Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Poison Tree, Kelly Erin



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 914р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 30 окт 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Kelly Erin
Название:  Poison Tree
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Приключения / триллеры

ISBN: 1444701053
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444701050
ISBN: 1-444-70105-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-444-70105-0
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 368
Вес: 0.254 кг.
Дата издания: 31.03.2011
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: N/a
Размер: 197 x 128 x 24
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Stunning psychological suspense debut in the vein of Barbara Vine and Tana French.



Broadchurch

Автор: Chris Chibnall with Erin Kelly
Название: Broadchurch
ISBN: 0751555584 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751555585
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The official, unmissable Broadchurch novel, inspired by the first season of the mega-hit ITV series.

Burning Air

Автор: Kelly Erin
Название: Burning Air
ISBN: 1444728342 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444728347
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A psychological triumph from Erin Kelly - bestselling author of HE SAID/SHE SAID and THE POISON TREE

Sick Rose

Автор: Kelly Erin
Название: Sick Rose
ISBN: 1444703854 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444703856
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The chilling and dark psychological thriller from the bestselling author of He Said/She Said and The Poison Tree.

Blackbird Fly

Автор: Kelly Erin Entrada
Название: Blackbird Fly
ISBN: 0062238620 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062238627
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Future rock star or friendless misfit? That s no choice at all. In this acclaimed novel, twelve-year-old Apple grapples with being different; with friends and backstabbers; and with following her dreams. Publishers Weekly called Blackbird Fly a true triumph, and the Los Angeles Times Book Review said, Apple soars like the eponymous blackbird of her favorite Beatles song.

Apple has always felt a little different from her classmates. She and her mother moved to Louisiana from the Philippines when she was little, and her mother still cooks Filipino foods and chastises Apple for becoming too American. When Apple s friends turn on her and everything about her life starts to seem weird and embarrassing, Apple turns to music. If she can just save enough to buy a guitar and learn to play, maybe she can change herself. It might be the music that saves her . . . or it might be her two new friends, who show her how special she really is. Erin Entrada Kelly deftly brings Apple s conflicted emotions to the page in her debut novel about family, friendship, popularity, and going your own way. A must-read for those kids cringing at their own identities. Bulletin of the Center for Children s Books."

The Burning Air

Автор: Erin Kelly
Название: The Burning Air
ISBN: 1444728350 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444728354
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Burning Air

Автор: Erin Kelly
Название: The Burning Air
ISBN: 1444728326 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444728323
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1422 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Compelling psychological suspense from Erin Kelly, author of THE POISON TREE and THE SICK ROSE.

The Land of Forgotten Girls

Автор: Kelly Erin Entrada
Название: The Land of Forgotten Girls
ISBN: 0062238647 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062238641
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1256 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

In this acclaimed novel from Newbery Medalist Erin Entrada Kelly, two sisters from the Philippines, abandoned by their father and living in impoverished circumstances in Louisiana, fight to make their lives better.

School Library Journal called The Land of Forgotten Girls "A charming and affecting novel about sisterhood, the magic of imagination, and perseverance." For readers of Pam Muoz Ryan, Rita Williams-Garcia, and anyone searching for the true meaning of family. Winner of a Parents' Choice Gold Award.

Soledad has always been able to escape into the stories she creates. Just like her mother always could. And Soledad has needed that escape more than ever in the five years since her mother and sister died, and her father moved Sol and her youngest sister from the Philippines to Louisiana. After her father leaves, all Sol and Ming have is their evil stepmother, Vea. Sol has protected Ming all this time, but then Ming begins to believe that Auntie Jove--their mythical, world-traveling aunt--is really going to come rescue them. Can Sol protect Ming from this impossible hope?

Acclaimed and award-winning author Erin Entrada Kelly writes masterfully about the challenges of finding hope in impossible circumstances, in this novel that will appeal to fans of Cynthia Kadohata and Thanhha Lai.

Booklist said, "Kelly's sophomore novel is both hopeful and heartfelt, but strong emotions are only part of the successful equation here. Told in Sol's true voice, the direct dialogue brings the diverse characters to vivid life."

The Sick Rose

Автор: Erin Kelly
Название: The Sick Rose
ISBN: 1444701096 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444701098
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The chilling new novel from the author of the critically acclaimed THE POISON TREE

The Sick Rose

Автор: Erin Kelly
Название: The Sick Rose
ISBN: 1444701088 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444701081
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1320 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Poison Tree

Автор: Erin Kelly
Название: The Poison Tree
ISBN: 1444701061 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444701067
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Poison Tree

Автор: Erin Kelly
Название: The Poison Tree
ISBN: 1444701045 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444701043
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1320 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Bard of Erin

Автор: Ronan Kelly
Название: Bard of Erin
ISBN: 0141031344 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141031347
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 923 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Colm Toibin has called Thomas Moore `the most influential figure in shaping the Irish political psyche`. This biography tells the story of Moore`s life - from humble beginnings in Dublin to glittering social and literary success in London (at one point his popularity was eclipsed only by that of Sir Walter Scott and his close friend Lord Byron).


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия