Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Cuckoo, Julia Crouch



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 903р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1-3 рабочих дней
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Julia Crouch
Название:  Cuckoo   (Ку-ку)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0755377990
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755377992
ISBN: 0-7553-7799-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7553-7799-2
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.314 кг.
Дата издания: 13.10.2011
Язык: Eng
Размер: 198 x 131 x 29
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: This is an utterly gripping psychological drama for reading groups, in the vein of Sophie Hannah.



The Magnolia League

Автор: Crouch, Katie
Название: The Magnolia League
ISBN: 0316078484 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316078481
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1385 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When her free-spirited mother dies in a tragic accident, sixteen-year-old Alexandria Lee is forced to leave her West Coast home and move in with a wealthy grandmother she's never known in Savannah, Georgia. By birth, Alex is a rightful if unwilling member of the Magnolia League-Savannah's long-standing debutante society. But white gloves and silk gowns are a far cry from the vintage t-shirts and torn jeans shorts she's used to.

Alex is the first in decades to question the Magnolia League's intentions, yet even she becomes entangled in their seductive world. The members enjoy youth, beauty and power...but at what cost? As Alex discovers a pact between the Magnolias and the Buzzards, a legendary hoodoo family, she discovers secrets-some deadly-hidden beneath the glossy Southern veneer.
New York Times bestselling author Katie Crouch's poignant and humorous voice shines in this enchanting and mysterious story about girls growing up in a magical Southern city.

Tarnished

Автор: Julia Crouch
Название: Tarnished
ISBN: 0755378059 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755378050
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An utterly gripping psychological drama for reading groups, in the vein of Sophie Hannah.

Kansas City Lightning: The Rise and Times of Charlie Parker

Автор: Crouch Stanley
Название: Kansas City Lightning: The Rise and Times of Charlie Parker
ISBN: 0062005618 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062005618
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1247 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Kansas City Lightning: The Rise and Times of Charlie Parker is the first installment in the long-awaited portrait of one of the most talented and influential musicians of the twentieth century, from Stanley Crouch, one of the foremost authorities on jazz and culture in America.Throughout his life, Charlie Parker personified the tortured American artist: a revolutionary performer who used his alto saxophone to create a new music known as bebop even as he wrestled with a drug addiction that would lead to his death at the age of thirty-four.Drawing on interviews with peers, collaborators, and family members, Kansas City Lightning recreates Parker s Depression-era childhood; his early days navigating the Kansas City nightlife, inspired by lions like Lester Young and Count Basie; and on to New York, where he began to transcend the music he had mastered. Crouch reveals an ambitious young man torn between music and drugs, between his domineering mother and his impressionable young wife, whose teenage romance with Charlie lies at the bittersweet heart of this story.With the wisdom of a jazz scholar, the cultural insights of an acclaimed social critic, and the narrative skill of a literary novelist, Stanley Crouch illuminates this American master as never before."

Girls in trucks

Автор: Crouch, Katie
Название: Girls in trucks
ISBN: 0747596638 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747596639
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 751 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A big-hearted debut novel which follows the adventures of a Southern girl in the Big Apple

Pines

Автор: Crouch Blake
Название: Pines
ISBN: 1612183956 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781612183954
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 769 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Cuckoo

Автор: Crouch, Julia
Название: Cuckoo
ISBN: 0755377974 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755377978
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1838 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Every Vow You Break

Автор: Julia Crouch
Название: Every Vow You Break
ISBN: 0755378016 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755378012
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Every Vow You Break

Автор: Julia Crouch
Название: Every Vow You Break
ISBN: 0755378024 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755378029
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An utterly gripping psychological drama for reading groups, in the vein of Sophie Hannah.

Tarnished

Автор: Julia Crouch
Название: Tarnished
ISBN: 0755378040 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755378043
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1287 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An utterly gripping psychological drama for reading groups, in the vein of Sophie Hannah.

Long Fall

Автор: Crouch Julia
Название: Long Fall
ISBN: 1472207238 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472207234
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A stunning psychological thriller from Julia Crouch for fans of Barbara Vine, Sophie Hannah and Gillian Flynn.

Her Husband`s Lover

Автор: Crouch, Julia
Название: Her Husband`s Lover
ISBN: 1472206703 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472206701
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sophie Hannah says Julia Crouch is `brilliant` and Erin Kelly calls her `one of the best writers in a strong field`. A woman has to stop her husband`s lover from ruining her life in this stunning psychological thriller from the acclaimed Julia Crouch.

Bankruptcy deskbook

Автор: Hillman, William C. The Honorable Crouch, Margaret
Название: Bankruptcy deskbook
ISBN: 1402407726 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781402407727
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 10580 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Offers you a judge`s and practitioner`s perspective on bankruptcy issues. This book clarifies and analyzes the Bankruptcy Code, related federal and state statutes, and the growing body of case law, enabling you to select and secure the proper legal remedy for various clients.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия