Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
  
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Cuckoo, Julia Crouch

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 643р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 1 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 5 июл 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец июля - начало августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Julia Crouch
Название:  Cuckoo   (Ку-ку)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0755377990
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755377992
ISBN: 0-7553-7799-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7553-7799-2
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.314 кг.
Дата издания: 13.10.2011
Язык: Eng
Размер: 198 x 131 x 29
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: This is an utterly gripping psychological drama for reading groups, in the vein of Sophie Hannah.



Tarnished

Автор: Julia Crouch
Название: Tarnished
ISBN: 0755378059 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755378050
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An utterly gripping psychological drama for reading groups, in the vein of Sophie Hannah.

Kansas City Lightning: The Rise and Times of Charlie Parker

Автор: Crouch Stanley
Название: Kansas City Lightning: The Rise and Times of Charlie Parker
ISBN: 0062005618 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062005618
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Kansas City Lightning: The Rise and Times of Charlie Parker is the first installment in the long-awaited portrait of one of the most talented and influential musicians of the twentieth century, from Stanley Crouch, one of the foremost authorities on jazz and culture in America.Throughout his life, Charlie Parker personified the tortured American artist: a revolutionary performer who used his alto saxophone to create a new music known as bebop even as he wrestled with a drug addiction that would lead to his death at the age of thirty-four.Drawing on interviews with peers, collaborators, and family members, Kansas City Lightning recreates Parker s Depression-era childhood; his early days navigating the Kansas City nightlife, inspired by lions like Lester Young and Count Basie; and on to New York, where he began to transcend the music he had mastered. Crouch reveals an ambitious young man torn between music and drugs, between his domineering mother and his impressionable young wife, whose teenage romance with Charlie lies at the bittersweet heart of this story.With the wisdom of a jazz scholar, the cultural insights of an acclaimed social critic, and the narrative skill of a literary novelist, Stanley Crouch illuminates this American master as never before."

Girls in trucks

Автор: Crouch, Katie
Название: Girls in trucks
ISBN: 0747596638 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747596639
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 751 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A big-hearted debut novel which follows the adventures of a Southern girl in the Big Apple

Pines

Автор: Crouch Blake
Название: Pines
ISBN: 1612183956 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781612183954
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1431 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Cuckoo

Автор: Crouch, Julia
Название: Cuckoo
ISBN: 0755377974 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755377978
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1838 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Cuckoo (Export, Airside and Ireland)

Автор: Julia Crouch
Название: Cuckoo (Export, Airside and Ireland)
ISBN: 0755377982 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755377985
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This is an utterly gripping psychological drama for reading groups, in the vein of Sophie Hannah

Tarnished

Автор: Julia Crouch
Название: Tarnished
ISBN: 0755378040 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755378043
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1287 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An utterly gripping psychological drama for reading groups, in the vein of Sophie Hannah.

Long Fall

Автор: Crouch Julia
Название: Long Fall
ISBN: 1472207238 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472207234
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 864 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A stunning psychological thriller from Julia Crouch for fans of Barbara Vine, Sophie Hannah and Gillian Flynn.

Her Husband`s Lover

Автор: Crouch, Julia
Название: Her Husband`s Lover
ISBN: 1472206703 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472206701
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sophie Hannah says Julia Crouch is `brilliant` and Erin Kelly calls her `one of the best writers in a strong field`. A woman has to stop her husband`s lover from ruining her life in this stunning psychological thriller from the acclaimed Julia Crouch.

Bankruptcy deskbook

Автор: Hillman, William C. The Honorable Crouch, Margaret
Название: Bankruptcy deskbook
ISBN: 1402407726 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781402407727
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 10580 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Offers you a judge`s and practitioner`s perspective on bankruptcy issues. This book clarifies and analyzes the Bankruptcy Code, related federal and state statutes, and the growing body of case law, enabling you to select and secure the proper legal remedy for various clients.

Men and Dogs

Автор: Crouch Katie
Название: Men and Dogs
ISBN: 1607881837 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781607881834
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 2078 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Why we lose at chess

Автор: Crouch, Colin
Название: Why we lose at chess
ISBN: 1857446364 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857446364
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1729 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The main reason why we lose at chess is no big secret: we make unnecessary mistakes. The big question is, how can we eliminate these mistakes from our game? This title offers a look at critical moments within games where mistakes are made, and examines how we can recognise the danger signs and avoid making impulsive decisions.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия