Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
  
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


The razor gate, Sean Cregan

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 735р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 5 июл 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец июля - начало августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Sean Cregan
Название:  The razor gate   (Бритва измены)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Приключения / триллеры
Классический детектив

ISBN: 0755358090
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755358090
ISBN: 0-7553-5809-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7553-5809-0
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 352
Вес: 0.27 кг.
Дата издания: 01.09.2011
Язык: ENG
Размер: 152 x 196 x 25
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The second urban gothic thriller from Sean Cregan, acclaimed author of The Levels



Levels

Автор: Cregan Sean
Название: Levels
ISBN: 0755371143 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755371143
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An explosive debut novel - `The Levels` is a dark, urban gothic thriller guaranteed to appeal to fans of Child and Kernick. On the outskirts of Newport, on the US East Coast, lies an abandoned housing project: the Levels. Inhabited by Newport`s homeless population, the Levels are run by the all-powerful Sorrow. As `The Levels` opens, ex-CIA agent Nate Turner, who is in the Levels to find out who has just tried to kill him, meets a 14-year-old girl, Ghost. Ghost is a Fury, one of Sorrow`s trained, teenage assassins looking for a way back to her normal life...

The Levels

Автор: Sean Cregan
Название: The Levels
ISBN: 0755357868 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755357864
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The brilliant debut novel from an outstanding new talent to the Headline list, Sean Cregan, THE LEVELS is a high-energy, fast-paced, dark gothic thriller set in the Levels, an abandoned housing project on the outskirts of Newport.

Levels

Автор: Cregan Sean
Название: Levels
ISBN: 075535785X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755357857
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1838 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The brilliant debut novel from an outstanding new talent to the Headline list, Sean Cregan, THE LEVELS is a high-energy, fast-paced, dark gothic thriller set in the Levels, an abandoned housing project on the outskirts of Newport.

Frank mcguinness`s dramaturgy of difference and the irish theatre

Автор: Cregan, David
Название: Frank mcguinness`s dramaturgy of difference and the irish theatre
ISBN: 1433109336 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781433109331
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7329 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Frank McGuinness`s Dramaturgy of Difference and the Irish Theatre

Footnotes

Автор: Cregan-Reid, Vybarr
Название: Footnotes
ISBN: 0091960207 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091960209
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 691 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Footnotes transports you to the cliff tops of Hardy`s Dorset, the deserted shorelines of Seattle, the giant redwood forests of California, and to the world`s most advanced running laboratories and research centres, using debates in literature, philosophy and biology to explore that simple human desire to run.

Discovering Gilgamesh

Автор: Cregan-Reid Vybarr
Название: Discovering Gilgamesh
ISBN: 0719090512 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780719090516
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11286 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Details the discovery of The epic of Gilgamesh, and explores the broader tensions concerning history and time that it highlighted in Victorian culture -- .

Razor gate

Автор: Cregan, Sean
Название: Razor gate
ISBN: 0755358082 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755358083
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second urban gothic thriller from Sean Cregan, acclaimed author of The Levels

Razor Gate

Автор: Cregan Sean
Название: Razor Gate
ISBN: 0755358074 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755358076
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1838 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Building the future

Автор: Cregan, Elizabeth R. C.
Название: Building the future
ISBN: 0431194130 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780431194134
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1099 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Footnotes

Автор: Cregan-Reid, Vybarr
Название: Footnotes
ISBN: 0091960193 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091960193
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1305 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Footnotes transports you to the cliff tops of Hardy`s Dorset, the deserted shorelines of Seattle, the giant redwood forests of California, and to the world`s most advanced running laboratories and research centres, using debates in literature, philosophy and biology to explore that simple human desire to run.

Building the Future

Автор: Cregan Elizabeth
Название: Building the Future
ISBN: 0431194068 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780431194066
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1763 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Offers a look at major curricula areas such as slavery, the African-American experience, the empire and post-colonialism. This title places key people and achievements into a historical context right up to present day including the Obama political campaign. It treats African events and achievements as part of the course of world history.

Independence and Equality

Автор: Cregan Elizabeth
Название: Independence and Equality
ISBN: 043119405X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780431194059
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1513 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Offers a look at major curricula areas such as slavery, the African-American experience, the empire and post-colonialism. This title places key people and achievements into a historical context right up to present day including the Obama political campaign. It treats African events and achievements as part of the course of world history.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия