: 0575083824 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575083820
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Mankind faces fiery ruin as the dragons fly free and furious in an epic fantasy to rival A GAME OF THRONES.

King`s Assassin

Автор: Deas Stephen
Название: King`s Assassin
ISBN: 0575094575 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575094574
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Take a sword into the streets and discover a new world of danger in an exciting new novel perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan and Robin Hobb.

Adamantine palace

Автор: Deas, Stephen
Название: Adamantine palace
ISBN: 0575083751 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575083752
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 835 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Betrayal, deceit, savage power-plays, brutal politics and dragons. The arrival of an exciting new talent on the fantasy scene.

The Warlock`s Shadow

Автор: Deas, Stephen
Название: The Warlock`s Shadow
ISBN: 0575094532 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575094536
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 835 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A city of dark and deadly secrets, a prince who must be protected, a young man who can barely use a sword. Berren`s thrilling new adventure from the author of THE ADAMANTINE PALACE.

Thief-taker`s apprentice

Автор: Stephen Deas
Название: Thief-taker`s apprentice
ISBN: 0575094494 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575094499
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 835 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A teenage thief becomes a teenage assassin and must live with the consequences.

Warlock`s Shadow

Автор: Deas Stephen
Название: Warlock`s Shadow
ISBN: 0575094516 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575094512
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1420 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Warlock`s Shadow

Автор: Deas, Stephen
Название: The Warlock`s Shadow
ISBN: 0575094524 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575094529
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 835 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Order of the Scales

Автор: Deas Stephen
Название: Order of the Scales
ISBN: 0575083808 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575083806
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1588 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: There will be flames! Mankind faces fiery ruin as the dragons fly free and furious in Stephen Deas`s epic fantasy.

The Order of the Scales

Автор: Deas, Stephen
Название: The Order of the Scales
ISBN: 0575083816 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575083813
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1086 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Adamantine Palace: The Memory of Flames, Book I

Автор: Deas Stephen
Название: The Adamantine Palace: The Memory of Flames, Book I
ISBN: 0451463374 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451463371
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Thief-Taker`s Apprentice

Автор: Deas, Stephen
Название: The Thief-Taker`s Apprentice
ISBN: 0575094486 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575094482
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 835 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия