Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Necroville, Mcdonald Ian


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 668р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 692 шт.  Склад Америка: 132 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 1 ноя 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Mcdonald Ian
Название:  Necroville
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
Научная фантастика

ISBN: 0575098511
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575098510
ISBN: 0-575-09851-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-575-09851-0
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 368
Вес: 0.268 кг.
Дата издания: 10.03.2011
Язык: ENG
Размер: 19.56 x 12.70 x 2.54 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Perhaps the most bizarre and frightening examination of what nanotechnology could mean.



River of Gods

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian
Название: River of Gods
ISBN: 0575082267 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575082267
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1086 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A re-issue of the novel that secured McDonald`s reputation as one of the most exciting voices in global SF.

Luna: Wolf Moon

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian
Название: Luna: Wolf Moon
ISBN: 1473202264 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473202269
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1420 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The BSFA and Arthur C. Clarke Award-winning author returns with the second part of his stunning moon colonisation epic, perfect for fans of THE MARTIAN and RED MARS.

River dancer

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian Ross
Название: River dancer
ISBN: 1910553263 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910553268
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 864 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The extraordinary poems in Ian McDonald`s new collection emerged as `blood emerges from a cut vein`. So the author describes the process of writing them in his Preface. This is his sixth collection of poems in a literary career which has gradually gained strength and recognition over the years. In his 80s, his creativity, far from diminishing, in this book reaches a new level of interest and inspiration. River Dancer is an important addition to Ian McDonald`s work and a noteworthy contribution to GuyaneseCaribbean poetry.

Luna

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Luna
ISBN: 1473202248 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473202245
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 835 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The new novel from a multi-award-winning writer: a corporate SF thriller and the deepest evocation yet of the terrors and rigours of life on the moon.

Luna: Wolf Moon

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Luna: Wolf Moon
ISBN: 0765375532 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765375537
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1940 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

A Dragon is dead.

Corta Helio, one of the five family corporations that rule the Moon, has fallen. Its riches are divided up among its many enemies, its survivors scattered. Eighteen months have passed .

The remaining Helio children, Lucasinho and Luna, are under the protection of the powerful Asamoahs, while Robson, still reeling from witnessing his parent s violent deaths, is now a ward--virtually a hostage-- of Mackenzie Metals. And the last appointed heir, Lucas, has vanished of the surface of the moon.

Only Lady Sun, dowager of Taiyang, suspects that Lucas Corta is not dead, and more to the point that he is still a major player in the game. After all, Lucas always was the Schemer, and even in death, he would go to any lengths to take back everything and build a new Corta Helio, more powerful than before. But Corta Helio needs allies, and to find them, the fleeing son undertakes an audacious, impossible journey--to Earth.

In an unstable lunar environment, the shifting loyalties and political machinations of each family reach the zenith of their most fertile plots as outright war erupts.

"Luna: Wolf Moon "continues Ian McDonald's saga of the Five Dragons."

Luna: New Moon

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Luna: New Moon
ISBN: 0765375524 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765375520
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

In Ian McDonald's "Luna: New Moon, "the scions of a falling house must navigate a world of corporate warfare to maintain their family's status in the Moon's vicious political atmosphere.

The Moon wants to kill you.

Maybe it will kill you when the per diem for your allotted food, water, and air runs out, just before you hit paydirt. Maybe it will kill you when you are trapped between the reigning corporations-the Five Dragons-in a foolish gamble against a futuristic feudal society. On the Moon, you must fight for every inch you want to gain. And that is just what Adriana Corta did.

As the leader of the Moon's newest "dragon," Adriana has wrested control of the Moon's Helium-3 industry from the Mackenzie Metal corporation and fought to earn her family's new status. Now, in the twilight of her life, Adriana finds her corporation-Corta Helio-confronted by the many enemies she made during her meteoric rise. If the Corta family is to survive, Adriana's five children must defend their mother's empire from her many enemies... and each other.

Luna

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Luna
ISBN: 147320223X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473202238
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1838 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The new novel from a multi-award-winning writer: a corporate SF thriller and the deepest evocation yet of the terrors and rigours of life on the moon.

Untitled Luna #1

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Untitled Luna #1
ISBN: 0765375516 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765375513
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1940 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The Moon wants to kill you. Whether it's being unable to pay your per diem for your allotted food, water, and air, or you just get caught up in a fight between the Moon's ruling corporations, the Five Dragons. You must fight for every inch you want to gain in the Moon's near feudal society. And that is just what Adriana Corta did.

As the leader of the Moon's newest "dragon," Adriana has wrested control of the Moon's Helium-3 industry from the Mackenzie Metal corporation and fought to earn her family's new status. Now, at the twilight of her life, Adriana finds her corporation, Corta Helio, surrounded by the many enemies she made during her meteoric rise. If the Corta family is to survive, Adriana's five children must defend their mother's empire from her many enemies... and each other.

Luna
1. Luna: New Moon
2. Luna: Wolf Moon
3. Luna: Moon Rising

Empress of the Sun

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Empress of the Sun
ISBN: 1780876734 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780876733
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1099 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Everett Singh is just your normal Punjabi-English geek who loves maths and cooking - oh, and his dad`s a genius who`s been exiled to a parallel world. No matter how dangerous the mission, Everett and Sen, daughter of an airship captain are determined to bring his dad home.

Dervish House

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Dervish House
ISBN: 0575088621 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575088627
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 835 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The new SF epic from Ian McDonald does for Turkey what BRASYL did for Brazil.

Dervish house

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian
Название: Dervish house
ISBN: 0575080523 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575080522
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1588 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dervish house

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian
Название: Dervish house
ISBN: 0575080531 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575080539
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1086 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия