История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


The Resisters, Nylund Eric S.

Автор: Nylund Eric S.
Название:  The Resisters
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0375868569
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375868566
ISBN: 0-375-86856-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-375-86856-6
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 224
Вес: 0.335 кг.
Дата издания: 26.04.2011
Язык: ENG
Поставляется из: США
Описание: In the tradition of Robert Heinlein and Ray Bradbury, million-copy bestselling Halo author and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with this riveting childrens debut. Twelve-year-old Ethan Blackwood has always known exactly what he wanted to win the state soccer championship, get into the best high school, and become an astronaut. Then he meets Madison and Felix, who tell him something . . . insane. They claim that 50 years ago, aliens took over the earth, and everyone past puberty is under their mind control. Ethan doesnt believe it. But then he sees for himself the aliens monster bug robots and the incredible way that Madison and Felix have learned to fight them. So Ethan Blackwood has a choice: he can go back to his normal, suburban, protected lie of a life or he can become a Resister. This is science fiction on the lines of Scott Westerfield and Cory Doctorow for middle graders.

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 28 сен 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Конец Октября (29-31)
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
1193.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину


Halo Boxed Set: The Fall of Reach/The Flood/First Strike

Автор: Nylund Eric, Dietz William C.
Название: Halo Boxed Set: The Fall of Reach/The Flood/First Strike
ISBN: 1400120314 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400120314
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2103 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Halo: Ghosts of Onyx

Автор: Nylund Eric S.
Название: Halo: Ghosts of Onyx
ISBN: 0765315688 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765315687
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1290 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The newest action-packed addition to the Halo series, Eric Nylund's Halo: Ghosts of Onyx.

The Spartan-II program has gone public. Tales of super-soldiers fending off thousands of Covenant attacks have become the stuff of legend.

But just how many Spartans are left?

While the Master Chief defends a besieged Earth, and the myriad factions of the Covenant continue their crusade to eliminate humanity, an ultrasecret cell of the Office of Naval Intelligence known as "Section Three" devises a plan to buy the UNSC vital time. They're going to need hundreds of willing soldiers, though . . . and one more Spartan to get the job done.

The planet Onyx is virtually abandoned and the perfect place to set this new plan in motion. But when the Master Chief destroys Halo, something is triggered deep within Onyx: Ancient Forerunner technology stirs, and fleets of UNSC and Covenant race to claim it to change the course of the Human-Covenant War.

But this reawakened and ancient force may have plans of its own . . .

Halo: Ghosts Of Onyx

Автор: Nylund, Eric
Название: Halo: Ghosts Of Onyx
ISBN: 0765354705 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765354709
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 682 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Continuing the saga of the award-winning Xbox game  
 
The Spartan-II program has gone public. Tales of super-soldiers fending off thousands of Covenant attacks have become the stuff of legend. But just how many Spartans are left?While the Master Chief defends a besieged Earth, and the myriad factions of the Covenant continue their crusade to eliminate humanity, an ultrasecret cell of the Office of Naval Intelligence known as "Section Three" devises a plan to buy the UNSC vital time. They're going to need hundreds of willing soldiers, though . . . and one more Spartan to get the job done.The planet Onyx is virtually abandoned and the perfect place to set this new plan in motion. But when the Master Chief destroys Halo, something is triggered deep within Onyx: Ancient Forerunner technology stirs, and fleets of UNSC and Covenant race to claim it to change the course of the Human-Covenant War.But this reawakened and ancient force may have plans of its own  . . . 
This novel is based on a mature-rated game.    
 Microsoft, the Microsoft Game Studios Logo, Bungie, the Bungie Logo, Halo, the Halo logo, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries and are used under license from owner.
           

Halo 2

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Halo 2
ISBN: 033044512X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330445122
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 789 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: It is the year 2524. Harvest is a peaceful, prosperous farming colony on the very edge of human-controlled space. But we have strayed into the path of an aggressive alien empire known as "The Covenant." What begins as a chance encounter between an alien privateer and a human freighter catapults mankind into a struggle for its very existence.

The Resisters

Автор: Nylund Eric S.
Название: The Resisters
ISBN: 0375968563 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375968563
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1403 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Mortal Coils

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Mortal Coils
ISBN: 0765357542 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765357540
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 606 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Nothing exciting ever happened to fifteen-year-old orphans Eliot and Fiona, who are trapped in the strict, oppressive household of their grandmother. A chance visit, however, reveals that the twins are the offspring of a goddess and Lucifer, Prince of Darkness.

To settle the epic custody battle between these two families, the fallen angels create three diabolical temptations and the gods fashion three heroic trials to test Eliot and Fiona. The twins need to quickly learn how to use their budding supernatural abilities . . . for family allegiances are ever-shifting in the ancient, secret world they have entered, and only by sticking together will they be able to survive

Mortal Coils

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Mortal Coils
ISBN: 0765317974 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765317971
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1135 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Nothing interesting ever happened to fifteen-year-old orphans Eliot and Fiona while they’ve lived in the strict, oppressive household of their grandmother. A chance visit, however, reveals that there is much more to the twins. They are the offspring of a goddess and Lucifer, Prince of Darkness.

Now, to settle the epic custody battle between these two families, the fallen angels create three diabolical temptations, and the gods fashion three heroic trials to test Eliot and Fiona. More than ever they need to stick together to survive and to learn how to use their budding supernatural abilities . . . for family allegiances are ever-shifting in the ancient, secret world they have entered.

Halo: Ghosts of Onyx

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Halo: Ghosts of Onyx
ISBN: 0330445111 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330445115
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 701 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: While Master Chief defends a besieged Earth, and the myriad factions of the Covenant continue their crusade to eliminate humanity, an ultrasecret cell of the Office of Naval Intelligence known as Section Three devises a plan to buy the UNSC vital time. They`re going to need hundreds of willing soldiers, and one more Spartan to get the job done.

Halo (book 3): first strike

Автор: Nylund,Eric
Название: Halo (book 3): first strike
ISBN: 1841494224 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494227
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Continuing the saga of the award-winning Xbox(TM) game, one of the bestselling computer games of recent years.

Halo (book 1): the fall of reach

Автор: Nylund,Eric
Название: Halo (book 1): the fall of reach
ISBN: 1841494208 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494203
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The official prequel to the award-winning Xbox(TM) game, one of the bestselling computer games of recent years.

Halo: The Fall of Reach

Автор: Nylund, Eric
Название: Halo: The Fall of Reach
ISBN: 0765367297 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765367297
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 682 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Halo: The Fall of Reach

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Halo: The Fall of Reach
ISBN: 0765328321 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765328328
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1290 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Definitive Edition to the First and Bestselling Halo Novel, Including Twenty-seven Pages of New Material

***

Legends are not simply born...they are willed into existence.

Humanity has expanded beyond the Sol System. There are hundreds of planets we now call "home."

The United Nations Space Command now struggles to control this vast empire.

After exhausting all strategies to keep seething insurrections from exploding into interplanetary civil war, the UNSC has one last hope.

At the Office of Naval Intelligence, Dr. Catherine Halsey has been hard at work on a top secret program that could bring an end to all this conflict...and it starts with seventy-five children, among them a six year old boy named John.

Halsey never guessed that this little boy would become humanity's final hope against a vast alien force hell-bent on wiping us out.

This is the story of John, Spartan-117...the Master Chief, and of the battles that brought humanity face to face with its possible extinction.

***

This new Tor edition will serve as the definitive version of the novel that started Halo fans reading the series, and features brand-new material, including:

Excerpts of Office of Naval Intelligence interrogations of the Covenant.

Missives and mandates issued by the Covenant

Declassified transmissions regarding the defense of Reach

A personal insight into the Spartan program

The Official Evacuation Order for all inhabitants of Reach.

Five sketches of cover art by 343 Industries artist, Robogabo


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия