Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The trinity six, Cumming, Charles



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1209р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 15 дек 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Январь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Cumming, Charles
Название:  The trinity six
Перевод названия: Троица шесть
ISBN: 9780007337835
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0007337833
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.316 кг.
Дата издания: 21.07.2011
Размер: 158 x 198 x 29
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Not My Father`s Son: A Memoir

Автор: Cumming Alan
Название: Not My Father`s Son: A Memoir
ISBN: 0062225065 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062225061
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2613 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Not My Father's Son by Alan Cumming has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.

Foreign Country

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Foreign Country
ISBN: 0007337868 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007337866
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1572 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the internationally acclaimed, "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Trinity Six, " comes a compelling tale of deceit and betrayal, conspiracy and redemption On the vacation of a lifetime in Egypt, an elderly French couple are brutally murdered. Days later, a meticulously-planned kidnapping takes place on the streets of Paris. Amelia Levene, the first female Chief of MI6, has disappeared without a trace, six weeks before she is due to take over as the most influential spy in Europe. It is the gravest crisis MI6 has faced in more than a decade. Desperate not only to find her, but to keep her disappearance a secret, Britain's top intelligence agents turn to one of their own: disgraced MI6 officer Thomas Kell. Tossed out of the Service only months before, Kell is given one final chance to redeem himself - find Amelia Levene at any cost. The trail leads Kell to France and Tunisia, where he uncovers a shocking secret and a conspiracy that could have unimaginable repercussions for Britain and its allies. Only Kell stands in the way of personal and political catastrophe.

The Spanish Game

Автор: Charles Cumming
Название: The Spanish Game
ISBN: 014101783X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141017839
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Abandoned by MI6 after a disastrous operation with the CIA, Alec Milius has slowly rebuilt his life in Madrid. Older and wiser than the young spy who first caught the eye of British Intelligence, Milius still has a talent for deception and a fatal weakness for secrets. Soon, he becomes vulnerable to the ruthless duplicities of the secret world.

A Foreign Country

Автор: Charles Cumming
Название: A Foreign Country
ISBN: 0007337876 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007337873
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1572 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year. Selected by Sunday Times Books of the Year and The Guardian as Best Thriller of the Year. Perfect for fans of John le Carre, a gripping and suspenseful spy thriller from `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday)

Spy by Nature

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Spy by Nature
ISBN: 0007416911 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007416912
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1088 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For fans of TINKER TAILOR SOLDIER SPY comes this masterclass in suspense about a spy caught up in his own web of deception...

Hidden Man

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Hidden Man
ISBN: 0007487223 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007487226
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1088 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year comes a gripping and suspenseful spy novel. Perfect for fans of John le Carre, Charles Cumming is `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday)

Typhoon

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Typhoon
ISBN: 0007487185 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007487189
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1209 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year comes a gripping and suspenseful spy novel. Perfect for fans of John le Carre, Charles Cumming is `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday)

Spanish Game

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Spanish Game
ISBN: 1400140420 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400140428
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 6467 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Colder War

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Colder War
ISBN: 0007467508 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007467501
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1088 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of John le Carre, a gripping and suspenseful spy novel from `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday)

A Spy by Nature

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: A Spy by Nature
ISBN: 140010517X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400105175
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 3695 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Colder War

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Colder War
ISBN: 0007467478 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007467471
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1572 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Divided Spy

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Divided Spy
ISBN: 0007467516 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007467518
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1572 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A Sunday Times top ten bestseller, perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER, from the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger for Best Thriller of the Year and `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday).


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия