+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

What Women Want, Blake, Fanny

Автор: Blake, Fanny
Название:  What Women Want   (Чего хотят женщины)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0007359098
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007359097
ISBN: 0-00-735909-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-735909-7
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 432
Вес: 0.322 кг.
Дата издания: 14.04.2011
Размер: 195 x 126 x 35
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A heartwarming and witty novel about female friendships and how they will outlast any man from the author of The Secrets Women Keep

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 11 май 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Начало июня
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
647.00
Добавить в корзину


Fanny Hill

Автор: Cleland
Название: Fanny Hill
ISBN: 1840224177 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840224177
Издательство: Wordsworth
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 150 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Fanny`s story, as she falls into prostitution and then rises to respectability, takes the form of a confession that is coloured by copious and explicit physiological details of her carnal adventures. The moral outrage that this has always provoked has only recently been countered by serious critical appraisal. This work explores this subject.

в Мои желания
Fanny mcbride

Автор: Cookson, Catherine
Название: Fanny mcbride
ISBN: 0552140678 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552140676
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 687 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Fanny McBride was a cheerful and indomitable Tyneside widow with a large, cheerful family. Being a woman of resource, Fanny took on a job at the local `Ladies`, which was to prove a surprisingly stimulating experience. Then there was her long-standing feud with Mrs Flannagan, the problem of the favourite child`s unsuitable marriage, and others.

в Мои желания
Fanny Burney

Автор: Claire Harman
Название: Fanny Burney
ISBN: 0006550363 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780006550365
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1079 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: On 13 June 1767, her 15th birthday, Fanny Burney made a bonfire of all her works, "with the sincere intention to extinguish for ever in their ashes her scribbling propensity". Fanny was genuinely worried that she might turn into an author, a fate incompatible - for a woman - with respectability. Her hope was in vain. Not only was she to write four novels ("Evelina", "Cecilia", "Camilla" and "The Wanderer"), but she also kept a voluminous diary for the next 70 years and was a prolific letter-writer. Daughter of the eminent music historian Dr Charles Burney; editor of his infamous Memoirs; friend of Sheridan, Garrick, Burke, Boswell and Johnson; second keeper of the robes to George III's Queen Charlotte; wife to a refugee French aristocrat; detained for ten years in revolutionary France; victim of a mastectomy without anaesthetic. Fanny Burney's life was as eventful as any novel. This text is the biography of Fanny Burney, one of the the first truly literary woman novelists in English, who exercised a profound influence on Jane Austen and whose own life, spanning the years 1752 to 1840, embraced the worlds of music, literature, politics, English Court life and the French Revolution.

в Мои желания
Secrets Women Keep

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название: Secrets Women Keep
ISBN: 1409128474 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409128472
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 850 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: How well do we know the ones we love?

в Мои желания
With A Friend Like You

Автор: Blake, Fanny
Название: With A Friend Like You
ISBN: 1409128490 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409128496
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 850 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Women of a Dangerous Age

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название: Women of a Dangerous Age
ISBN: 0007359136 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007359134
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 575 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Buchan and Katie Fforde, this is a warm novel about women, relationships and why it`s never too late to change.

в Мои желания
So Bright and Delicate: Love Letters and Poems of John Keats to Fanny Brawne

Автор: John Keats
Название: So Bright and Delicate: Love Letters and Poems of John Keats to Fanny Brawne
ISBN: 0141442476 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141442471
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 598 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: John Keats died aged just twenty-five. He was in great love with Fanny Brawne. Keats wrote again and again about and to his love, right until his very last poem, called "To Fanny". She, in turn, would wear the ring he had given her until her death. This title tells the story of this tragic affair.

в Мои желания
Fanny and annabelle

Автор: Hobbie, Holly
Название: Fanny and annabelle
ISBN: 031616688X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316166881
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1118 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A new story about creative Fanny with a do-it-yourself theme, from bestselling author Holly Hobbie!

в Мои желания
A Place in the Sun

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название: A Place in the Sun
ISBN: 0752225693 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752225692
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 1020 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
A Place in the Sun: Favourite Destinations

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название: A Place in the Sun: Favourite Destinations
ISBN: 0752215299 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752215297
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1020 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This companion to the Channel 4 series takes a closer look at buying properties in France, Spain, Italy and Portugal, popular places that Britons choose to relocate to. Tips from expats are given on how to relocate successfully, from knowing the legal customs to getting on with the locals.

в Мои желания
Secrets Women Keep

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название: Secrets Women Keep
ISBN: 1409129659 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129653
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 457 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: How well do we know the ones we love? From the author of WOMEN OF A DANGEROUS AGE.

в Мои желания
With a Friend Like You

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название: With a Friend Like You
ISBN: 1409129667 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129660
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A warm and witty look at a female friendship gone wrong - this is women at war!

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия