Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Sweet Bags, Carey Jacqui



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Carey Jacqui
Название:  Sweet Bags   (Жак Кери: Сладкие мешки)
Издательство: Carey company
Классификация:
ISBN: 0952322579
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780952322573
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 140
Вес: 0.598 кг.
Дата издания: 01.03.2010
Иллюстрации: Illustrations by richard carey
Размер: 298 X 213 X 14
Читательская аудитория: Teenage / young adult
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Elizabethan Stitches : A Guide to Historic English Needlework

Автор: Carey, Jacqui
Название: Elizabethan Stitches : A Guide to Historic English Needlework
ISBN: 0952322587 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780952322580
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4409 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Revise AQA: GCSE Spanish Revision Workbook

Автор: Lopez Jacqui
Название: Revise AQA: GCSE Spanish Revision Workbook
ISBN: 1447941225 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447941224
Издательство: Pearson Education
Рейтинг:
Цена: 311 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: With Revision Workbooks for question practice and Revision Guides for classroom and independent study, our revision resources are the smart choice for those revising for AQA GCSE Spanish.

Colour Me Jane

Автор: Oakley Jacqui
Название: Colour Me Jane
ISBN: 0451497821 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451497826
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 888 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Building Language Using Lego(r) Bricks: A Practical Guide

Автор: Ralph Dawn, Rochester Jacqui
Название: Building Language Using Lego(r) Bricks: A Practical Guide
ISBN: 1785920618 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785920615
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1525 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Building Language using LEGO(R) Bricks" is a flexible and powerful intervention tool designed to aid children with severe receptive and expressive language disorders, often related to autism and other special educational needs. This practical manual equips you for setting up and adapting your own successful sessions. Resources enable you to chart progress in the following key areas: - The use of receptive and expressive language - The use and understanding of challenging concepts - Joint attention - Social communication Help children with complex needs to communicate with this unique tool, derived from the highly effective LEGO(R)-Based Therapy.

Art Therapy: Cat Therapy

Автор: Small Jacqui
Название: Art Therapy: Cat Therapy
ISBN: 1910254703 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910254707
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1553 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Cats is the latest instalment in the Art Therapy series and the 100 cute and quirky drawings and illustrations featuring in the book will delight both animal and cat lovers alike.

WJEC GCSE Food and Nutrition

Автор: Keepin Jacqui
Название: WJEC GCSE Food and Nutrition
ISBN: 147186751X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471867514
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4738 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Engage your students in all aspects of food and nutrition, improve their practical food preparation skills and prepare them for assessment with this book written specifically for the new WJEC Food and Nutrition GCSE for Wales.

Handmade Gifts from the Kitchen: 100 Culinary Inspired Presents to Make and Bake

Автор: Jacqui Small Llp
Название: Handmade Gifts from the Kitchen: 100 Culinary Inspired Presents to Make and Bake
ISBN: 1909342017 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781909342019
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2391 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Handmade Gifts from the Kitchen is a delightful gift in itself, as well as providing a beautiful collection of culinary gift ideas for you to make and bake at home for friends and family.

Avenged

Автор: Rose Jacqui
Название: Avenged
ISBN: 0007503636 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007503636
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

Disobey

Автор: Rose Jacqui
Название: Disobey
ISBN: 0007503652 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007503650
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: `Gritty and gripping` Kimberley Chambers Martina Cole watch out! This is a hard-hitting thriller that you won`t forget in a hurry ...

Betrayed

Автор: Rose Jacqui
Название: Betrayed
ISBN: 000750361X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007503612
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Mandasue Heller. She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous thing she had ever done ...

Cooking for a Healthy Heart

Автор: Morrell Jacqui
Название: Cooking for a Healthy Heart
ISBN: 060062885X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780600628859
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 716 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Easy-to-use guide to lowering cholesterol, with 83 delicious and nutritious recipes.

Dishonour

Автор: Rose Jacqui
Название: Dishonour
ISBN: 0007503598 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007503599
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Laila takes the chance of holding hands with her teenage crush Ray Ray on the walk home from school, she has no idea of the trouble she`s about to cause. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Dishonour is a hard-hitting, gritty page-turner.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия